Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The All New Captain Underpants Extra-Crunchy Book O' Fun” as Want to Read:
The All New Captain Underpants Extra-Crunchy Book O' Fun
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The All New Captain Underpants Extra-Crunchy Book O' Fun

4.09  ·  Rating details ·  1,005 Ratings  ·  26 Reviews
You'll laugh! You'll cry! You'll wet your pants with joy when you read Dav Pilkey's All New Captain Underpants Extra-Crunchy Book O' Fun 2. Filled with crossword puzzles, word finds, mazes and more, this is one book o' fun that Captain Underpants fans can't do without! Learn how to draw your favorite characters, tell cheesy jokes, and even make your own silly Captain Under ...more
Paperback, 96 pages
Published September 1st 2002 by Scholastic Inc. (first published 2002)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Community Reviews

(showing 1-10)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Jessie
Jul 09, 2010 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: usa
A Captain Underpants activity book!? YES!
Mckenzie Richardson
A fun book packed with mazes, jokes, and an all new comic. This book encompasses the first five Captain Underpants books and the first Super Diaper Baby book to give you more silliness and fun. Nice book for fans of Captain Underpants and Super Diaper Baby. A fun book packed with mazes, jokes, and an all new comic. This book encompasses the first five Captain Underpants books and the first Super Diaper Baby book to give you more silliness and fun. Nice book for fans of Captain Underpants and Su ...more
mani lemonhead
Apr 04, 2013 rated it really liked it
I decided to read this book because it interested me while i was about 7, but now i decided to show that this book rewards a good rate, so ill give this book a rating of (4).
I thought that one of my main character( captain underpants ) is great because he only uses the force of the wegie power and only uses it for the forse of evil! and thats why i recommend this book a great one.

While i was 7 i thought that captain underpants was the man so that's why i like him....

ty Mani
Julie Decker
Aug 11, 2014 rated it liked it
This is a second volume that is much the same as the first: Captain Underpants-related games, jokes, and drawing tips--plus stickers! However, this stuff isn't as much fun as the actual books are, weirdly. Happily, it does contain a comic, which is--hilariously enough--entitled "The Bride of Hairy Potty."
Claire
Nov 06, 2013 rated it did not like it
Ok, so I actually haven't read this book, I have in fact only seen the misogynist lines that are contained within the Bride of Hairy Potty. Turns me off. I will have to read these books carefully and/or have a discussion with my son before he reads them.
Charlie
Oct 29, 2008 rated it it was amazing
super cool...
My Name
i read this book millions of times. easy to read book, it is definitely not on my grade level. most likely 3rd-5th.... but good book.
Abdulla .s.
very fun

K
Sep 12, 2015 rated it it was amazing
awesome
Angel
May 07, 2016 marked it as to-read
Soooooo Good Book LOL XD
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • Princess Megan (Magic Attic Club, #5)
  • Mrs. Jeepers on Vampire Island (The Adventures Of The Bailey School Kids Super Special, #6)
  • Rain Forests (Magic Tree House Research Guide, #5)
  • Top-Secret Personal Beeswax: A Journal by Junie B. (and Me!)
  • Rhubarb
  • The Skeleton Inside You
  • The Pet Store Sprite (Pixie Tricks, #3)
  • Legends of Metru Nui (Bionicle Adventures, #4)
  • Heather, Belle of the Ball (Magic Attic Club, #7)
  • Perfect Challenge (Thoroughbred, #52)
  • Under the Magician's Spell (Give Yourself Goosebumps, #7)
  • What Your Fourth Grader Needs to Know: Fundamentals of A Good Fourth-Grade Education
  • Silver Thread (The Unicorn's Secret, #2)
  • The Onts (Secrets of Dripping Fang, #1)
  • Horrible Harry and the Ant Invasion
  • Germs Make Me Sick!
33280
David "Dav" Pilkey (b. March 4, 1966), is a popular children's author and artist. Pilkey is best known as the author and illustrator of the Captain Underpants book series. He lives near Seattle, Washington with his wife, Sayuri.

More about Dav Pilkey...