Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Crossover Test (The Crossover #1)” as Want to Read:
The Crossover Test (The Crossover #1)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Read Excerpt

The Crossover Test (The Crossover #1)

by
3.33  ·  Rating details ·  6 ratings  ·  4 reviews
Two brothers – one, a former Army Ranger with a flair for violence and a head that won’t heal. The other – a drug addicted class clown with the untapped power to rend the fabric of the universe. Together, they travel to Montana to eulogize the father they barely remember. Together, they search for their adoptive mother, a gun-toting mystic with a pet raven that may be an o ...more
Paperback, 273 pages
Published February 2012 by Jerome Joseph Publishing
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Crossover Test, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Crossover Test

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-36
3.33  · 
Rating details
 ·  6 ratings  ·  4 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Jeannette
Sep 17, 2017 rated it it was amazing
Mystery, suspense, thriller, supernatural, sci-fi, and even a story of love. This book creatively entwines it all. The scenes are made to seem realistic enough that it's easy to get drawn into believing that the"magic" could be real too. Well written with a captivating story. A must read.
A.R. Cook
Jun 09, 2015 rated it really liked it
My review for “The Crossover Test” has been long overdue, as I picked up this book a while back. The story is smooth and well written, and definitely cleaner and better edited than a lot of self-published works out there. Schwartz has a great imagination and voice in his work.
Part of the reason it took me so long to write a review was that it was difficult for me, personally, to get into this book, at first. There are lots of readers who I know would really get into these characters and the plot
...more
Georgia Hatheway Beckman
Apr 30, 2014 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: owned
O.M.G! This book is INCREDIBLE! I just finished it & have called several people to tell them it is a MUST read! The book starts interestingly enough, keeping you engaged. A little after that, you find yourself thinking I wonder if this COULD be real. By the end of the book, you'll be convinced that you are a cross-over...........or your friends........and family..........or perhaps this entire realm of people that we call life. My favorite line from the book, "What will you call it? Bat-Shit ...more
Katrina McCollough
Jun 12, 2015 rated it really liked it
Awesome book, glad I finally got to it. It definitely kept me interested the whole way through and all the random strings were well tied up in the end.
Don Wooldridge
rated it did not like it
Jun 30, 2014
Kelly
rated it did not like it
Mar 23, 2014
Linda
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
Cindy Gates
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
Kim Coomey
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
PJ
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
Violet
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
Sharon
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
Carole Anderson
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
Yoselin Aguirre
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
Barry
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
Chris Hutchinson
marked it as to-read
Jan 12, 2013
Cindy
marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
Alaina Maxam
marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
Max
marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
Tamara
marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
Tiffany
marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
Holly
marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
David Bathurst
marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
Emily
marked it as to-read
Jan 13, 2013
Elizabeth Case
marked it as to-read
Jan 14, 2013
Jeremy Mcdermott
marked it as to-read
Jan 15, 2013
Nicole Biffle
marked it as to-read
Jan 18, 2013
William
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2013
Pam
marked it as to-read
Jan 20, 2013
Chris
marked it as to-read
Jan 21, 2013
Cortney Walls
marked it as to-read
Jan 22, 2013
Arf2D2
marked it as to-read
Jan 22, 2013
Michael
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2013
Sue
marked it as to-read
Jan 25, 2013
Bradley
marked it as to-read
Jan 25, 2013
Josiejo Lepage
marked it as to-read
Jan 26, 2013
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »