Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “La isla de la cruz de jade” as Want to Read:
La isla de la cruz de jade
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

La isla de la cruz de jade

by
3.71  ·  Rating details ·  7 ratings  ·  3 reviews
Un trágico accidente ha cambiado para siempre la vida de Lucía.Lo que consideraba seguro ha dejado de existir, y ahora necesita alejarse de todo para recuperar la tranquilidad.En tierras lejanas, con nuevos amigos y estimulada por el exotismo de la naturaleza, buscará la manera de recomponer su vida. A sus manos llega un manuscrito que sugiere la existencia de un tesoro en ...more
Paperback, 216 pages
Published 2015 by Edelvives
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about La isla de la cruz de jade, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about La isla de la cruz de jade

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-37
3.71  · 
Rating details
 ·  7 ratings  ·  3 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Helena
Apr 25, 2018 rated it liked it
Aventura ambientada en Nova Zelanda. Interessant el mètode proactiu que utilitzen els adolescents per fer avançar la trama. I interessant també la connexió entre la cultura ibèrica i la zona del pacífic.
Mei Rodríguez
Jun 18, 2015 rated it liked it
La verdad es que me ha gustado mucho, me ha parecido muy interesante y entretenido pero como he dicho antes, aunque me haya parecido original que no fuera en Sudamérica, si que es el típico libro de aventuras, en el que el protagonista se ve envuelto en una búsqueda de un tesoro de una civilización perdida.

La historia comienza con el viaje de Lucía, una joven española que después de un trágico accidente en el que ha perdido a una persona importante de su vida, decide viajar a Nueva Zelanda y co
...more
María Ortiz
Sep 17, 2015 rated it really liked it
Me ha encantado. En muchos momentos me he sentido la protagonista de la historia y me he visto viviendo sus aventuras en lugares encantadores de un país lejano. Creo que me gusta porque todo lo que se cuenta en la novela hubiera podido ocurrirme a mí, hasta las referencias fantásticas me han parecido creíbles.
Se lee de un tirón y no tiene altibajos en la narración.
Anna Peterson
rated it it was ok
Feb 04, 2018
Joan Alemany
rated it it was amazing
Jul 21, 2015
Sheyla
rated it it was amazing
Apr 06, 2016
Gabriel Dedeic
rated it really liked it
Oct 17, 2015
Frederick Rotzien
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Kirsten
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Betty
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Nicola Fantom
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Julia Conway
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Noora
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Rosibel
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Micielle
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
SALLY WHITE
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Ninnytendo
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Kimberly Camille Tiu
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Cheryl Bradley
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Carla
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Janice
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
SYIFAUL FUADA
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Cynthia Schwarzer
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Joanne
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Henry Turcios
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
LG
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Kacem Daddi
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Aysha
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Karen Alvizo
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Kathy Heare Watts
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Sabrina Wilson
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Ted
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Samantha Gunning
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Melitta Cross
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Henricus Era
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Cristina Riquelme
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
Daryl Moad
marked it as to-read
Sep 20, 2015
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Vicente Navarro Andreu, (Vila-real, 1965) holds a degree in Computer Engineering from the Polytechnic University of Valencia and a Master in Information Society from Universitat Oberta de Catalunya.He has developed his literary vocation in the field of young adult's literature. He premiered in the narrative with "El trébol de cuatro hojas" (The four-leaf clover, Edebé, 2008), a work that won the a ...more