Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Seeking Country (Jesse's Girl #2)” as Want to Read:
Seeking Country (Jesse's Girl #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Seeking Country

(Jesse's Girl #2)

by
4.67  ·  Rating details ·  12 ratings  ·  4 reviews
Librarian's note: See alternate cover edition of ASIN B01FBM38BO here.

The rock star meets the country music wannabe.

Jesse Lee didn't believe in love at first sight. Heart closed off by the tragic events of a past life, he refused to open the gates and let anyone in. Lonely nights filled with hit it and quit it romances, Jesse left his mark on beautiful women across the Un
...more
Kindle Edition, 74 pages
Published May 7th 2016
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Seeking Country, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Seeking Country

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-42
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Sharing My
Oct 29, 2016 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I still want to be Jesse's girl!

Just like the song, I wish I were Jesse's girl. Sophie is one lucky girl. Although she doesn't always feel lucky. She wonders if she will ever be ready to move on from the love of her life, TJ. Being a single mother hasn't been easy for Sophie, but she loves her son and will do whatever it takes to give him a good life, even it means sacrificing her own happiness. Jesse, who also is having a hard time moving on from his deceased wife, scares Sophie because she is
...more
Nicole Holt
Apr 13, 2018 rated it it was amazing
Jesse and Sophie's story just keeps getting better and better the more I read it! I am hopelessly falling in love with them! Their chemistry is to die for. And the way they are both one in the same is truly remarkable. Both suffering from lost loves, to trying to gain it with each other. I can't even describe how that must feel. I can't wait to read more!

I voluntarily agreed to read this book and this is my honest review!
Laura
Dec 19, 2016 rated it it was amazing
Oh how I waited to read this book! The first was so good and left me wanting more. From the story to the characters, I was hooked. I already had my faves and with this story brought a new one. This is not your average romance and I dig that. I can’t wait to read the next! I give this 5 stars.

*I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review*
Rose
May 09, 2016 rated it it was amazing
I was given this book in exchange for an honest review...Wow! I am enjoying this series a lot. But oh the cliffhanger!! Can't wait for the next installment!!!
Renee Voss
rated it it was ok
Mar 22, 2018
Lori Miles
rated it it was amazing
Apr 07, 2018
San
rated it it was amazing
Apr 19, 2017
Amy Hutter
rated it really liked it
Mar 08, 2017
Kayla Beattie
rated it it was amazing
May 11, 2016
Casey Smith
rated it it was amazing
May 25, 2016
Ken Cutt
rated it it was amazing
Mar 05, 2018
Sabrina
marked it as to-read
Apr 28, 2016
Kim
marked it as to-read
May 09, 2016
Tiffani
marked it as to-read
Jul 12, 2016
Ismelda Martinez
marked it as to-read
Sep 23, 2016
David
marked it as to-read
Oct 01, 2016
Yissel Rodriguez
marked it as to-read
Dec 11, 2016
Spunky N Sassy
marked it as to-read
Jan 15, 2017
Michelle Ferguson
marked it as to-read
Jul 07, 2017
Nancy
marked it as to-read
Mar 02, 2018
Kelly
marked it as to-read
Mar 02, 2018
Desiree
is currently reading it
Mar 03, 2018
Kit Vogler
is currently reading it
Mar 05, 2018
Lezli
marked it as to-read
Mar 06, 2018
Amanda Katherine
marked it as to-read
Mar 06, 2018
Brittany Price
marked it as to-read
Mar 09, 2018
Donna Jelf
is currently reading it
Mar 13, 2018
Karen Shortridge
marked it as to-read
Mar 22, 2018
Kim Whitehead
marked it as to-read
Apr 12, 2018
Bernadette Is
is currently reading it
Apr 17, 2018
Jessie
marked it as to-read
Jun 21, 2018
Susan
marked it as to-read
Nov 05, 2018
Brianna
marked it as to-read
Nov 16, 2018
Katie
added it
Mar 07, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Kandice is a serial lover of all things pink, chocolate enthusiast, and wannabe yogi. Inspired by her Native American heritage, she began writing stories at a young age. A homeschooling mother of four, she now escapes the joyous monotony of day to day life by writing suspenseful romances filled with lust, angst, and lots of sentiment. Fans of Romantic Erotica, New Adult Romance, and Romantic Thril ...more

Other books in the series

Jesse's Girl (4 books)
  • Rock and Roll Country (Jesse's Girl #1)
  • Claiming Country (Jesse's Girl #3)
  • Missing Country (Jesse's Girl #4)