Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Ryte of Passage” as Want to Read:
Blank 133x176
Ryte of Passage
 
by
Karen Wrighton
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Ryte of Passage

by
4.21  ·  Rating details ·  14 Ratings  ·  2 Reviews
The truth, my dear Rose, is only ever an opinion, never a fact. Whereas a lie... A lie can make speaking the truth a terrorist act." Rose is being hunted. Her escape has taken her to the lair of an ancient and powerful witch, a woman whose fate is linked with her own in a way she could never have imagined. After uncovering a deceit of epic proportions, Rose must decide who ...more
Paperback, 218 pages
Published May 13th 2016 by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Ryte of Passage, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Ryte of Passage

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-29)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Anna
Jul 09, 2016 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I had high expectations after the first book, and I was not let down by Ryte of Passage. I enjoyed it even more than the first, and the story was everything I hoped for and more. I loved getting to know Rose and her friends in more depth, going on an epic journey with them through The Afterlands. The world just gets more magical in this book, and I felt so immersed in it, and so close to the characters. It was such a page turner - and the book left me wanting the next instalment straight away!!

A
...more
Tessa Thompson
Jun 13, 2016 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I absolutely loved this book, the first one was good, but this is way better! Can't wait for the next one now. I think I'm in love with Ash!
NCT
rated it it was amazing
Feb 22, 2017
Joshua Boswell
rated it it was ok
Dec 07, 2017
Marion
rated it it was amazing
Sep 18, 2016
Karen Wrighton
Nov 12, 2016 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: my-books
Mandy
rated it it was amazing
May 21, 2017
Sophie
rated it really liked it
Feb 12, 2017
Cubby Lamb
rated it it was amazing
Nov 26, 2016
Maja
rated it really liked it
Oct 10, 2016
Kayla
rated it liked it
Jun 03, 2016
Karen Wrighton
Aug 13, 2017 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
Leonie
rated it liked it
Jul 05, 2017
maria
rated it liked it
Sep 20, 2016
Kimberlie
marked it as to-read
Jun 23, 2016
Corey Klauder
marked it as to-read
Jun 26, 2016
Brenda Knight
marked it as to-read
Jun 26, 2016
Daniel Williams
marked it as to-read
Jul 28, 2016
Jennifer Bradshaw
marked it as to-read
Nov 19, 2016
Mystic DreamClouds
marked it as to-read
Oct 21, 2017
Ambur Henderson
is currently reading it
Jul 17, 2018
Sally
marked it as to-read
Jun 22, 2017
Kim
marked it as to-read
Jul 17, 2017
Rebecca
marked it as to-read
Jul 28, 2017
Tina
marked it as to-read
Jul 31, 2017
Karissa Trahan
marked it as to-read
Jul 31, 2017
Cindy Hipolito
marked it as to-read
Jul 31, 2017
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
74 followers
Amazon Bestselling Author of The Afterland Chronicles and Dark Fairy Tale Series

Hi, there! I'm Karen Wrighton, an established British author of books for teenagers, young adults and adults with young hearts.

My work falls into the broad genre of Speculative Fiction, a type of story writing that involves supernatural, futuristic or other imagined elements. This encompasses the traditional genres of
...more
More about Karen Wrighton