Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Extinction Agenda (Skinners, #6)” as Want to Read:
Extinction Agenda (Skinners, #6)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Extinction Agenda

(Skinners #6)

4.10  ·  Rating details ·  154 ratings  ·  7 reviews
Fans of Jim Butcher and Laurell K. Hamilton will definitely want a bite of this!
Jonathan Maberry, Bram Stoker Award-winning author of Patient Zero

The extraordinary Skinners saga by Marcus Pelegrimas comes to a heart-stopping conclusion with Extinction Agenda. Author Paul Goat Allen has proclaimed Skinners one of the most underrated paranormal fantasy sagas out there. (He
...more
Paperback, 416 pages
Published October 25th 2011 by Harper Voyager
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Extinction Agenda, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Extinction Agenda

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 4.10  · 
Rating details
 ·  154 ratings  ·  7 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Extinction Agenda (Skinners, #6)
Drew McSparin
Nov 15, 2018 rated it really liked it
This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.
Teresa
Oct 01, 2011 rated it it was amazing
Wow... This was a very good book. But the ending...crushed me. :-(

We were introduced to a new race in this book...the mist born. They sound very intriguing. :-) They were finally able to revert Esteban back to before he could change people just by howling and cut off the full bloods connections to the T'orvax. The world is overrun by half breeds though and the to me the full bloods still control a lot. I don't know, a lot happened but yet there are sooooooooo many loose ends. Apparently there
...more
Kel
Jul 01, 2011 rated it it was amazing
Brilliant. Spectacularly vivid. Monstrously gruesome. Thoroughly addictive. Being a huge fan of horror, I love the complex characters and world that Pelegrimas has created in this series. This installment brought the arc to an end, a completely crushing end. But, I look forward to seeing what the author does with the massive untapped potential that remains in his Skinner world.
Wasib
May 14, 2013 rated it it was amazing
This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.
Guy A Cambone
Nov 16, 2014 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
What's next!

This series keeps on making you want the next book. Now that I've gone through them, I want more. You might as wee buy all the books up front since you'll be starting the next one right after the one you just finished.
David Biondi
I know i've been wishy washy on this series but I have to say this last one started off slow but ended very well. It hooked me enough to make me wanna keep reading!
David
rated it it was amazing
Jan 03, 2012
Chris
rated it it was amazing
Nov 04, 2012
Chris Hutchinson
rated it really liked it
Jun 15, 2012
Your Book Buddy
rated it really liked it
Aug 29, 2011
Jay! M.
rated it it was ok
Feb 07, 2020
Zak Brcic
rated it it was amazing
Feb 06, 2013
Andrew
rated it it was amazing
Aug 02, 2013
Bourbonite
rated it liked it
Feb 19, 2012
Steve
rated it really liked it
May 07, 2013
John Allen
rated it really liked it
Jan 20, 2015
Timothy
rated it it was amazing
Jun 19, 2012
Chris
rated it really liked it
Aug 16, 2013
Darren Perdue
rated it it was amazing
Jan 19, 2012
Jay Lieblang
rated it really liked it
Apr 01, 2014
Brett Richman
rated it really liked it
Sep 01, 2014
John Minnick
rated it it was amazing
Jun 09, 2013
Wayne Gordon
rated it really liked it
Mar 12, 2019
Chris
rated it it was amazing
Sep 17, 2013
Austin
rated it liked it
Sep 02, 2017
Deborah
rated it really liked it
Jul 26, 2013
Charlotte
rated it it was amazing
Mar 21, 2013
Nik
rated it it was amazing
Feb 25, 2012
Jill
rated it really liked it
Jun 27, 2014
STANLEY KEITH ERICKSON
rated it it was amazing
Feb 08, 2015
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
63 followers
Marcus Pelegrimas is the son of Sicilian immigrants who rose to power in the criminal underworld of the 1950s. No waitthat was Michael Corleone.



Marcus Pelegrimas lives and works in Nebraska . Yes, he eats corn. No, he doesnt live on a farm.



He graduated with a degree in Criminal Justice and currently lives in Omaha , Nebraska where he has worked in several different genres of fiction including
...more

Other books in the series

Skinners (7 books)
  • Blood Blade (Skinners, #1)
  • Howling Legion (Skinners, #2)
  • Teeth of Beasts (Skinners, #3)
  • Vampire Uprising (Skinners, #4)
  • The Breaking (Skinners, #5)
  • Forged from Ash (Skinners, #7)

Related Articles

Veronica Roth's newest book, Chosen Ones, arrives in U.S. stores on April 7. Known for the Divergent trilogy and the Carve the Mark duology, the ...
18 likes · 4 comments