Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “God Has Spoken Again” as Want to Read:
God Has Spoken Again
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

God Has Spoken Again

4.90  ·  Rating details ·  20 ratings  ·  4 reviews
This book contains the opening words of a New Message from God. In the pages that follow, God is speaking to humanity anew, providing a warning, a blessing and a preparation for the great change that is coming to the world.
God has spoken again at a time of great need and difficulty worldwide. This is a Divine answer to the growing crises of war, unrelenting climate change,
...more
ebook
Published September 7th 2015 by Smashwords Edition (first published July 30th 2015)
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-38
Average rating 4.90  · 
Rating details
 ·  20 ratings  ·  4 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of God Has Spoken Again
Gina Allen
Sep 20, 2015 rated it it was amazing
I have a feeling I will be reading and re-reading this sacred text for a long while to come. It speaks to me in a place that I barely recognize but that I've always know. Its wisdom is practical yet so advanced. Its Message is intimate, sincere and Mysterious. I love that I can go to the web site and actually listen to the voice of this revelation. You can, too. It is all available for free.
http://www.newmessage.org/the-message...
sonia mackintosh
A message for mankind

I was seeking the truth and found this book of Divine revelation . I would recommend this book, I have Read it several times and it reveals more and more each time.





Mary
Sep 19, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: volume-one
It really takes my breath away, what has come through this publisher's pipeline in the year SINCE the publication of God Has Spoken Again. It's something I've come to take for granted but ran into the shock of it anew when I realized how much I need to get back to this book and read it once again, perhaps in a single sitting, as someone has suggested for another of the first 3 Books of Volume One of the New Message from God. https://twitter.com/godsnewmessage/st...
Paul Vinci
rated it it was amazing
Sep 11, 2017
Gabriel F Duran
rated it really liked it
Nov 21, 2017
Maureen
Sep 22, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Amazing book. A must read for everyone on the planet. A huge wake up call!
Tom Hector
rated it it was amazing
Sep 15, 2019
Bob
rated it it was amazing
Sep 20, 2015
Kari Hoo
rated it it was amazing
Nov 24, 2016
Mark Berger
rated it it was amazing
Sep 19, 2015
Selma
rated it it was amazing
Sep 28, 2017
Carlos Banegas
rated it really liked it
Jan 16, 2019
Lucille Wolff
rated it it was amazing
Sep 17, 2015
Tyler Cornelius
rated it it was amazing
Sep 19, 2015
Joyanne Jeffery
rated it it was amazing
Sep 20, 2015
Black Beard
rated it it was amazing
Feb 13, 2016
Andy
rated it it was amazing
Oct 18, 2017
Anna Whiteway
rated it it was amazing
Nov 07, 2015
Greg Phillips
rated it it was amazing
Sep 19, 2015
Sophie
rated it it was amazing
May 19, 2019
Hyeonam Lee
marked it as to-read
Sep 19, 2015
Sally
marked it as to-read
Sep 27, 2015
Jessica Halverstadt
marked it as to-read
Mar 28, 2016
David Drimmel
marked it as to-read
Sep 19, 2016
David Drimmel
is currently reading it
Sep 19, 2016
Thanh Ho
marked it as to-read
Apr 04, 2017
Silvia Milanesi
marked it as to-read
Jan 09, 2018
Danny
marked it as to-read
Jan 11, 2019
Noneofyourbusiness
marked it as to-read
Feb 01, 2019
Roy Richard
marked it as to-read
Feb 19, 2019
Guillermo
marked it as to-read
Oct 13, 2019
Menete Hashipala
marked it as to-read
Oct 15, 2019
Karina F
marked it as to-read
Oct 22, 2019
Bob Vestigo
is currently reading it
Mar 11, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Bringers of the Dawn: Teachings from the Pleiadians
  • Earth: Pleiadian Keys to the Living Library
  • Bloodlines of the Illuminati
  • Oration on the Dignity of Man
  • Josef Mengele: Angel of Death
  • Handbook for the New Paradigm (Handbook for the New Paradigm, # 1)
  • Becoming (Handbook for the New Paradigm, # 3)
See similar books…