Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Treacherous Seduction” as Want to Read:
Blank 133x176
Treacherous Seduction
 
by
Lee Anne Jones
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Treacherous Seduction

(Rockford Security #3)

really liked it 4.00  ·  Rating details ·  27 ratings  ·  4 reviews
Freedom tastes sweet to Chase Evans, especially after serving a five-year prison sentence for a crime he didn't commit. Aided by a new security job from his old Buddy Blake Rockford, he vows to stay out of trouble and get his life back on track ... until he ends up accused of killing the very man he was assigned to protect.

Shelby Bryant never wanted anything to do with her
...more
Paperback, 294 pages
Published March 14th 2016 by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Treacherous Seduction, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Treacherous Seduction

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-48
really liked it 4.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  27 ratings  ·  4 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Elisa Hordon
Mar 19, 2016 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Chase is a convicted felon fresh out of jail
Shelby is the daughter of a rich casino owner with ties in the drug trade.

Is Chase really a good guy turned bad or is he covering for someone?
Is Shelby a spoiled rich girl just looking for more of daddy's money?

A scintillating murder mystery, with sexy characters, lot's of cute hilarious animals Henry is my new favourite character I just love him and his antics and the gorgeous Rockford family who are always there to help their loved ones.
Kerry
Aug 30, 2016 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: ku, romantic-suspence
This was an enjoyable addition to the series. I liked the characters, and I really liked Chase overall. He went to prison because he took the fall for his brother and now he is trying to get his life back and prove himself. Shelby was enjoyable as well, and her animals were great secondary characters. I really enjoyed Blake in this story as well. The plot was good and I liked watching them team up to overcome the obviously evil stepmother.
Jenice Bascombe Jordan
Steupes.

I only finished reading this book because I wanted to know who the murderer was. I swear I thought I was reading the previous book in the series. The sex scenes were practically the same. I won't be reading the next books in this series. I gave it one star because it's the only way I could submit my review
barbara evans
Mar 22, 2016 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Boy have I been lucky

I haven't read a bad book lately. This author is on my list of must read authors. Very good book.
Missy
rated it really liked it
Oct 17, 2016
John Moore
rated it it was amazing
Sep 13, 2016
Shelia Barnes
rated it really liked it
Oct 10, 2016
Barbara A Hajduk
rated it really liked it
Mar 19, 2016
Leslie
rated it really liked it
Apr 03, 2016
Sandra Porter
rated it liked it
Nov 17, 2016
Ayesha Siddiqua
rated it liked it
Dec 30, 2016
Martha Purvis
rated it it was amazing
Aug 16, 2018
Kerry Richardson
rated it liked it
Dec 14, 2016
Marta Scheiner
rated it liked it
Aug 13, 2017
MISS TARA WOOLLEY
rated it it was amazing
Dec 17, 2016
Lori
rated it really liked it
Dec 19, 2016
Sandra S Musial
rated it really liked it
Aug 24, 2018
Lauren
rated it really liked it
Oct 02, 2016
Waymon
rated it it was amazing
Dec 22, 2016
CARLA GREEN
rated it liked it
Dec 27, 2016
Ruth A Ryan
rated it it was amazing
Aug 18, 2017
Paul M Friedman
rated it really liked it
Nov 23, 2016
Pam Hartfiel vansickle
rated it really liked it
Jul 16, 2016
Sara Relaxbear
rated it really liked it
Dec 02, 2016
Susan
rated it it was amazing
Mar 24, 2016
Kathleen Codyrachel
rated it liked it
Dec 05, 2016
Joyce Litherland
rated it it was amazing
Feb 01, 2017
Shelley
marked it as to-read
Mar 19, 2016
JD
marked it as to-read
Mar 26, 2016
Kathleen
marked it as to-read
Apr 26, 2016
Beth
marked it as to-read
May 18, 2016
Valerie
marked it as to-read
May 25, 2016
Julie Conklin
is currently reading it
Jun 07, 2016
Judy
marked it as to-read
Jun 23, 2016
Tracy
marked it as to-read
Jul 29, 2016
ci
marked it as to-read
Sep 23, 2016
Leana Anderson
is currently reading it
Oct 07, 2016
Ashley
marked it as to-read
Oct 08, 2016
Aunt
marked it as to-read
Oct 16, 2016
Katelyn
is currently reading it
Oct 28, 2016
Chrissie P
marked it as to-read
Oct 30, 2016
Diedre Smit
marked it as to-read
Nov 01, 2016
Luann K. Sanfilippo
is currently reading it
Dec 18, 2016
Sheree
added it
Feb 12, 2017
Alice Arnold
marked it as to-read
Apr 14, 2017
Brandie Breaux
marked it as to-read
Jun 28, 2017
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
10 followers
Lee Anne Jones is the more romantic alter-ego of USA Today Bestselling Author Leighann Dobbs. As Jones, she writes heart thudding romantic suspense that will keep you up all night.

She lives in the lakes region of New Hampshire with a fishing obsessed husband, a feisty but loyal chihuahua, and a cat that thinks she’s the boss.

Other books in the series

Rockford Security (5 books)
  • Deadly Betrayal (Rockford Security #1)
  • Fatal Games (Rockford #2)
  • Calculating Desires (Rockford Security #4)
  • Wicked Deception (Rockford Security #5)