Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Queen of Scarred Hearts (Reclaimed Souls, #2)” as Want to Read:
The Queen of Scarred Hearts (Reclaimed Souls, #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Queen of Scarred Hearts

(Reclaimed Souls #2)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews
The Queen of Scarred Hearts is the second installment in the four-volume epic journey of Rahda and Roland in a heart-pounding blend of romance, fantasy, science fiction, and adventure -- perfect for fans of Kushiel’s Dart, Cruel Beauty, Graceling, and Sea of Shadows.

Caught in a web between the opposing rulers of Izkirka and Aschalle, Rahda struggles to accept her newfound
...more
Kindle Edition, 260 pages
Published September 1st 2015 (first published 2013)
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Queen of Scarred Hearts, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Queen of Scarred Hearts

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-4
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of The Queen of Scarred Hearts (Reclaimed Souls, #2)
Kelly
Aug 22, 2015 added it  ·  (Review from the author)
Alix
marked it as to-read
Sep 27, 2015
Julie Duong
marked it as to-read
Sep 24, 2017
Cyliena
marked it as to-read
Sep 01, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
29 followers
HI! I'm a Mom, Wife, a former soldier, and an avid reader of pretty much everything and anything.

I'll write anything.

The odd.

The strange.

The erotic.

The sweet romance.

The science fiction-urban fantasy-romance mash-up.

The "genre"-less story that brews in my head until I have to write out. Sometimes inanimate objects have to have a story, too.

If you're feeling adventurous, please visit my webs
...more

Other books in the series

Reclaimed Souls (3 books)
  • The Pale Waters (Reclaimed Souls, #1)
  • The Daughter of Lava (Reclaimed Souls, #3)

News & Interviews

Need another excuse to treat yourself to a new book this week? We've got you covered with the buzziest new releases of the day. To create our...
39 likes · 11 comments