Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “But For You, Yes” as Want to Read:
But For You, Yes
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

But For You, Yes

by
4.17  ·  Rating details ·  6 ratings  ·  3 reviews
Andre wants to tell his girlfriend how he REALLY likes it. But Melonie isn't so convinced she'd like sex that way in But For You, Yes.
ebook, 8 pages
Published February 5th 2013 by Troll River Publications (first published February 4th 2013)
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about But For You, Yes, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about But For You, Yes

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-22
Average rating 4.17  · 
Rating details
 ·  6 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of But For You, Yes
Kathy
Jun 10, 2014 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
I was gifted this book by the author in exchange for an honest review. This was well written about a widely known taboo act however, it was not for me! It was done tastefully and with respect but I am definitely not interested in exploring this taboo myself so I was uncomfortable reading it. I would recommend it for people who are curious and like to explore forbidden taboo acts. Because it was so well written and tastefully done, I have rated it 4 Stars! (5 Stars would have meant I agreed with ...more
Christine Woinich
Jan 08, 2017 rated it really liked it
Shelves: gift
Very quick, steamy read. Andre showed so much care when asking Melonie to try something with him. She trusts him to not hurt her, and they find a strong connection through this trust. I enjoyed this quick peek into Melonie and Andre's growing affections and HEA.

I received this story as a gift, and this is my unsolicited review.
Laure
Nov 25, 2015 rated it really liked it
I liked this book about a couple that decides to explore the taboo. Andre is experienced, and guides Melonie gently, to a new pleasure.

I received this book free from the author in exchange for an honest review.
Grecilda Malubay
rated it it was amazing
Dec 10, 2013
Buttercup1201
rated it really liked it
Jun 29, 2016
Carla
rated it really liked it
Jun 20, 2014
Travis Luedke
marked it as to-read
Jun 18, 2013
Elizabeth SaFleur
marked it as to-read
Apr 17, 2014
Tia
marked it as to-read
Sep 07, 2014
Landslide
marked it as to-read
Oct 13, 2015
Jeanna Massman
marked it as to-read
Mar 27, 2017
Nicky Marie
marked it as to-read
Apr 03, 2017
Jennifer Alvarez
marked it as to-read
Apr 03, 2017
Mick Loves Books
marked it as to-read
Apr 13, 2017
Abn10009
marked it as to-read
Apr 14, 2017
Nancy Burgess
marked it as to-read
Apr 20, 2017
Tera Comer
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2017
Alemayehu Mr.
marked it as to-read
Jun 13, 2018
Elizabeth SaFleur
marked it as to-read
Apr 17, 2014
S.N. McKibben
Aug 09, 2015 added it  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: sexy
Dennis Cardiff
marked it as to-read
Oct 01, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
159 followers
Slave to a 100 lbs. GSD (German Shepard) and a computer she calls "Dave", you'll often see her riding a 19 hand Shire nicknamed "Gunny" to the local coffee shop near the Santa Monica mountains.

Stephanie reads for the love of words, and writes fiction about Dark Hearts and Heroes revolving around social taboos. When ever asked, she'll reply her whole life can be seen through a comic strip ~ someti
...more

News & Interviews

You know the saying: There's no time like the present...unless you're looking for a distraction from the current moment. In that case, we can't...
8 likes · 4 comments