Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Becoming Death (The Death Trilogy #3)” as Want to Read:
Becoming Death (The Death Trilogy #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Becoming Death

(Death Trilogy #3)

by
4.38  ·  Rating details ·  16 ratings  ·  6 reviews
Samantha’s tired of being the pawn in a game she didn’t realize she was playing. She’s determined to discover the answers she needs to save Austin, and the strength to set them both free. But when all the players are finally revealed, Sam’s left to wonder... Will love conquer all, or will death consume everything in its path?
Kindle Edition
Published October 31st 2014 by Tik Tok Press (first published October 1st 2014)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Becoming Death, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Becoming Death

Community Reviews

Showing 1-45
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Julianna
Oct 13, 2017 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
Recommends it for: Fans of Action-Packed Dark Paranormal Romance; Psychic Character
Reviewed for THC Reviews
"4.5 stars" Wow! Becoming Death was an awesome wrap-up to my author friend, D. T. Dyllin’s Death Trilogy. In my review of the second book, Embracing Death, I’d expressed concern over whether the story could ever have a happy ending, but I shouldn’t have worried. That’s not to say that this conclusion isn’t still dark, because it is. The author takes the reader on a twisting, turning, action-packed, emotional roller-coaster ride that left me wondering more than once how on
...more
Shona Booky Ramblings of a Neurotic Mom
Recently I've had this problem with reading, I've literally struggled to pick up a book and read it, even books that I am enjoying. This however, I told myself I would only read for an hour, instead I ended up reading into the wee small hours of the morning until my eyes closed all by themselves. When I woke in the morning my kindle was tucked up in bed beside me. I then spent the rest of the day cursing my real life jobs because all I wanted to do was sit down and disappear into Sam's world. Th ...more
Ruty  B
Becoming Death is book three in this trilogy created by the talented D.T. Dyllin, if you haven't read the previous books you shouldn't read this review.

Becoming Death is the book where we finally learn the truth. It's the book that brings all the answers for the tricky web created around Sam and her love ones.

Sam will finally discovered why she and Austin have been chased, what do they really want with them and their powers. Of course, super incredible secrets will be revealed. So as you see...
...more
Ruty  B
Becoming Death is book three in this trilogy created by the talented D.T. Dyllin, if you haven't read the previous books you shouldn't read this review.

Becoming Death is the book where we finally learn the truth. It's the book that brings all the answers for the tricky web created around Sam and her love ones.

Sam will finally discovered why she and Austin have been chased, what do they really want with them and their powers. Of course, super incredible secrets will be revealed. So as you see...
...more
Discrete Divas
Nov 04, 2014 rated it it was amazing
Sam and Austin's gift is spiralling out of control, the powers that be all want a piece of them no matter the cost. Sam thinks she's gone insane and has no idea what's real or not anymore....being kidnapped, shot at and chased will probably do that to a person lol.
I'm chuckling right now because it becomes a who's rescuing who hahaha, i don't think they know themselves lol. Nothing is what it seems. This book will play with your mind even more than the last book... *snickers at what's in store
...more
D.T. Dyllin
Oct 06, 2014 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
As always... I wrote it so 5 stars! ;)
Tiffany Holme
rated it it was amazing
Sep 07, 2014
Stephanie Stephanie
rated it really liked it
Sep 07, 2014
Tiffany E.
rated it it was amazing
Dec 12, 2015
Rhodora Jenna
rated it really liked it
Oct 13, 2014
Yasmeen
rated it liked it
May 06, 2014
Melissa Gonzalez
rated it liked it
Apr 27, 2014
Ren
rated it it was amazing
Sep 25, 2014
Stacey Grant
rated it it was amazing
Nov 09, 2014
Shani
rated it it was amazing
Nov 04, 2014
Yasmeen
rated it it was ok
Nov 08, 2014
Cynderella Duncan
marked it as to-read
Nov 12, 2013
Magic
marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2014
Agatha Ding
marked it as to-read
Jan 16, 2014
Bobbi
marked it as to-read
Jan 21, 2014
Lady
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2014
a_tiffyfit
marked it as to-read
Feb 27, 2014
Marissa
marked it as to-read
Mar 24, 2014
Briana
added it
Apr 07, 2014
Cassandra Reisdorf
marked it as to-read
Apr 10, 2014
Elizabeth
marked it as to-read
Apr 10, 2014
Rebekah
marked it as to-read
May 14, 2014
Nicola
marked it as to-read
May 27, 2014
Melissa Fletcher
marked it as to-read
May 31, 2014
Anastasia シ
marked it as to-read
Aug 13, 2014
evergreencrime
marked it as to-read
Aug 26, 2014
Jean
marked it as to-read
Sep 11, 2014
Kenya Wright
marked it as to-read
Sep 30, 2014
Linda
marked it as to-read
Oct 03, 2014
Claire Thake
marked it as to-read
Nov 15, 2014
Belle
marked it as to-read
Nov 25, 2014
Lineah
marked it as to-read
Nov 30, 2014
Sheri
marked it as to-read
Jan 05, 2015
Anouk
marked it as to-read
Mar 11, 2015
Ogechi Wosu
marked it as to-read
Mar 13, 2015
Zachary Harless
marked it as to-read
Mar 16, 2015
Christina Browne
marked it as to-read
Jul 17, 2015
Alysa
marked it as to-read
Aug 05, 2015
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
192 followers
D.T. Dyllin is a bestselling author who writes paranormal, sci-fi, and contemporary romance. Basically, anything with a love story is her kryptonite. Her obsession with affairs-of-the-heart is what first drove her to begin twisting her own tales of scorching romance.

D.T. was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. (Black & Gold for life, baby!) She now lives in Raleigh, North Carolina wi
...more

Other books in the series

Death Trilogy (3 books)
  • Feeling Death (The Death Trilogy #1)
  • Embracing Death (The Death Trilogy #2)