Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Politica e cultura” as Want to Read:
Politica e cultura
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Politica e cultura

4.5  ·  Rating details ·  4 Ratings  ·  0 Reviews
«Se tutto il mondo fosse diviso, esattamente, in rossi e neri, mettendomi dalla parte dei neri sarei nemico dei rossi, mettendomi dalla parte dei rossi sarei nemico dei neri. Non potrei stare in alcun modo al di fuori degli uni e degli altri, perché - questa è l'ipotesi - essi occupano tutto il territorio ... E, quando quell'ipotesi si avvera, il mestiere dell'intellettual ...more
Paperback, Biblioteca Einaudi, 274 pages
Published January 25th 2005 by Einaudi (first published January 2005)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Politica e cultura, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Politica e cultura

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-16)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Leticia
rated it really liked it
May 22, 2018
Caterina
rated it really liked it
Jun 13, 2013
Luca Pugnana
rated it it was amazing
Jan 04, 2012
André Luiz
rated it it was amazing
Feb 22, 2018
Marco
added it
Nov 06, 2012
Viviane Feitosa
marked it as to-read
Apr 27, 2016
Rodrigo Rocha
marked it as to-read
Dec 07, 2016
Renan Virginio
marked it as to-read
Jul 03, 2017
Rosivaldo Alves
marked it as to-read
Jan 07, 2018
Alvaro Santi
marked it as to-read
Feb 07, 2018
Gazmend Kryeziu
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
33 followers
Norberto Bobbio was an Italian philosopher of law and political sciences and a historian of political thought. He also wrote regularly for the Turin-based daily La Stampa. Bobbio was a liberal socialist in the tradition of Piero Gobetti, Carlo Rosselli, Guido Calogero, and Aldo Capitini. He was also strongly influenced by Hans Kelsen and Vilfredo Pareto.
More about Norberto Bobbio