Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Microsoft Office Word 2007: Complete Concepts and Techniques” as Want to Read:
Microsoft Office Word 2007: Complete Concepts and Techniques
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Microsoft Office Word 2007: Complete Concepts and Techniques

3.44  ·  Rating details ·  9 ratings  ·  2 reviews
Introduce your students to the new generation of Microsoft Office with the new generation of Shelly Cashman Series books! For the past three decades, the Shelly Cashman Series has effectively introduced computer skills to millions of students. With Office 2007, we're continuing our history of innovation by enhancing our proven pedagogy to reflect the learning styles of tod ...more
Paperback, 560 pages
Published June 26th 2007 by Course Technology
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Microsoft Office Word 2007, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Microsoft Office Word 2007

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 3.44  · 
Rating details
 ·  9 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Microsoft Office Word 2007: Complete Concepts and Techniques
Ronda
Dec 23, 2010 added it
Very helpful in understanding Microsoft Word...now I am on to learning Excel! Wa-hoo!
Hannah
Nov 19, 2010 rated it it was ok
I cannot really like this book, because it teaches you how to use word. It was very helpful and it had fun activities.
Crystal Smith
rated it it was amazing
Jan 08, 2016
Christopher Dressler
rated it really liked it
Dec 12, 2011
Slittle47
rated it liked it
May 01, 2012
Slittle
rated it liked it
May 02, 2012
Ara Flores
rated it did not like it
Sep 05, 2015
Angela Bean
rated it it was amazing
Jun 05, 2013
PelicanFreak
rated it liked it
Aug 20, 2014
Lala Ramirez
marked it as to-read
Oct 29, 2012
Ashley Jones
marked it as to-read
Nov 21, 2012
Sheryl Grace
marked it as to-read
Jan 23, 2013
Semaline
marked it as to-read
Mar 21, 2013
Yeetesh Arora
marked it as to-read
Jun 18, 2013
Pramod Maharana
marked it as to-read
Aug 25, 2013
Asadaftab
marked it as to-read
Feb 07, 2014
Christian Mancera
marked it as to-read
Sep 12, 2014
Laura
added it
Sep 27, 2014
Hamse Zaki
marked it as to-read
Feb 12, 2015
Bokra Ahla
marked it as to-read
Sep 13, 2015
K.Fairose
marked it as to-read
Oct 09, 2015
JASAD BREELAND
marked it as to-read
Nov 04, 2015
Silky Ashok Budhiraja
marked it as to-read
Jul 03, 2017
kay perry
marked it as to-read
Sep 13, 2017
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
7 followers
Gary B. Shelly wrote and published his first computer education textbook in 1969. More than twenty million copies of Shelly Cashman Series textbooks have since been sold.

Gary and a talented group of contributing authors have produced books on computer programming, computer concepts, and application software that are the leading textbooks in the computer technology market today. Gary has hosted the
...more

News & Interviews

Need another excuse to treat yourself to a new book this week? We've got you covered with the buzziest new releases of the day. To create our...
23 likes · 20 comments