Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Breaking Tackles: A Taking Flight Novel (Taking Flight #3)” as Want to Read:
Breaking Tackles: A Taking Flight Novel (Taking Flight #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Breaking Tackles: A Taking Flight Novel

(Taking Flight #3)

by
4.32  ·  Rating details ·  19 ratings  ·  3 reviews
Perfect for readers of Cora Carmack's Rusk University series.

Courtney Narducci and Adam Kistler have loved each other since they were kids. It just took them years to figure it out. Now that they’re finally together, they’re determined that nothing will break them apart.

When Adam is drafted into the NFL, he has to move away from the university life Courtney isn’t quite rea
...more
ebook
Published September 22nd 2015 by Smashwords Edition (first published 2015)
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Breaking Tackles, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Breaking Tackles

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-40
Average rating 4.32  · 
Rating details
 ·  19 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Breaking Tackles: A Taking Flight Novel (Taking Flight #3)
Jennifer Strand
Sep 02, 2015 rated it really liked it
Original review posted at www.fictitiousdelicious.com on 09/23/15:

I'm not really sure how to review this book, you guys. Truth be told, it deserves more than my normal gushing review of how HOTT the hero was and how I'm crushing on the heroine. (Actually, now that I mention it. Adam is HOTT and I freaking adore Courtney, so...) No, this one needs me to put on my serious storytelling hat and share a story with you to properly convey how important this book is.

This book starts of light and fluffy.
...more
Sali
May 25, 2015 marked it as did-not-finished
DNF at 27%.
I really want to read this book.
I like this series, I like this author.
But, that book piss me off.
And I'm not in the mood to keep reading something that piss me off. Maybe later.


Judy
Sep 28, 2015 rated it liked it
Shelves: 2015, ebook, kindle
I can always count on Erin Brown to deliver a good story.
Angela
rated it it was amazing
Oct 03, 2015
Amanda
rated it it was amazing
Nov 04, 2015
Molly Kasperek
rated it really liked it
Jan 16, 2016
Rhina
rated it liked it
Sep 22, 2015
Amanda Marrs
rated it it was amazing
Oct 01, 2015
Delia Reads
rated it it was amazing
Nov 30, 2015
Ariana Brown
rated it liked it
Jan 30, 2016
Madalen Theiss
rated it really liked it
Oct 01, 2015
Kelly Voke
rated it it was amazing
Oct 10, 2019
Ilana
rated it it was amazing
May 24, 2016
Rachel Harris
rated it it was amazing
Oct 02, 2015
Divya Poojari
rated it it was amazing
Jan 03, 2017
Lor
rated it liked it
Mar 27, 2018
Anna MacGeachy
rated it it was amazing
Oct 24, 2015
Laura Hubbard
rated it really liked it
Jan 10, 2017
Aqsa Baig
rated it really liked it
Nov 08, 2015
Madalene
rated it it was amazing
Nov 08, 2019
Shan
marked it as to-read
Aug 20, 2015
Carol
marked it as to-read
Sep 22, 2015
Erin
marked it as to-read
Sep 22, 2015
Tracey
marked it as to-read
Sep 22, 2015
Mai Balaibo
marked it as to-read
Sep 22, 2015
Shambhavi
marked it as to-read
Sep 23, 2015
Jenn
added it
Sep 23, 2015
iRead
added it
Sep 24, 2015
Annie
is currently reading it
Sep 24, 2015
Ashley
marked it as to-read
Oct 07, 2015
Theresa
marked it as to-read
Nov 01, 2015
Aima
marked it as to-read
Nov 08, 2015
Sophie
added it
Nov 09, 2015
Lineah
marked it as to-read
Jan 10, 2016
Beiza
added it
Jan 13, 2016
Letícia Kartalian
marked it as to-read
Feb 17, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
21 followers
Erin Brown is a writer, Whedonite, Whovian, yogi, HGTV addict, and connoisseur of The CW’s TV line-up. She was born and raised in Arkansas, lived in New York for five years, and now lives in Singapore with her fiancé. She really misses Tex-Mex, Target, and Trader Joe's. You can follow her on Twitter @erinbrownwrites.

Other books in the series

Taking Flight (7 books)
  • Taking Flight (Taking Flight #1)
  • Making Headlines: A Taking Flight Novel (Taking Flight, #2)
  • Finding Slope: A Taking Flight Novella (Taking Flight, #2.5)
  • Saying Yes: A Taking Flight Novella (Taking Flight #3.5)
  • Untitled (Taking Flight #5)
  • Untitled (Taking Flight #4.5)

News & Interviews

Contemporary young adult literature has often led the way in depicting the real-life issues facing teens from all backgrounds. To delve into ho...
60 likes · 7 comments