Jump to ratings and reviews
Rate this book

Queen of Hearts Saga #2

Blood of Wonderland

Rate this book
The queen will rise.

Dinah has been exiled from Wonderland. The vicious father she always feared has framed her for the brutal murder of her brother and turned the kingdom against her.

Now hiding in the lush and mysterious Twisted Wood with only her war steed at her side, Dinah is faced with a choice. She could leave Wonderland forever or return and fight her father for her throne—a fight she knows would only result in bloodshed.

When a chance encounter with one of her father’s long-lost enemies brings Dinah more allies than she ever could have imagined, war starts to feel inevitable. But before Dinah can lead her people into combat, she must confront certain truths about her heart and her destiny—no matter how dark those truths may be.

Revolution is rising in Wonderland.

Dinah’s battle has begun.

336 pages, Hardcover

First published July 22, 2014

Loading interface...
Loading interface...

About the author

Colleen Oakes

15 books1,362 followers
Colleen Oakes is the bestselling author of books for both teens and adults, including the Queen of Hearts Series, the Wendy Darling Saga and Sister of the Chosen One. She lives in North Denver with her husband and son. When not writing or plotting new books, Colleen can be found swimming, traveling or immersing herself in nerdy pop culture. Her newest series, Second Favorite Daughter's Club, will arrive in 2023 from Pixel + Ink.

You can visit her webpage at: www.colleenoakes.org, find her on Facebook under Author Colleen Oakes or follow her on Instagram under Colleen Oakes.

Ratings & Reviews

What do you think?
Rate this book

Friends & Following

Create a free account to discover what your friends think of this book!

Community Reviews

5 stars
1,372 (28%)
4 stars
1,941 (39%)
3 stars
1,245 (25%)
2 stars
239 (4%)
1 star
59 (1%)


Can't find what you're looking for?

Get help and learn more about the design.