Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Bo Bo and Cha Cha's Big Day Out” as Want to Read:
Bo Bo and Cha Cha's Big Day Out
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Bo Bo and Cha Cha's Big Day Out

(Bo Bo and Cha Cha #2)

by
4.38  ·  Rating details ·  13 ratings  ·  2 reviews
Bo Bo and Cha Cha are ready to explore Singapore! Having heard so much about all the wonderful sights, they want to see everything. So whether travelling by bus, train or even bumboat, Bo Bo and Cha Cha have a fun-filled day at the Istana, flying kites at the Marina Barrage, and even playing on swings!

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Bo Bo and Cha Cha's Big Day Out, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Bo Bo and Cha Cha's Big Day Out

Community Reviews

Showing 1-43
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Nicole
Aug 12, 2013 rated it really liked it
Recommends it for: parents of young children, Singaporeans
Cute story. I really enjoyed touring Singapore with Bobo and Chacha. Brightly coloured illustrations that children will like. Will be recommending to my Singaporean friends.
Deb
rated it it was amazing
Jul 06, 2013
Robert Lub
rated it it was ok
Nov 02, 2017
Aceqmb
rated it it was amazing
Aug 26, 2014
Sandy Tan
rated it it was amazing
May 27, 2016
Jen
rated it really liked it
Nov 22, 2013
Folashade
rated it it was amazing
Jul 06, 2013
Jason Lundberg
Mar 24, 2013 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Recommends it for: Fans of A New Home For Bo Bo and Cha Cha, and Ian Falconer's Olivia Goes to Venice
Coupon
rated it really liked it
Aug 29, 2013
Angie
rated it it was amazing
Jul 06, 2013
David Seow
rated it it was amazing
Sep 16, 2013
Dawn Christopher
rated it it was amazing
Jul 29, 2013
Bonnigene Cloud
rated it liked it
Jul 29, 2013
Roy Huff
marked it as to-read
Apr 11, 2013
Tiffany
marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2013
Rachella Baker
marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2013
Moshii Mars
marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2013
Pattaraporn
marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2013
Barry
marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2013
Debbie Erickson
marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2013
Kathy
marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2013
Vinayaka Gangavathi
marked it as to-read
Jul 04, 2013
Laura Dobb
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Jennifer Love
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Sonia
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Teresa Lavender
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Rani
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Andrea
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Margaret scotland
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Richard Tyler
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Xeno
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
J.R. Thomas
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Lisa Ann
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Melissa Herston
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Srivardhan
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Cheryl
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Renee Booker
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Kim Coomey
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Judith
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Julie Hutchinson
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Jaideep Khanduja
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Cindy Gates
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
Kim McHughes
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2013
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • Romy's Garden Adventures: Christmas City
  • Little Luigi: A Musical Adventure (Rhyming picture book)
  • Confrontation
  • The Mermaid Witch
  • The Boy Who Wouldn't Sit Still
  • The Lost (and Found) Balloon
  • "No, No, Sammy!"
  • Tiny Tales (growing up with various critters)
  • GQ GQ. Where Are You?: Adventures of a Gambel's Quail
  • The Blue Goblin
  • Nurse Molly Returns
  • Jade Made Me Do It! (Teacher's Edition)
  • Shoo Fly Shoo
  • Shirley Link & The Treasure Chest (Shirley Link, #3)
  • Pirates on the Farm
  • Millie the Mouth
  • Anancy's Family Reunion
  • Don't Call Me a Tattletale!
115 followers
Jason Erik Lundberg was born in Brooklyn, New York, grew up in Raleigh, North Carolina, and has lived in Singapore since 2007. He is the author of books for adults—including Red Dot Irreal (2011), The Alchemy of Happiness (2012), Strange Mammals (2013) and Embracing the Strange (2013); books for children—the six-book Bo Bo and Cha Cha picture book series (2012–2015) and Carol the Coral (2016); and ...more

Other books in the series

Bo Bo and Cha Cha (6 books)
  • A New Home for Bo Bo and Cha Cha
  • Bo Bo and Cha Cha and the New Year Gift
  • Bo Bo and Cha Cha Cook Up a Storm
  • Bo Bo and Cha Cha and the Lost Child
  • A Curious Bundle for Bo Bo and Cha Cha