Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Stolen Series Box Set (Stolen, #1-3)” as Want to Read:
Stolen Series Box Set (Stolen, #1-3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Stolen Series Box Set

(Stolen #1-3)

by
4.15  ·  Rating details ·  158 ratings  ·  5 reviews
Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books from RITA nominated romantic adventure author Elisabeth Naughton will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. Box Set contains:
Stolen Fury - Book One
Stolen Heat - Book Two
Stolen Seduction - Book Three


STOLEN FURY: To unearth a centuries-old secret, an archaeologist
...more
Kindle Edition, 855 pages
Published January 18th 2012
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Stolen Series Box Set, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Stolen Series Box Set

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Andrea Akers
May 29, 2017 rated it it was amazing
Stolen # 1-3

Kudos to the author for a fabulous romantic suspense series. Three couples, a thief, a crook and a cop, caught in a series of events where they put their life on the line and find their HEA.
Teresa
May 01, 2014 rated it it was amazing
4.5
Sandra
Oct 27, 2014 rated it it was amazing
Loved it!!!
G
Jan 30, 2015 rated it it was amazing
While I normally read paranormal, this series was in no way a disappointment. Each story had action, mystery & hard won romance. I would recommend this series to other readers. Enjoy :-)
Nicky Shuler
rated it liked it
Apr 03, 2018
Patty Randolph
rated it really liked it
Jun 02, 2016
Connie Felkins
rated it it was amazing
Feb 06, 2015
Laura
rated it really liked it
Aug 31, 2014
Erin
rated it liked it
Sep 11, 2014
Laurel
rated it it was amazing
May 11, 2014
Chad
rated it liked it
Mar 16, 2015
Megnificent76
rated it really liked it
Jul 22, 2017
Rebecca
rated it liked it
Jun 28, 2015
Laura
rated it really liked it
Jun 30, 2014
Stephanie
rated it it was amazing
Mar 17, 2017
Danielle
rated it it was amazing
Apr 01, 2016
Leslie Georgeson
rated it it was amazing
Nov 28, 2014
Kayce McCarty
rated it it was amazing
Dec 02, 2014
Glenda Bettin
rated it it was amazing
Feb 23, 2016
Jessica Edouard
rated it it was amazing
May 12, 2016
Shannon Hawkins
rated it really liked it
May 08, 2014
debbie laux
rated it it was amazing
May 18, 2015
Peggy Smith
rated it really liked it
Apr 10, 2015
Mrs E Duffy
rated it really liked it
Nov 20, 2016
Ursula  Parenteau
rated it really liked it
Jan 22, 2015
Amsholtes
rated it really liked it
Jun 18, 2017
Alima Livzletlivz
rated it really liked it
Jun 22, 2014
Lori
rated it really liked it
Jun 04, 2014
Eleanor Moquet
rated it it was amazing
Mar 18, 2018
Carrie
rated it really liked it
Nov 13, 2014
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • Hot Zone Bundle: Hot Stuff\Hot Number\Hot Item\Hot Property (The Hot Zone)
  • Royal Princes of Ruthenia Box Set
  • Intimate Strangers (Captive Hearts, #2)
  • Mad About You
  • The Louisiana Liaisons Series Box Set (Louisiana Liaisons, #1-3)
  • Bring On the Heat
  • Red Stone Security Series Box Set: Volume 2 (Red Stone Security, #4-6)
  • A Valentine from Harlequin: Six Degrees of Romance
  • Gift of Desire
  • Agents Under Fire
  • SEALed With A Kiss: Heroes With Heart
  • Memories for Eternity: Taming Clint Westmoreland\Cole's Red-Hot Pursuit
  • The Season for Love: Holiday Sparks\Mistletoe and Margaritas\Snowbound with the CEO
  • Take the Heat
  • Lord of the Vampires: 4-in-1 Bundle (Royal House of Shadows, #1; Atlantis, #4.5; Lords of the Underworld #3.5-4.5)
  • Alpha Bad Boys: 7-in-1 Box Set
  • Bodyguards in Bed
  • The Cardwell Ranch Collection: Crime Scene at Cardwell Ranch \ Justice at Cardwell Ranch \ Cardwell Ranch Trespasser
2,866 followers
Before topping multiple bestseller lists—including those of the New York Times, USA Today, and the Wall Street Journal—award winning author Elisabeth Naughton taught middle school science. A voracious reader, she soon discovered she had a knack for creating stories with a chemistry of their own. The spark turned into a flame, and Elisabeth now writes full-time.

Though primarily known for her romant
...more

Other books in the series

Stolen (4 books)
  • Stolen Fury (Stolen, #1)
  • Stolen Heat (Stolen, #2)
  • Stolen Seduction (Stolen, #3)
  • Stolen Chances (Stolen, #4)