Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Billionaire’s Kiss (Never Never Man, #3)” as Want to Read:
Billionaire’s Kiss (Never Never Man, #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Billionaire’s Kiss

(Never Never Man #3)

by
really liked it 4.00  ·  Rating details ·  230 ratings  ·  54 reviews
They say you can't go home again. Believe me, I've tried. Hell, I've done almost everything I can think of to escape Grey's controlling ways but it's no use, he's relentless.

After all, I've already surrendered my body to him. How much more will he take?

How much more can I give?
Kindle Edition, 87 pages
Published April 22nd 2015 by Sloan Storm
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Billionaire’s Kiss, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Billionaire’s Kiss

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Barb Shuler
First, thanks to Sloan Storm for allowing me a copy of Billionaire’s Kiss to read in exchange for an honest review. And secondly.. gah. I wanted to choke Maddie from page one. (laughs) Seems her moody ass has given me another reason to wanna shake her until her teeth rattle. Now we all know (by now) that this is a serial. This is book 3 of 5 which means this book starts right where the last book left us with a cliffhanger (is that a real word? Maybe it should just be called ‘torture’ but.. its n ...more
 Aschlie Brake - The Piggy has Flown Books
I received a free copy of this book in exchange for a honest review. I am a big fan for Sloan Storm, such a great breakout author for 2015. But I was certainly cursing her, when I was reading this edition for her Never Never Never Man series, the book is so good! I read it in one sitting, and of course, for me I was sitting in bed reading, not sleeping and cursing about the bad situations or poor choices made. The ending will just throw a monkey wrench in everything! Darn you! I have to wait for ...more
Blanca
Apr 08, 2015 rated it it was amazing

***Received an advance copy of this book in exchange for an honest review***

Fabulous read Sloan does it again. As this series continues we learn that Maddie feels like she has so much pressure as the business takes off and she really wants to pursue her acting career and not necessarily focus on the business anymore. She begins to act recklessly and Grey her business partner and lover can only be so patient. He has given her everything and been there when she has deserted the business to do what
...more
Sheri
Apr 07, 2015 rated it it was amazing
As Maddie's business takes off she realizes that she really wants to pursue her dream of acting. But will Grey be receptive to this or think it is a waste of her time and her future? Grey being the typical guy thinks he can control Maddie and her decisions but he learns quick enough that he does not have as much control over her as he thinks!
Grey has always been a guy that never thought of a future with anyone and let's Maddie know this- but is he just lying to himself?
Emily Maynard
Apr 08, 2015 rated it liked it
3.5 stars, review to come soon



**spoilers**


Many thanks to Sloan Storm, from whom I received a free copy of this work in exchange for an honest review.


This is the third “chapter” of the Never Never Man serial series. It seems times for Maddie are bound to get worse before they get better. She has been self medicating with copious amounts of alcohol to combat her disappointment with her acting career and the stress of running her concierge service. She feels like the business is really Grey’s busi
...more
Holly - Page To Page Reviews
Mar 26, 2015 rated it it was amazing
I received a free copy for an honest review - thanks Sloan <3

I am so totally and completely in love with Sloan Storm! Though she loves to tease and torment us with her amazing cliffhangers, her books always deliver and after these first three books I can’t wait to read the rest of the series and whatever comes next from her!

Maddie and Grey have almost reached the point of no return. Neither in a purely romantic nor business relationship, they’re treading the line between the two – but not ver
...more
Dolores
Mar 28, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: sloan-storm
I received this book as for Free to give my True and Honest Review

RECOMMEND THIS BRILLIANT BOOK AS A TOTAL MUST READ

We're catching up again with Maddie and Grey where he keeps coming in from Chicago to L.A. to hook up with Maddie and see how his investmen's going. In this book we're seeing Maddie wanting to STILL be an Actor especially when her ex Trevor bumps into her when and he rings her saying that he had a perfect part for her, so she starts disappearing from work without telling anyone an
...more
Debbie
Apr 22, 2015 rated it liked it
“I RECEIVED A FREE COPY OF THIS BOOK IN EXCHANGE FOR AN HONEST REVIEW”.

This volume begins with Maddie feeling sorry for herself and drinking too much. To make matters worse, she lies to Greyson ... again, as well as her secretary, and agrees to go on an audition with Trevor her ex boyfriend. She’s headed down hill fast and ignores every offer for help. Maddie makes one terrible decision after another, and then turns on her best friend Katy, and has a three year old tantrum where she screams at G
...more
Mariana Lee
Apr 07, 2015 rated it it was amazing
I was gifted this book in exchange for an honest review.

OMG! I don't know where to begin......I love this series and each book just gets better. I wish I could give this book more thar 5*. What can I say about Grey, he's still as arrogant and self-centred and always wanting things done his way, but I love him. Poor old Maddie, she's certainly not coping well at at all and she's slowly down a road of self destruction; or is she? I love the way the two of them are fighting their feelings and secon
...more
Kim
Apr 13, 2015 rated it it was amazing
I received this book from the author for an honest review.

I read this book in one sitting, and talk about CLIFF HANGER! Wow.

This was another great book by Sloan Storm. With each book we dig deeper into the characters personalities, and I have to say, Maddie comes off as a spoiled brat! Grey is giving her everything that she needs to be a successful business woman and she resents him for it! She's on a route to self destruction... will she make it this time, or will Grey once again step in and
...more
Kendra Needs
Mar 25, 2015 rated it really liked it
I received a copy of this book from the author for an honest review.

OMG this series is getting hotter and hotter......Maddie is still trying to get her acting career back on track and is keeping it from everyone but what will happen when Grey finds out what she is up to.
The story in this book is very well written and is fast paced and before you know it you will be at the end of the book and you will be like NOOOOOOOOOO.
Words cannot describe the chemistry between Grey and Maddie but he s unable
...more
Cynthia Lanovaz
Apr 06, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Recommended to Cynthia by: Sloan Storm
“I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review”.

Oh my goodness, I felt that Maddie was on a bad destruction of her life. She didn't listen to her best friend Katy and then there was Grey. I am glad that Grey finally told her the truth about the movie and how it was him who cancelled it and it was him who realized that Maddie had talent to pursue her acting career. When Maddie was in the hospital, I figured that she was pregnant and that it was all a dream, especially after
...more
Marialee
Apr 11, 2015 rated it it was amazing
***I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.***

Sloan is unstoppable! This series just keeps getting better and better and I NEED more NOW!

Maddie just can't seem to get the idea of acting out of her head and is neglecting her company as she tries to pursue her dream. Grey want to put a stop to that dream and goes to do so, which in turn causes drama! They both are needing to make decisions about their future.

Will Maddie turn her back on her company for good and will
...more
Charmaine Walker
Apr 09, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Received this as an ARC copy for an honest review.
Wow each installment gets better and better.
Grey and Maddie ' s relationship ..so up and down. She secretly still wants to act. Trevor making offers and Grey still controlling in the background in more ways than one. Maddie wants more but Grey doesn't which is just him. Poor Maddie getting food poisoning..who did this.. then comes another shocker!!!
Carol-Ann
Mar 29, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Fantastic read loving this series beautifully written love Grey and Maddie.Love there character's love Maddie strong determined and the fight she has got love the fireworks between them both it just gets better and better ! Love there chemistry and Relationship All though feel like throwing my kindle at grey sometimes. But us girls do really love him! Can't wait to read the next book ! I Received a free copy of this book in exchange for my honest review!
Deborah
Apr 06, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Just a typical day at the office, right? Maddie's desire to be an actress has been derailed, yet again. However, is it because she lacks the skills or is something more sinister lurking in the shadows? Grey is her sexy, billionaire business partner and lover. Will Grey's money buy his happiness? Will his kiss be enough to control Maddie? Drinking, sex and emotional breakdowns are all present. Sloan Storm has a winner with Billionaires Kiss. This is a must read!
LaGina
Mar 26, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: first-reads
I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

With a character you love to hate and hate to love Grey has me twisted in so many knots when reading that I have junk punched several times in my mind. I just want to crawl into the book and hug Maddie every time he hurts her. I can feel myself Jonesin' for the next book!!!
Christine
Apr 06, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Great book

This is a well written book.I'm finding I'm really liking the characters a lot. Grey though needs to realize he is in love with maddie but well see how this story will continue can't wait.
keri welton
Apr 09, 2015 rated it it was amazing
I received this book for free and love it. I read it in a day just forgot to write my review. What's going to Maddy and the baby and her career in acting that she had waited so long for. Will Sinclair do as his grandfather wants will Maddy be his choice! Dying for book 4!!
Gail
Mar 28, 2015 rated it it was amazing
OMG!!!!!! Wow what a read!! ❤ this series.. I can't say to much as I will give every thing away... I NEED MORE!!!!!!!
Damn you woman why do you do this to me.... But I still ❤ you!!
...more
Indie Editor Nancy
Apr 08, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Another great book by Sloan Storm. Grey and Maddie have an off again/on again type relationship. Grey refuses to acknowledge that he needs more or that he loves Maddie. Maddie desperately needs Grey to acknowledge their love and she needs more love and support. She also has not given up her goal of becoming a famous actress.
Maddie is drinking way too much, neither Grey or her best friend Katy are seeing this problem.
Maddie's ex Trevor reappears in this story, and offers her a lead position in a
...more
Alicia Kline
Apr 22, 2015 rated it really liked it
I received a copy of this book directly from the author in exchange for my honest review.

After a slight misstep for me in Book 2, in which I felt very little happened, I was rewarded for my patience with this installment. This portion of the story dealt far more with character development than sex and I was good with that. Here we saw Maddie's relationships with both Grey and Katy, as well as a brief glimpse into her life back in her home state of Indiana. As an Indiana resident myself, I beg to
...more
BooksandBeyondFiftyShades
Apr 26, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Maddie, being the 23 year old that she is, was not taking this new roll well. Lately she felt pressured by Greyson or Grey like he liked to be called by his closed friends. Grey was a very demanding man, but in his world he had to be that way.

Greyson or Grey, was not happy with how Maddie was acting so he thought he could put a little bit of more pressure on her part. Little did he know she was not happy and it seems she was ready to give up on everything he had plan for the two of them.

Maddie a
...more
Angie7
Mar 26, 2015 rated it it was amazing
I was given this book to read for free in exchange for my honest review:
Sloan Storm is a new HOT! writer and I'm loving her story!
oooo it's getting better then the last. Maddie is getting under my skin..I want to slap her silly! I cant believe how she is behaving in this installment. How can she be so focused on becoming an actress? She has a great buisness going on and now that it's on the way to expansion. Now she wants to up and quit to become an actress (is beyound me). Especially that every
...more
Stephanie
Apr 17, 2015 rated it it was amazing
By far this is my favorite book in this series. It had angst which kept you guessing. Maddie is really honestly to me being treated so unfairly Grey is a bit much at times. But sometimes he is so caring I'm hoping he completely changes his ways. Katy her best friend I would dump her she sucks all she cares about is what will Grey think. She's suppose to be there for her friend. My heart broke for her many times in this book. I want her to leave them all change her identity and say fu Grey and Ka ...more
Cheryl Sanders
Apr 24, 2015 rated it really liked it
3.5 Stars

Maddie is falling for him in her own special, fickle way. To Grey, she's just a woman he's in business with and he happens to be sleeping with her because he's not interested in anyone else right now. She's very lost and acts like a child sometimes. She wants her business and the money and contacts he provides but gets upset when he takes over because she's taken off on another audition or something. She wants to be an actress but again he's always there, sometimes closing down the movi
...more
Jyoti Achameesing
Apr 18, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Received an advance copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. Maddie is more crazy than ever with her moody swings. Grey does tolerate her unusual behavior and she is always escaping managing her business. The attraction is still powerful and Maddie wants more of this relationship. Yet Grey refuses to acknowledge the growing need to be with her permanently. Maddie undergoes serious change of personality and Grey feels he has wrong in trying to control her passion for acting. Finally he ...more
Colleen
Apr 16, 2015 rated it really liked it
Shelves: arc
I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review.

This story continues on from Billionaire's Caress so if you haven't read the previous two titles in the series I would suggest that you do, otherwise you will not know what has happened.
Maddie and Grey have a very turbulent relationship, if you can call it that. Maddie struggles with how bossy and controlling Grey is and Grey struggles with how flaky and non-appreciative Maddie is.
Will these two get their acts together or will their busines
...more
Lynkcheck
Mar 24, 2015 rated it really liked it
***I received a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

I love when an alpha male falls for a strong minded woman, and believe me Maddie is as strong and as stubborn as they come! Grey has finally realized what is important to Maddie and helps her fulfill her lifelong dream, which makes me love Grey even more! This author is very descriptive in her writing which makes it easy to visualize the story and believe me you will want a visual in your head of Grey! I am anxiously awaiti
...more
Liz
Apr 21, 2015 rated it really liked it
The third instalment of this interesting series. After the first two instalments I had high hopes for this book but this one fell a little flat.

Maddie's business is on the up and instead of concentrating on that she launches herself at the prospect of a film role. Maddie's behaviour is erratic throughout and I found myself starting to dislike her by the end of Billionaire's Kiss. I'm hoping that things will be resolved in the next book, I can't wait to see what happens.

I received a free copy of
...more
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • Savannah Martin Mysteries Boxed Set 1-3 (Savannah Martin mysteries)
  • Perfect Kisses
  • Secrets: Volumes 11 and 12
  • A Dry Creek Christmas (Dry Creek, #7)
  • To Love You More (Sunset, #3)
  • Illicit Proposition (The Proposition, #2)
  • Hometown Family (Sawyers #1)
  • Shelter Me
  • Addicted to You: Volume 1 (Millionaire's Row, #10)
  • Full Disclosure (Homefront: The Sheridans, #2)
  • The Cabin (Book One): MIA's Story
212 followers
Sloan Storm is a verbally difficult, yet physically generous, writer who pens imaginative yarns based on dominant men and the women who challenge them. As such, power plays and passion are the heart of each and every story. The writer's creative tendencies may drift as the mood strikes, but the essence of all tales told wind up back at the same place... the polarizing difference between the sexes. ...more

Other books in the series

Never Never Man (5 books)
  • Billionaire’s Pursuit (Never Never Man, #1)
  • Billionaire’s Caress (Never Never Man, #2)
  • Billionaire’s Threat (Never Never Man, #4)
  • Billionaire’s Trust (Never Never Man, #5)