Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Weeping of the Caverns” as Want to Read:
Weeping of the Caverns
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Weeping of the Caverns

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  4 ratings  ·  3 reviews
A man is arrested after a strange series of barbaric animal killings in the Rocky Mountains. He is taken away from his family, and then placed behind bars, but not even the solid confines of prison can save him from the hellish nightmare that begins to unfold. Weeping Of The Caverns is the first novel by William Becker WARNING: EXPLICIT CONTENT.
Paperback, 376 pages
Published December 17th 2016 by Lulu.com
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Weeping of the Caverns, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Weeping of the Caverns

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-4
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  4 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Weeping of the Caverns
Tyrnie
Aug 01, 2019 rated it it was amazing
I read this book about two years ago and I've read it many times since. You won't be able to put it down once you start. Every page just brings on more mystery. You think you've figured it all out until you discover even more to keep you on the edge. The anticipation is an adventure you'll love. For people who love horror as well, you're in for a jaw dropping treat. This book is filled with marvelous fear and gore. I'd recommend this a thousand times.
Brittany Ramirez
Aug 07, 2019 rated it it was amazing
This work is so good! My grandmother even took the time to read it as shes a mystery kind of woman and she loved it.

I must say some authors cant capture such detail but William can. Very impressed with his writings and how far hes come. Definitely recommend!
...more
Keylee
Aug 01, 2019 rated it it was amazing
weeping of the caverns has been a favorite of mine since the very first rough draft i read. i would definitely recommend to anyone who loves horror and suspense.
Alexis Sundquist
rated it it was amazing
Aug 01, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
81 followers
William Becker is a young horror author with a mind for weirder sides of the universe. With an emphasis on complex and layered storylines that tug harshly on the reader to search for deeper meanings in the vein of Silent Hill and David Lynch, Becker is a force to be reckoned within the horror world. His works are constantly unfathomable, throwing terror into places never before seen, while also ...more

News & Interviews

Mary Pauline Lowry knows a thing or two about being stuck at home when you don't want to be. After all, the premise of her newest novel, The Rox...
14 likes · 3 comments