Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Hot Shots: Erotic Adventures with Athletes” as Want to Read:
Hot Shots: Erotic Adventures with Athletes
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Hot Shots: Erotic Adventures with Athletes

by
it was amazing 5.0  ·  Rating details ·  1 Rating  ·  0 Reviews
Erotic shorts with men in sports.

Angel booked a villa at Sanctuary hoping to get away from it all. What she he wasn’t expecting was the hard-bodied Olympic swimmer in the bungalow across from hers offering to help her with her strokes.

When Sasha agrees to be Joachim da Silva’s English tutor, she’s only hoping to make a quick buck. But the sexy Brazilian football star has
...more
ebook, 42 pages
Published April 5th 2016 by Hazel Hughes Romance
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Hot Shots, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Hot Shots

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-2)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Hazel Hughes
May 05, 2016 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Cameron Allie
marked it as to-read
Jun 27, 2016
topics  posts  views  last activity   
Fans of Interraci...: Cheap and Sexy Today Only 1 19 Jun 20, 2016 07:58AM  
22 followers
Hazel Hughes is a contemporary erotic romance writer and urban nomad. Born in London, Hazel has lived all over the globe, from the wilds of Northern Ontario and the cornfields of Iowa to the concrete jungles of Seoul and Abu Dhabi.

Currently, she is living in New York, writing from wherever there is strong coffee and funky beats. When she's not laying down steamy scenes on the page, you can find h
...more
More about Hazel Hughes