Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Lilac Lullaby The Tragedy (#1)” as Want to Read:
Lilac Lullaby The Tragedy (#1)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Lilac Lullaby The Tragedy (#1)

by
4.33  ·  Rating details ·  6 ratings  ·  2 reviews
When she finds herself trapped in a useless body, Addison is forced to reexamine her sordid past.

"Life has a way of stealing childhood if the stork doesn’t drop you into the right family."

Having lost her mother at birth, Addison is shuffled from foster home to foster home, enduring whatever awaits her. Learning young that she can only rely on herself, she navigates abuse,
...more
Paperback, 302 pages
Published November 13th 2014 by Createspace
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Lilac Lullaby The Tragedy, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Lilac Lullaby The Tragedy

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-36
4.33  · 
Rating details
 ·  6 ratings  ·  2 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Catherine
Jan 17, 2015 rated it really liked it
I received a free ebook review copy of this novel in exchange for an honest review. I originally started reading it when I had first got it, though my life got a busy and I sort of stopped. I gave it another go this weekened and have finished it now.

To explain the novel a bit, Lilac Lullaby: The Tragedy by Sonja Marie Hawk with Rebecca Tilson is a book about a woman, Addison Lane, who has had a tortured life. We begin in dream-like state which then turns into a hospital scenerio where we find th
...more
Judy Giles
Jan 29, 2015 rated it really liked it
This is not my normal read but was pleasantly surprised with the author's method of telling the tale. Ending was too sad but appropriate.
Fell in love with the old auntie; have a lot in common with all the older folks from the 60s; & hurt for Benji.
Very emotional & touching story.

Thank you, Sonja & much good fortune to you!
Cate Green's Sister, Judy Giles
Austyn Nash
rated it it was amazing
Nov 04, 2016
Marlene Smith
rated it it was amazing
Feb 08, 2015
Cecilia Dunbar Hernandez
rated it it was amazing
Mar 18, 2015
Marshal Vanhook
rated it liked it
Nov 04, 2016
Dr. Cole Marie Mckinnon
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Frederick Rotzien
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Heather Bridson
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Sandra
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Kara Lauren
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Donna Schubert
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
J
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Carla
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Franny
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Amanda
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Jason
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Ashley
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Linda
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2015
Kristen
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Dianne
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Amanda Moore
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Hazelj jones
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Seanna Yeager
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Davia Taylor
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Shana M. Garrity
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Nicole
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Vykki
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Truman
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Melitta Cross
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Diamond
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Sue
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Tammy Pooser
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Joanne
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Dana
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2015
Pam
marked it as to-read
Jan 21, 2015
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • Be Still My Breath
  • What a Kiss Can Do
  • Hot Sinatra
  • Momma Days, Mommy Days: A Story of Love, Change and Hope
  • Blind Servitude
  • Kharishma
  • Cooking School Secrets for Real World Cooks
  • Volcano Street
  • The Ninja Librarian (The Ninja Librarian, #1)
  • The Poison Tree
  • 49 Excuses for Not Tidying Your Bedroom (The 49... Series Book 1)
  • Duct Tape: 101 Adventurous Ideas for Art, Jewelry, Flowers, Wallets and More
  • Strange Objects
  • Akin
  • On Dragonfly Wings: A Skeptic's Journey to Mediumship
  • Finally (Windy City, #1)
  • The Mister Trophy (Markhat, #1)
  • The Gomorrah Principle