Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Burning Desires (Blue Bandits MC Book 4)” as Want to Read:
Burning Desires (Blue Bandits MC Book 4)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Burning Desires

(Blue Bandits #4)

by
4.23  ·  Rating details ·  130 ratings  ·  6 reviews
Burner Grant is a total jackass who needs to mind his own business. Kelsey Cane knows that her sisters mean well, but she’s being smothered by their ‘protection’. She’s finally convinced them she can take care of herself and the last thing she needs is another protector. After all she didn’t just win her freedom from her sisters to jump under someone else’s thumb. ...more
Kindle Edition
Published February 19th 2016 by Woods Publishing & Design Inc.
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Burning Desires, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Burning Desires

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 4.23  · 
Rating details
 ·  130 ratings  ·  6 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Burning Desires (Blue Bandits MC Book 4)
Laura Butler
Jan 29, 2016 rated it it was amazing
A MUST READ

First and for most you must read the first three books in this series. Not because you need to too understand the story but because they are so good. This is the story of Burner and Kelsey. We met Burner in book one and knew he went through some hard shit. We find out how bad and how far he has fallen in this book. Kelsey has had a sheltered life but her prison walls was the love of her family. Fighting to get out but not loss them she falls into Burner's lap, literally. Can Burner
...more
Carmen Baldwin
Jun 13, 2016 rated it it was amazing
Burning hot!

Just love Michelle Woods future biker romances! This is about Burner, he went undercover in a very bad bike club and had to do some bad things to stay undercover. It made him hate his self put when he met Kelsey he wanted more but he felt he didn't deserve to be loved, so he hurt Kelsey, she was so loving and forgiving. When Burner was with Kelsey he was hot in bedroom but so hurtful out side of it but it took losing her and talk to his sister-in-law to get his head together, boy did
...more
Carla Shivers
Nov 19, 2015 rated it it was amazing
I enjoyed this story very much. Burner of course was a broken man not deeming himself worthy but he wanted to be. He of course was a complete ass at times but that was part of the appeal. He walked that fine line of an ass.
Kelsey was great at putting Burner in his place. This was an awesome read from start to finish, it had me flipping through the pages anxiously to see what would happen next. Kelsey's sisters were a riot and had me laughing at times. I adored this book and would highly
...more
Judy
Enjoyed this post-apocalyptic romance for another member of the Blue Bandits. Looking forward to the next one. I think this one could have been just a little more condensed since it repeated Burner's ongoing guilt about his time as a mole in a rival gang a little too much. But it was still a good romance and I enjoyed the characters. Will definitely be reading the next one in the series.
Debbie
Feb 27, 2016 rated it it was amazing
Wow!!!

Michelle Woods has done again!! What a great book!! What a great addition to her Blue Bandits MC series! I couldn't put it down until I was done! Michelle pulled me into her book and kept me there u
ntil the end. A definite must read!! Happy Reading!! :)
book junkie
Mar 27, 2016 rated it it was amazing
I love burner and Kelsey I didn't want to put it down I can't wait to see what happens next
Brandy
rated it it was amazing
Aug 06, 2018
Katie Kudlak
rated it it was amazing
Jun 07, 2016
Abigail Khan
rated it liked it
Jun 04, 2017
Tobi
rated it really liked it
Apr 18, 2016
Astrid
rated it it was amazing
Mar 05, 2016
carol
rated it it was amazing
Mar 10, 2018
Natasha
rated it it was amazing
Feb 20, 2016
Heather
rated it it was amazing
Dec 04, 2016
Abigail Young
rated it it was amazing
May 09, 2019
Nicole Abbott
rated it really liked it
Apr 10, 2016
Niam Fingleton
rated it it was amazing
Jan 29, 2016
Vanina
rated it it was ok
Nov 25, 2015
Antoinette
rated it it was amazing
May 13, 2016
Beth Ramos
rated it it was amazing
Apr 25, 2018
SarahEro
rated it it was amazing
Aug 17, 2016
Sherry
rated it really liked it
Jul 24, 2016
Tracerslady
rated it really liked it
Aug 31, 2016
vicky
rated it it was amazing
Nov 03, 2019
Emkajo
rated it it was amazing
Nov 20, 2019
Elizabeth
rated it it was amazing
Feb 03, 2016
Nicki
rated it really liked it
Jan 20, 2018
Beth
rated it it was ok
Apr 22, 2016
Katie Green
rated it really liked it
Mar 14, 2016
Nicole
rated it it was amazing
Mar 09, 2016
« previous 1 3 4 5 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Claimed (Trojans MC Book 10)
  • The Devil's Angels MC: Book 2 - Axel
  • The Devil's Angels MC
  • Resisting The Biker (The Biker, #1)
  • Fearing The Biker (The Biker, #3)
  • Surviving The Biker (The Biker, #2)
  • Road To Destiny (Scorpio Stinger MC, #5)
  • A Biker Christmas (Scorpio Stinger MC, #2.5)
  • Ryder (Scorpio Stinger MC, #0.5)
  • Shoot The Moon (Scorpio Stinger MC, #6)
  • Unchain My Heart (Scorpio Stinger MC, #2)
  • Gods & Monsters (Scorpio Stinger MC, #3)
  • Two Worlds Colliding (Scorpio Stinger MC, #1)
  • By the Light of the Moon (Rise of the Arkansas Werewolves, #1)
  • The Devil's Angels MC: Book 3 - Pooh
  • Rafe (Devil's Flame MC Book 1)
  • Remember Me (Gods of Chaos MC, #1)
  • Broken Wings (Gods of Chaos MC, #3)
See similar books…
169 followers
Here is a link to my website. Check it out
http://www.michellewoodsofficialsite.com


Have a romance you want reviewed? Send it to my Review Blog...
http://www.crankyauthorbookblog.com

But be sure to read the review guidelines first please.

Other books in the series

Blue Bandits (5 books)
  • Reaper Unleashed
  • Animal Passions (Blue Bandits MC #2)
  • Melted Iron (Blue Bandits MC #3)
  • Death Ride (Blue Bandits MC #5)