Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Now Nexus: An Ontology for the Coming Age” as Want to Read:
The Now Nexus: An Ontology for the Coming Age
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Now Nexus: An Ontology for the Coming Age

by
0.00  ·  Rating details ·  0 ratings  ·  2 reviews
The new-age revolution--the spirit of truth is leading a new revolution against absurdity, and it is really new. Around the world, powerful and influential new-age believers are being called to wake up to the truth of Jesus Christ. Many who have traditionally abstained from professing their faith are now being made fully conscious of God's presence in their lives. New-age ...more
Hardcover, 266 pages
Published June 26th 2012 by WestBow Press (first published January 1st 2012)
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-4
Average rating 0.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  0 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of The Now Nexus: An Ontology for the Coming Age
Don Peek
Sep 24, 2013 added it  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Modern day prophet, Christian apologist, successful businessman Don Peek connects people to God through Christ, September 10, 2013
By Jay Horton - See all my reviews
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Now Nexus: An Ontology for the Coming Age (Kindle Edition)
Author and successful businessman Don Peek presents a passionate case for having a belief and faith in God through Jesus Christ. An intellectual and
...more
Don Peek
Jun 30, 2013 added it  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
I wrote it so I don't count, but I have been told it's pretty good. So please let me know your thoughts. dp
Diana Maryon
is currently reading it
Jan 09, 2014
Brian Bedford
marked it as to-read
Dec 27, 2017
topics  posts  views  last activity   
Emeth 1 2 Oct 15, 2013 10:12PM  
9 followers
Don Peek is a Christian, husband, father, and entrepreneur. Faith, family, and business are central to his life. As a small-business owner, he served on corporate distributor counsels including Owens Corning, Associated Materials, and Louisiana Pacific. He has a BBA from Rawls College of Business, Texas Tech University.

News & Interviews

When it comes to mysteries and thrillers, we're all guilty of loving a good trope from time to time. From "The butler did it!" to "They all did...
103 likes · 18 comments