Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Jill” as Want to Read:
Jill
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Jill

by
4.23  ·  Rating details ·  13 ratings  ·  3 reviews
At home, Rachel Rhodes is a mother and wife. At work, she is a manager. At night, she is the infamous serial killer known only as Jill. Her secret will eventually affect everyone in her life, from her family members to the detectives investigating the case.

Luck starts off on her side as she befriends heartbroken detective Cole Dale, who’s an important link to the investiga
...more
Paperback, 1, 314 pages
Published December 7th 2012 by Createspace
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Jill, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Jill

Community Reviews

Showing 1-43
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Mỹ Khương
Jul 07, 2013 rated it it was amazing
I love thriller!! And I love the author!! Therefore I'm so going to love this book!! Can you give me this book because I want to read it so bad? :(
Max Baker
Everyone has a guilty pleasure. For some its listening to Justin Beiber and for other's its watching hardcore tranny porn. Whatever it may be we all have one. My guilty pleasure just happens to be serial killers. I don't idolize them or anything like that, but I like learning about them. You know getting inside their heads and stuff like that. I'm not really sure why I like that...maybe its from watching to many episodes of CSI when I was five. I don't know, but moving on to the actual book.

Jil
...more
Jae Park
Dec 07, 2015 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: firstreads
I received a free autographed copy of "Jill" from Goodreads Giveaways, thank you!

The story follows a female serial killer named Rachel who targets men who seem to remind her of her husband, who she cannot kill because she knows she would be the first suspect. Dubbed 'Jill the Ripper' by the investigators, she brutally kills and dismembers her victims. Then she leaves an actual calling card, a green card with a black spider on one side, and her lip prints on the other.

(Sidenote - just after rea
...more
Kerena Baker
rated it really liked it
Mar 16, 2015
Kett
rated it it was amazing
Jul 22, 2013
Melissa B
rated it really liked it
Mar 27, 2013
Carol Ann
rated it it was amazing
Jun 14, 2013
Anna
rated it did not like it
Jul 18, 2013
Cody.Blais
rated it it was amazing
Nov 02, 2016
Pmaheux
rated it really liked it
Jul 02, 2013
Cecilia Dunbar Hernandez
rated it it was amazing
Oct 04, 2015
John
rated it liked it
Mar 15, 2018
Dawn Chapman
rated it really liked it
Apr 26, 2013
Mary
marked it as to-read
Dec 13, 2012
Kimberly
marked it as to-read
Dec 25, 2012
Paul
marked it as to-read
Dec 26, 2012
Cindy Gates
marked it as to-read
Dec 26, 2012
Kim Coomey
marked it as to-read
Dec 26, 2012
Violet
marked it as to-read
Dec 26, 2012
Linda
marked it as to-read
Dec 26, 2012
Barry
marked it as to-read
Dec 26, 2012
Pam
marked it as to-read
Dec 26, 2012
Faith
marked it as to-read
Dec 27, 2012
Ken Schloman
marked it as to-read
Dec 27, 2012
Tammy
marked it as to-read
Dec 28, 2012
Lori
marked it as to-read
Dec 28, 2012
Karley
marked it as to-read
Dec 29, 2012
Anne McCutcheon
marked it as to-read
Dec 29, 2012
Darlene Howard
marked it as to-read
Dec 29, 2012
Joel Voth
marked it as to-read
Dec 29, 2012
Jacinda
marked it as to-read
Dec 30, 2012
Rae
marked it as to-read
Dec 30, 2012
CATHERINE
marked it as to-read
Dec 30, 2012
Mike Rogers
marked it as to-read
Dec 31, 2012
Krystal
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2013
Marie
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2013
Delaine
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2013
Viki turley
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2013
Cindy
marked it as to-read
Jan 02, 2013
Michelle
marked it as to-read
Jan 02, 2013
Jessica
marked it as to-read
Jan 03, 2013
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • Dorianna
  • The Contract of Love
  • Monster Skin
  • Pacific Edge
  • Evangeline
  • Raggedy Man (Detective Toussaint Mystery #1)
  • No Mercy
  • Twisted Love
  • The Grave Blogger
  • Hide and Seek (Jackson, #2)
  • Chief Complaint: Brain Tumor
  • Zippin Pippin
  • Viking
  • The Two Truths about Love: The Art and Wisdom of Extraordinary Relationships
  • Second of All (The Downey Trilogy #2)
  • My Gentleman Vampire: The Undead Have Style
  • A Convenient Bride (School for Brides, #4)
  • The Hoard of the Doges
101 followers
C. W. Schultz is an American author who was born in Seattle, WA on January 24, 1985. On July 5, 2007, Schultz’s debut novel “YEVAL” was released, a story which came to be through a script Schultz had written for a film. Schultz, being a major animal lover, started 2008 with a short-lived blog about bird care for the fallen Seattle Post-Intelligencer called “BIRDIE BASICS”, but soon resigned due to ...more
No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »