Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Elysian Prophecy” as Want to Read:
The Elysian Prophecy
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Elysian Prophecy

by
4.84  ·  Rating details ·  19 Ratings  ·  3 Reviews
An enchanted island. An evil resurrected. A society determined to gain power...

When a violent attack leaves their father in the hospital, Abigail and Benjamin Cole discover there’s more to their family history than mental illness.

But after fifteen-year-old Abi is abducted, she learns the attack wasn’t random. Thrust into an exotic and beautiful world part of a multi-millen
...more
Paperback
Expected publication: February 20th 2018 by Copper Hound Press LLC
More Details... edit details

Win a Copy of This Book

  • The Elysian Prophecy by Vivien Reis
    The Elysian Prophecy
    by
    Release date: Feb 20, 2018
    For fans of Cassandra Clare and Marie Lu comes an epic YA fantasy full of magic and psychological thrills. Win a SIGNED paperback copy.

    Format: Print book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 1 copy available, 676 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Jan 22 - Jan 29, 2018

    Countries available: US, CA, and GB more

  • Friend Reviews

    To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

    Reader Q&A

    To ask other readers questions about The Elysian Prophecy, please sign up.

    Popular Answered Questions

    Vivien Reis Tomorrow, Feb 8! I just finished editing the images to be used for the reveal, so check back tomorrow on any of my social media to see the cover!

    Community Reviews

    (showing 1-10)
    Rating details
    Sort: Default
    |
    Filter
    Keisther
    Jul 14, 2016 marked it as to-read
    Sooooo excited for this book!!!!
    Samuel Bigglesworth
    Dec 08, 2016 marked it as to-read
    Well first and foremost a huge congratulations to the author for releasing the first few chapters of this!

    I have had a read of the first chapter and a half and enjoying it so far, it reads great! The first chapter has me hooked in and invested in the story wanting to know more. The writing style is very readable and the whole thing is very polished.

    Getting to the point to release some of your work in my experience can feel like bearing your heart and soul as you know some people will like it and
    ...more
    Valerie Ball
    rated it it was amazing
    Nov 24, 2017
    William Bartlett
    rated it it was amazing
    Jan 17, 2018
    Kelly
    rated it it was amazing
    Jan 21, 2018
    Kundai-Karl Mpame
    rated it really liked it
    Aug 25, 2017
    S.H.Hoff
    rated it it was amazing
    Jul 25, 2016
    Diane Black
    rated it it was amazing
    Apr 20, 2017
    Campbell
    rated it it was amazing
    Jan 04, 2018
    Anita
    rated it it was amazing
    Sep 13, 2017
    « previous 1 next »