Jump to ratings and reviews
Rate this book

A Broken Fairy Tale

Boxed Set: A Broken Fairy Tale Series Collection

Rate this book
The acclaimed A Broken Fairy Tale series is a 3 book series that follows a fiercely loyal group of friends through different tragedies in their lives. They are stories of love and loss, friendship and redemption. A Broken Fairy Tale series shows how love and friendship are the keys to finding the light in the darkest times.

Get swept away with the series that readehrs have called heart-breaking and beautiful.
**They are stand-alone novels, but Wished Away should be read before His Jar of Hearts so you will have a better understanding of the background of the characters.

611 pages, Kindle Edition

First published August 10, 2015

Loading interface...
Loading interface...

About the author

S.P. Cervantes

12 books189 followers

S.P Cervantes lives in Orange County, California with her husband and three children, where she is a teacher. She enjoys spending time with her family, writing, reading, and running, but is always thinking of an idea for her next novel.
The dystopian romance An Impossible World will be released on July 25, 2017.
S.P. Cervantes is the author of the highly rated New Adult Romantic Fantasy series Secrets of Shadow Hill. “Always and Forever”, “The Prophecy” and “War of Wizards” are available now. S.P. Cervantes also has a contemporary romance series, A Broken Fairy Tale. “Dust to Dust" is the first book in the series, with "Wished Away" and "His Jar of Hearts" are the second and third books in this stand alone series.

Ratings & Reviews

What do you think?
Rate this book

Friends & Following

Create a free account to discover what your friends think of this book!

Community Reviews

5 stars
3 (42%)
4 stars
1 (14%)
3 stars
2 (28%)
2 stars
1 (14%)
1 star
0 (0%)
No one has reviewed this book yet.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Get help and learn more about the design.