Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Another Door Opens (Rock Star, #2)” as Want to Read:
Another Door Opens (Rock Star, #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Another Door Opens (Rock Star, #2)

by
4.5  ·  Rating details ·  4 Ratings  ·  3 Reviews
Can a man who has never lacked for women in his life meet the challenge when the woman he truly desires wants nothing to do with him?

Clayton Silk has reveled in the attention he receives as a rock star. His only close friend is Lilly, another international rock star, but she has chosen to step back from the spotlight and enjoy her relationship with his brother Bruce, which
...more
Kindle Edition, 109 pages
Published November 17th 2014
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Another Door Opens, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Another Door Opens

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-11)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Patricia
Dec 07, 2014 rated it it was amazing


This is the sequel to WHEN ONE DOOR CLOSES . This is Clay and Nancy's story. All the characters are back from the first book and centers around Clay and Nancy. Clay is a rock star that could have his choice of women and has bedded his share of them. But lately he has been feeling empty and when he takes a break from touring he goes to hang with his brother Bruce and his best friend Lily. Where he sees Nancy, Lily's friend and assistant. She is what his heart is looking for , but as usual he figh
...more
Nancy Silk
Nov 18, 2014 rated it it was amazing
"A Magnificent Story"

This story is a sequel to "When One Door Closes" and features many of the characters in that novel. Clayton Silk is a well known rock star who wants to take a break and evaluate his life. His brother Bruce is engaged now to famous singer, Lilly Cabrera, and Clayton feels he's missing something important in his 'star-spangled' life. Most women can't resist his charms...except one: Nancy Bradford. She is 23 years old, and the past five years has has been taking care of her inv
...more
**Elle**Bee**Double U**
Apr 25, 2018 rated it really liked it
Shelves: rockstar, virgin
After reading When One Door Closes (the first in the Rock Star Duet) I was a little hesitant about reading Clay's story.
I'm not big on rockstar's because I don't want to read constantly about the sleeping around. But these stories are actually really tame compared to the couple rockstar romances I have read.

Clay aka Silk as the public knows him by has never had any issues picking up a girl and spending some time with them. As a member of one of the popular bands he doesn't have a shortage of w
...more
Gretchen
rated it really liked it
Jan 28, 2015
Doris
marked it as to-read
Jan 16, 2015
Jos
marked it as to-read
May 20, 2017
Brenda Knight
marked it as to-read
Jun 13, 2017
Sandy Wolters
Apr 16, 2018 is currently reading it  ·  (Review from the author)
Dominika
marked it as to-read
May 01, 2018
Nicole
marked it as to-read
Jun 15, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
95 followers
I’ve been an avid reader for years. To my husband’s dismay, I have bookshelves full of books, rooms full of books, boxes full of books. My cars have books in them. I just can’t seem to get rid of them after I read them. You just never know when you will want to read it again, right?

About two years ago, my husband gave me the dream gift, a Kindle. It was love at first sight and my first foray into
...more
More about Sandy Wolters