Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Liebe Dich Selbst Und Es Ist Egal, Wen Du Heiratest” as Want to Read:
Liebe Dich Selbst Und Es Ist Egal, Wen Du Heiratest
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Liebe Dich Selbst Und Es Ist Egal, Wen Du Heiratest

3.70  ·  Rating details ·  152 ratings  ·  10 reviews
Did you know the relationship you're in now is probably the best one you'll ever have? Did you know that most divorces could be avoided? This is the striking discovery behind Eva-Maria Zurhorst's international bestselling book - a book that has transformed thousands of relationships. Eva-Maria writes from her own personal experience of being involved in a 'dreadful marriag ...more
Published (first published January 1st 2004)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
yexxo
Aug 12, 2009 rated it did not like it
Dieses Buch strotzt vor Pauschalierungen, Binsenweisheiten und Übertreibungen. Und selbst die für Psychotherapeuten so wichtige Einstellung, den für jeden einzelnen Patienten jeweils richtigen Weg zu finden (ohne die Auffassung des Therapeuten als die einzig wahre darzustellen), wird aufgegeben.
Nun aber zu den Beispielen für meine Behauptungen:
- Bereits im Vorwort auf Seite 19 erklärt die Autorin, dass jede Beziehung geheilt werden kann - und zwar, weil es bei ihr und ihrem Mann geklappt hat.
...more
zen tao
Jun 27, 2008 rated it it was amazing
Wer dieses Buch gelesen hat, wird zu der Erkenntnis kommen; dass wenn wir immer unsere Partner wechseln, werden wir vermutlich nicht viel lernen und immer wieder die gleichen Fehler machen. Nur wenn wir unsere alltäglichen Probleme mit unserem Partner durchstehen werden wir gemeinsam wachsen.
Sebastian Gil
Feb 26, 2018 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: psychology
For some people this book can be not an easy one. But for sure it can give some good insight about relation you have with yourself.
Mandy
Nov 20, 2009 rated it did not like it  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: read-in-2009
This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.
Nicole
Nov 20, 2008 rated it really liked it
I learn that it only matters HOW I react to a situation. Do I take it a constructive critique, or do I get defensive and close up, locking the people out, who love me and care about me? Or do I work on myself and control my learned behaviors,trying to channel them into something more productive toward personal growth and understanding of my partner. Self help for relationships.
Lynoure
Sep 24, 2012 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
This book reminds you if always matters how you react in every situation and how the best way to deal with your life is to be honest about it.
I think I will reread it some day when I'm actually in a relationship.
Nadia BE
Apr 27, 2008 rated it it was amazing
Verrijkend boek over relaties. Nederlandse vertaling gelezen: Waardeer Jezelf.
Marcel Ackermann
Nov 05, 2016 rated it did not like it
unscientific, no foundations of the authors' claims, just a story of anecdotical examples, no exercises
Aneta Jackowska-Musiol
Oct 06, 2012 rated it it was amazing
feel like have to read this book again. it put lots of disturbing thoughts in my mind - in a good way. definately have to come back to it in case I misunderstood something.
Bodo
rated it it was amazing
Sep 29, 2014
Mila Read
rated it it was amazing
Sep 29, 2017
Julian Schöner
rated it really liked it
Mar 09, 2012
Alper Çuğun
rated it really liked it
Apr 12, 2012
Serge van Nuijs
rated it it was amazing
Jun 29, 2016
Lynn
rated it really liked it
Aug 25, 2017
Sasa
rated it really liked it
Nov 22, 2018
Tonkica
rated it really liked it
Mar 24, 2015
Cecily
rated it really liked it
Aug 04, 2010
Laura
rated it really liked it
Oct 01, 2016
Katarzyna
rated it really liked it
Feb 10, 2012
Lori Parra
rated it it was amazing
Jan 24, 2018
Mondprinzessin
rated it it was amazing
Dec 02, 2015
Andrea
rated it did not like it
Jul 15, 2011
Inger Bach
rated it really liked it
Mar 11, 2013
Ion
rated it it was amazing
Oct 06, 2017
Jess
rated it it was amazing
Dec 06, 2014
Karinso
rated it it was ok
Jan 01, 2018
Alexandra
rated it did not like it
Dec 16, 2013
Olga
rated it it was amazing
Mar 27, 2018
Nathalie Dansereau
rated it it was ok
Jul 06, 2017
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »