Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Two Thousand Years (Abigail Phelps, #3)” as Want to Read:
Two Thousand Years (Abigail Phelps, #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Two Thousand Years

(Abigail Phelps #3)

by
4.78  ·  Rating details ·  9 ratings  ·  3 reviews
Sometimes you just want to know what happens next...

This brief Epilogue to the Abigail Phelps Series picks up nearly three years after the conclusion of Scenes From Highland Falls. Full of the joy, sadness, and oh-so-much drama you have come to expect from Abigail Phelps, Two Thousand Years is a must read for fans of Abigail Phelps and Scenes From Highland Fall
...more
Kindle Edition, 28 pages
Published September 2nd 2013 by Bethany W, Turner
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Two Thousand Years, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Two Thousand Years

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-39
Average rating 4.78  · 
Rating details
 ·  9 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Two Thousand Years (Abigail Phelps, #3)
Karen Ingalls
Apr 20, 2015 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, April 20, 2015
By KAREN INGALLS
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Two Thousand Years: Abigail Phelps, Book Three (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book as the other writings by Bethany Turner. The plot is very clever, the characters well developed, and the imagination of Ms. Turner is very well displayed. I was rooting for Abigail all the time to find peace and love in her life.
Thank you, Bethany for sharing your creative w
...more
Jack
Aug 24, 2015 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
After finishing the third book. All I can say is I haven't enjoyed books this much in a long time. I highly recommend the trilogy.
Traci Sanders
Jul 09, 2017 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
“What’s another two thousand years?”

The title of my review is my favorite line from this book. It holds so much meaning to me after reading this entire series. First of all, this author has a two-thousand-year-old soul to be able to write such an incredible love story. It’s way ahead of its time with the enamoring feel of a Shakespearean classic.

Everything from book one and two was tied together nicely at the end of this one, in a way that was satisfying yet surreal at the same time. All the r
...more
Melissa Reynolds
rated it liked it
May 10, 2019
Daphne Erhardt
rated it it was amazing
Jul 16, 2018
Bethany Turner
Oct 12, 2013 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Shelves: my-stuff
Kristi Ross
rated it it was amazing
Oct 08, 2019
Kristi Ross
rated it it was amazing
Oct 12, 2018
Anne
rated it it was amazing
Apr 23, 2019
Brenda Knight
marked it as to-read
Nov 11, 2013
Natalie
marked it as to-read
Nov 13, 2013
Maureen
marked it as to-read
Jan 30, 2014
Kera
added it
Apr 19, 2014
Hannah
marked it as to-read
Jun 24, 2014
Tera Comer
marked it as to-read
Jul 29, 2017
Lindsay
marked it as to-read
Jul 16, 2014
Amberly Reilly
marked it as to-read
Aug 14, 2014
Kristen
marked it as to-read
Aug 15, 2014
Jennifer Hinsman
marked it as to-read
Jun 24, 2015
Susan
marked it as to-read
Jan 03, 2017
Sydney
marked it as to-read
Feb 23, 2017
Karen
marked it as to-read
Mar 06, 2017
Alice Arnold
marked it as to-read
Apr 05, 2017
Jesse Swartzwelder
marked it as to-read
Apr 05, 2017
Donna
marked it as to-read
Aug 10, 2017
Tima
marked it as to-read
Sep 25, 2017
Elizabeth
marked it as to-read
Oct 13, 2017
Cheryn Cutting
marked it as to-read
Oct 15, 2017
Crystal
marked it as to-read
Nov 27, 2017
Tara
marked it as to-read
Nov 30, 2017
Mindy
marked it as to-read
Dec 20, 2017
Angela Good
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2018
Trish Cooper
marked it as to-read
Jan 02, 2018
Laura Potter-Bucek
marked it as to-read
Mar 15, 2018
Velma
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2018
Cassandra
marked it as to-read
Jun 28, 2018
Zachary Harless
marked it as to-read
Aug 23, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
365 followers
Bethany Turner is the director of administration for Rock Springs Church in Southwest Colorado. A former VP/operations manager of a commercial bank and a three-time cancer survivor (all before she turned 35), Bethany knows that when God has plans for your life, it doesn't matter what anyone else has to say. Because of that, she's chosen to follow his call to write. She lives with her husband and t ...more

Other books in the series

Abigail Phelps (3 books)
  • I've Loved These Days (Abigail Phelps, #1)
  • Scenes From Highland Falls (Abigail Phelps, #2)
“For once in your life will you just shut up and listen to what that man’s heart is trying to say to you?” 0 likes
More quotes…