Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Juliet Takes First” as Want to Read:
Juliet Takes First
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Juliet Takes First

(Juliet Takes Flight)

by
4.63  ·  Rating details ·  8 ratings  ·  3 reviews
Searing tales of forbidden erotic romance: collected for the first time, the first four stories in K.D. West's Juliet Takes Flight series!

When you fall in love with your teacher, that's taking a chance. When your teacher falls in love with you, that's taking it to a whole new level. Allison finds her Romeo, but Ken is much older - and he's her teacher.

In this collection

...more
Kindle Edition, 147 pages
Published February 4th 2014 by Stillpoint/Eros
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Juliet Takes First, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Juliet Takes First

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-21
4.63  · 
Rating details
 ·  8 ratings  ·  3 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Ann Smith
Feb 21, 2014 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I have really started looking for longer erotic novels. Not that I have a problem with shorter ones, but I just love to really get lost in a story and stay there for awhile.
I also love to get a chance to know the characters.

Especially when the characters are as great as Allison, Ken, and Jordan! It took a little while for Ken and Allison to hook up, but the anticipation just made the payoff that much more intense.
The story just gets hotter and hotter... until it reaches the ultimate surprisin
...more
Book Junky Girls
Feb 25, 2014 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
In high school Allison was only interested in one boy, well really he's a man, Ken is also her teacher. When a disastrous school dance causes the truth of her feelings to come out she has to decide what to do about and and her feelings for Ken. What happens once she turns 18 and things aren't quite so illegal anymore, he's still her teacher but....

This is a story about a girl learning all about sex and her journey in discovering herself. We see several scenes where you learn about her, but mostl
...more
Maria
Feb 24, 2014 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
3.5 Stars
Review Under BookJunkyGirls
Antoniar
rated it it was amazing
Feb 23, 2014
Tara
rated it really liked it
Dec 09, 2018
Donna K
rated it it was amazing
Jan 22, 2016
Kavindu_nn
rated it it was amazing
May 06, 2015
Caroline
rated it it was amazing
Apr 19, 2015
K.D. West
Mar 07, 2014 added it  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: wrote, erotica
David
added it
Mar 15, 2014
Gina
marked it as to-read
Aug 14, 2014
Em
marked it as to-read
Sep 06, 2014
Alexandru Oprea
marked it as to-read
Oct 07, 2014
Genevieve Fennel
marked it as to-read
Mar 19, 2015
Christina Browne
marked it as to-read
Mar 31, 2015
Sweetpea
marked it as to-read
Apr 13, 2015
Kelley
marked it as to-read
Feb 04, 2016
Aunt
marked it as to-read
Jan 02, 2019
Maurice W. Mahony
is currently reading it
Mar 06, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
51 followers
K.D. West is an Amazon best-selling author of contemporary short fiction, a teacher, and a performer living in a small suburb of a big city in the American West:

"Not a huge amount to say -- I'm an author of steamy stories who happens to be a teacher; these things don't mix well in public, so I tend to be fairly quiet about real life in my blogging. I am, however, interested in all sorts of things
...more

Other books in the series

Juliet Takes Flight (7 books)
  • Juliet Takes Stage
  • Dear Juliet
  • Juliet Takes Off
  • Juliet Takes Her Leave
  • Juliet Takes a Chance
  • Juliet Takes the Floor
  • Juliet Takes Charge