Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Celestial Proposal: Our Invitation to Join the God Kind” as Want to Read:
The Celestial Proposal: Our Invitation to Join the God Kind
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Read Book

The Celestial Proposal: Our Invitation to Join the God Kind

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  3 ratings  ·  2 reviews
A mind-rocking, epic drama is now being played out and the whole world is the stage!

In narrative non-fiction, the author Jane Catherine Rozek, strips away trite religious terminology to put forward a stunning new way to answer the basic questions of life: Who are we and what are we doing on our planet? "The Celestial Proposal: Our Invitation to Join the God Kind," is a mav
...more
Paperback, 354 pages
Published November 25th 2013 by Books of Life Publishing House (first published November 21st 2013)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Celestial Proposal, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Celestial Proposal

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-6
it was amazing 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  3 ratings  ·  2 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Alisa Vergara
Mar 10, 2019 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I asked the Lord in spirit for this very book. It was as if it was manifested for me. Connecting all of the truths I've know and bringing them full circle with a profound new and enlightening perspective.

This book is the sum of Jesus Christ's gospel put into a perspective that a latter day human/spirit can translate into profound and comprehensive meaning. I litterally prayed for this, wrote my prayer in a journal, and it was brought into my life a day later. It was no coincidence. The powers o
...more
Ron Saunders
Dec 08, 2017 rated it it was amazing
The Celestial Proposal is a monumental achievement—rich in detail, Scripture reference, and expansive thinking. Jane Catherine Rozek offers a fresh, innovative, and engrossing perspective on traditional Christian thought and practice. Although a New Age Thinker myself, I was fascinated by her portrayal of Bible lessons in a modern, trailblazing, and metaphysical context. Each page caused me to stop, ponder, and absorb. Her work is truly unique, and will appeal to any Christian adherent searching ...more
Karen
rated it it was amazing
Oct 21, 2015
Robert Cojocaru
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2014
Victoria Terry
marked it as to-read
Apr 24, 2017
Jane Rozek
Mar 12, 2019 added it  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Jane Catherine Rozek spent ten years in the alpine meadows of the Canadian wilderness where she shaped a unique spiritual belief system that enabled her to thrive in that harsh isolated environment. Challenged by necessity, she learned how to activate faith as a creative force that can actually change reality.

She dedicated herself to an eighteen-year career as a Life Coach for high-risk teenagers.
...more
“Our life is frittered away by detail. Simplify! Simplify!
Henry David Thoreau”
0 likes
More quotes…