Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Fifth Element of Love (While I Was Learning to Become God)” as Want to Read:
The Fifth Element of Love (While I Was Learning to Become God)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Fifth Element of Love (While I Was Learning to Become God)

by
4.42  ·  Rating details ·  12 Ratings  ·  4 Reviews
Even with the imposed reality that surrounded her, Sybil Vaughan was able to empower herself, change her thoughts and heal her heart. She was born to make a difference but she could only do so when she realized that, this difference was her. This is the true story of a woman whose resilience made possible her transformation. Are you willing to keep reproducing the past as ...more
Kindle Edition
Published (first published June 15th 2011)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Fifth Element of Love, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Fifth Element of Love

Community Reviews

(showing 1-10)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Francine
Aug 11, 2011 rated it it was amazing
I wasn't looking forward to a preachy book, especially with my situation of dying with cancer...no not battling..dying. But I was happy to find this book uplifting. It bought tears to my eyes where probably nobody else found it necessary but this was really an uplifting book for me and I am so very glad I had the chance to read it. Yes, I cried and a tough read for personal reasons but well worth the read for anyone, not just those in need of a little faith. Thank you, Ms. Jones, for the chance ...more
Terre
Aug 09, 2011 rated it really liked it
This book, and its companion volume, The Fifth Element of Love (While I Was Learning to Become God) are best read by spiritual seekers with an open mind. Fans of Doreen Virtue, Deborah King, and other metaphysical authors will love this retelling of the life of Sybil Vaughan, a woman who fought against the odds in many ways, with the help of her angels, to make a difference and honor her destiny.
The author's bio states that she became a full-time author in 2009, as a result of her new heart and
...more
Fiona
What an enlightening journey! We can all benefit from taking the time to read Vol. 1 & 2 of While I was Learning to Become God.
Renne
Powerful message that hits home. Striking delivery. Definitely a must read in my book.
Arnaud Saint-Paul
rated it it was amazing
Aug 13, 2011
Laura
rated it really liked it
Sep 04, 2011
Roxana Jones
Jun 21, 2011 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Claudia Mosey
rated it it was amazing
Aug 24, 2011
Cabracrazy18
rated it did not like it
Apr 22, 2014
Andrea Hale
rated it really liked it
Sep 23, 2011
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
4725500
Roxana Jones has helped thousands of people across the globe through her books, articles, programs, and HealThruWords® transformational writings shared daily through her online community of 200K+ followers. A profound personal transformation that began in 1999 and lasted for a lengthy decade, allowed her to discover a new path by which she was able to reconnect with innate gifts that equipped her ...more
More about Roxana Jones...