Jump to ratings and reviews
Rate this book

Orange: The Complete Collection #2

Orange: The Complete Collection, Volume 2

Rate this book
An Epic Love Story Across Time

Naho immediately feels a connection to the new boy who has transferred to her class. Kakeru is calm, kind, and seems to like Naho as well. But their relationship gets thrown for a loop when Naho receives a letter from the future. The letter explains that Kakeru will die unless Naho does exactly as the letter says. But changing fate is no easy task. When the letter starts to get things wrong, Naho worries that she will still lose Kakeru forever. Luckily, Naho has her friends to back her up. Not only do they want to see Naho and Kakeru get together, they also have time-traveling letters of their own...

Orange: The Complete Collection 2 also includes a bonus story, Haruiro Astronaut. This five chapter story is about a pair of twins who discover that they can't share everything in life--or at least not an alien that suddenly becomes a part of it.

523 pages, Paperback

First published May 31, 2016

Loading interface...
Loading interface...

About the author

Ichigo Takano

56 books549 followers
Ichigo Takano is a Japanese comic strip author. She is mainly known for being the author of the manga Orange.
Associated names : 高野苺

Ratings & Reviews

What do you think?
Rate this book

Friends & Following

Create a free account to discover what your friends think of this book!

Community Reviews

5 stars
5,552 (54%)
4 stars
3,446 (33%)
3 stars
1,005 (9%)
2 stars
141 (1%)
1 star
26 (<1%)


Join the discussion

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get help and learn more about the design.