Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Kauhea Gabriel Hullo” as Want to Read:
Kauhea Gabriel Hullo
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Kauhea Gabriel Hullo

(Gabriel Hullo)

by
3.83  ·  Rating details ·  12 ratings  ·  3 reviews
Kekseliäästi riimitelty runomuotoinen tarina Gabriel-pojasta, joka asuu kaksin äitinsä kanssa ja kaipaa kipeästi maailman merillä seilaavaa merirosvoisäänsä. Apeus ja öisin nitisevä talovanhus ovat omiaan ruokkimaan öisiä pelkoja - ullakko on kiehtovan karmiva paikka! Siellä lymyävät isoisien haamut ja monet muut kummajaiset. Oudot kohtaamiset häiritsevät hieman jo Gabriel ...more
Hardcover, 31 pages
Published 2011 by Karisto
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Kauhea Gabriel Hullo, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Kauhea Gabriel Hullo

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-17
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Niina
Apr 15, 2016 rated it liked it
Luin koko Gabriel Hullo -sarjan kertaistumalta. Hauskasti riimitellyt rivit ovat täynnä kauhukirjallisuuden klassikkohahmoja, mutta tarinat sopivat lukijoille seitsemästä ikävuodesta eteenpäin. Miranda Koskisen (nyk. Mord) kuvitus tukee kerrontaa vahvoilla väreillä ja yllättävällä viivan käytöllä.

Ensimmäisessä kirjassa Kaapo pelkää merillä olevan isänsä joutuneen onnettomuuteen, sillä häntä ei näy kotiin. Opettaja pyytää apeaa Kaapoa kirjoittamaan joulunäytelmän, mutta päätyy poistamaan siitä p
...more
Reetta Saine
Feb 03, 2012 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: kakrut
This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.
Linnea
Jan 13, 2018 added it
Miellyttäviä riimejä ääneenluettavaksi. Kauhukerrosten alla piili aika sympaattinen tarina isäänsä kotiin kaipaavasta pojasta.
Pasi Jääskeläinen
rated it really liked it
Aug 31, 2016
Jenny
rated it it was amazing
Aug 08, 2017
Louhikärmes
rated it really liked it
Jun 29, 2018
Heli
rated it liked it
Aug 31, 2015
Satu ja Tonttu
rated it really liked it
Feb 26, 2016
Lune
rated it liked it
Jan 15, 2016
Biju
rated it liked it
Mar 15, 2017
Kirjapallo
rated it really liked it
Jan 31, 2016
Jonna
rated it it was amazing
Nov 25, 2016
Heidi
rated it liked it
Jun 13, 2016
Iira
marked it as to-read
Jul 30, 2013
maisu
added it
Aug 08, 2016
Anne
marked it as to-read
Nov 26, 2016
S
marked it as to-read
Aug 30, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Juha-Pekka Koskinen has published several acclaimed historical novels, short stories collections, books for children and some thirty short stories in various magazines and anthologies.

Koskinen’s epic historical novels are a mystical blend of historical fact and fiction. He takes the reader on a journey through history, in the tradition of Bulgakov, Marquez, Eco and Calvino.

Koskinen has received g
...more

Other books in the series

Gabriel Hullo (3 books)
  • Gabriel Hullo ja keskiyön kestit
  • Gabriel Hullo & hirveä Hekla