Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Hungry Women” as Want to Read:
Hungry Women
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Hungry Women

3.61  ·  Rating details ·  23 Ratings  ·  1 Review
Fans of Jackie Collins and Erica Jong will love this delightful, daring and seductive novel about four California women and their enormous appetite for life. Trina, Dixie, Barcelona and Diva worked the fast lanes, craving the satisfaction all women want--and few dare to take.
Paperback, 412 pages
Published April 1st 1990 by Warner Books (NY) (first published January 1st 1990)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Hungry Women, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Hungry Women

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-10)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Bill
Jun 24, 2014 rated it really liked it
I read this shortly after it came out, and it is the only "romance" novel I have read all the way through. Hungry Women is edgy and subversive with a satirical streak running through it.
Sam
rated it liked it
Jan 29, 2010
DW
rated it it was amazing
Mar 05, 2017
Tanya (Girl Plus Books)
rated it really liked it
Sep 26, 2007
Valerie
rated it liked it
Jun 07, 2009
Christopher Stires
rated it liked it
Oct 18, 2014
David Oliver
rated it liked it
Nov 26, 2012
Connie
rated it really liked it
Sep 01, 2014
Amarpal
rated it liked it
Mar 25, 2010
Jayne
rated it liked it
Nov 09, 2015
« previous 1 3 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »