Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Weeping of the Caverns” as Want to Read:
Weeping of the Caverns
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Weeping of the Caverns

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  6 ratings  ·  4 reviews
A man is arrested after a strange series of barbaric animal killings in the Rocky Mountains. He is taken away from his family, and then placed behind bars, but not even the solid confines of prison can save him from the hellish nightmare that begins to unfold. Weeping Of The Caverns is the first novel by William Becker WARNING: EXPLICIT CONTENT.
Paperback, 376 pages
Published December 17th 2016 by Lulu.com
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Weeping of the Caverns, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Weeping of the Caverns

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-15
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  6 ratings  ·  4 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Weeping of the Caverns
John The  Crippledgimp
Weeping of the Caverns is a good solid horror read. It is a good occult good vs evil type of horror with a Stephen King type feel I enjoyed this book awesome story relatable characters and well written. I would definitely recommend this book because once I started it and really got into the book it was hard to put down.
Tyrnie
Aug 01, 2019 rated it it was amazing
I read this book about two years ago and I've read it many times since. You won't be able to put it down once you start. Every page just brings on more mystery. You think you've figured it all out until you discover even more to keep you on the edge. The anticipation is an adventure you'll love. For people who love horror as well, you're in for a jaw dropping treat. This book is filled with marvelous fear and gore. I'd recommend this a thousand times. ...more
Brittany Ramirez
Aug 07, 2019 rated it it was amazing
This work is so good! My grandmother even took the time to read it as she’s a mystery kind of woman and she loved it.

I must say some authors can’t capture such detail but William can. Very impressed with his writings and how far he’s come. Definitely recommend!
Keylee
Aug 01, 2019 rated it it was amazing
weeping of the caverns has been a favorite of mine since the very first rough draft i read. i would definitely recommend to anyone who loves horror and suspense.
OTIS
rated it it was amazing
Apr 06, 2021
Alexis Sundquist
rated it it was amazing
Aug 01, 2019
Kimmy
marked it as to-read
May 18, 2020
Marisa
added it
Jul 01, 2020
Jeanna Massman
marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2020
Duke
added it
Jul 04, 2020
Audrey Stewart
marked it as to-read
Dec 16, 2020
Flan
marked it as to-read
Jan 14, 2021
Hatchet Mouth
marked it as to-read
Jan 14, 2021
Janie C.
marked it as to-read
Jan 21, 2021
E.B. Lunsford
marked it as to-read
Jan 21, 2021
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • In The Skin
  • Dig Her Deep
  • Discovering Ivory in a Charcoal Cave: A Poetic Journey to Beat Depression
  • Billy Silver
  • Goon
  • The Thing in the Ward: A Novelette
  • Along the Path of Torment
  • Dead Body Disposal
  • They Shoot Whores, Don't They?: Offbeat Erotica Tales for Deviants & Neurotics
  • Snow
  • Bones
  • Bad Games (Bad Games #1)
  • Am I Beautiful?
  • Pure Hate
  • The Exchange
  • Witch Juice
  • A Minor Storm
  • Facial
See similar books…
150 followers
William Becker is a surrealist horror author with a mind for the more uncanny and stranger sides of the universe. Originally adopted from Saint Petersburg, Russia, he grew up in Boone, North Carolina. His work is known for being non-traditional, gritty, and psychedelic in influence. While originally being known as a practitioner of horror in the vein of David Lynch, Silent Hill, and Ari Aster, Bec ...more

News & Interviews

  Jenny Lawson is the funniest person you know. And if you don’t know her, just read one of her books and she becomes the funniest person you...
62 likes · 9 comments