Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Cowboy Fever” as Want to Read:
Cowboy Fever
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Cowboy Fever (Acquainted with the Night #3)

by
3.9  ·  Rating details ·  622 Ratings  ·  50 Reviews
"She thought she had it all..."
A modeling contract with Wrangler got this Miss Rodeo Wyoming a first-class ticket out of town, but somewhere along the way Jodi Brand lost her soul. When she gets back to her hometown, her childhood friend Teague Treadwell's rugged cowboy charm hits her like a ton of bricks...
"He believed he wasn't good enough..."
Teague is convinced Jodi
...more
Paperback, 393 pages
Published April 5th 2011 by Sourcebooks Casablanca (first published March 2nd 2011)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Cowboy Fever, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Cowboy Fever

Community Reviews

(showing 1-30)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Sandy M
Jun 30, 2011 rated it really liked it
Shelves: contemporary, western
I’m glad I decided to give Joanne Kennedy a second-chance read. While I enjoyed some things about Cowboy Trouble, the first book of hers I read, there were others that didn’t work for me. But this time around, she’s given readers a nice story through and through with only slight blips. There’s more emotion in this book that gives the hero and heroine more depth.

Jodie Brand (not Bryce as it says in the summary), in a fit of guilt, has come home to help her mother in her western boutique. She’s le
...more
Romancing the Book
Mar 13, 2012 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: romance, western
Reviewed By~Desere
Review Copy Provided By~Author

Jodi Brand is your typical beauty queen from a small town, the girl who use to be able to rough it out with the boys but then suddenly the beauty bug hit and her modeling career took off. So she leaves her home town ready to take on the world and never look back.

Only things change and it is not long before we find Jodi back in town running into no one else than her childhood friend Teague Treadwell. Teague is sexy and oh so very temping and yes in
...more
Rachel- Goodbye Borders
Mar 04, 2012 rated it it was ok
Shelves: read-2016
Book lessons:
1. If your dad was an abuser, it is guaranteed the son will be one too.
2. If you like pickles, you must be pregnant!
3. If you like ice cream, you must be pregnant!
4. An adult MUST let a parent dictate to them who they may or may not date.
5. Those from the East that are visiting the West, are IDIOTS and must not be portrayed in any positive light.
One thing I did really like in this book was the therapeutic riding program for those with disabilities.
Cosette
Jul 05, 2017 rated it really liked it
This book breaks all the romance novel rules and that's a good thing! I really enjoyed reading a book where a main character has my little brother's name - an experience I've never had before.
Kathy
Jun 23, 2012 rated it liked it
Shelves: romance, western, sexy
This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.
Bookaholics
Mar 31, 2011 rated it really liked it
Cowboy Fever by Joanne Kennedy
Contemporary Western –April 1st, 2011
4 stars

Western romances are not my favorite genre to read but I was surprised how quickly and easily I become immersed in this bright and original story. The best thing about this book is the depth in each of the main characters and how genuine their love felt.

Cowboy Fever is the story about Jodi Brand. Jodi used to be a tomboy but gave it up to pursue a brighter future. She changes her image and transformed herself into the ho
...more
Laura Summers
Reviewed for www.bookchickcity.com

This is a sweet, contemporary romance that's a quick and easy read. Girl next door and former tomboy Jodie shed her image years ago, leaving the small town she grew up in to become a rodeo queen.

But things change and Jodie has returned home, glad to leave the make up and glitz behind she has a vision to transform her deceased father's ranch into a riding centre for people with disabilities. In all the years she's been away she has never forgotten bad boy next do
...more
Ruth Hill
Aug 24, 2011 rated it liked it
Shelves: romance
In most ways, this book definitely delivers what is promises. This is a hot and heavy cowboy romance--my first ever. I loved the main characters, Teague and Jodi, and I appreciated the way the author dealt with Teague's brother, Troy, who has Down's Syndrome. In addition to this, the author throws in a little mystery and a lot of steamy sex scenes. For the majority of romance readers, this is a feast for the eyes and the imagination.

For the first half of the book, I was pretty impressed. There w
...more
April
Apr 28, 2011 rated it really liked it
COWBOY FEVER by Joanne Kennedy is an exciting contemporary western romance set in present day Wyoming. An ex-Rodeo Queen,and a bad boy cowboy. Jody,an ex-Rodeo Queen,Miss Wrangler comes home after a few years on the Rodeo Queen circuit.
She comes home to leave her Rodeo Queen status behind and start a therapy riding program and make a difference in a child's life and maybe find her bad boy cowboy,
Teague less attractive than before she left.But when Jody and Teague meet again sparks still fly.Whil
...more
Blodeuedd Finland
My thoughts:

I liked this one, it was sweet, it had a cowboy and a also a crazy westernbarbie cowboy lover to stir up trouble. Lol, I will tell you all about it.


Jodie was a normal tomboy who loved riding, but then she put on makeup, fancy clothes and became Miss Rodeo and did some modeling before going away to school. She left behind the town's bad boy, Teague. They had been friends since they were little but there had also always been something between them. So while she has been away he has tri
...more
Hannah M.
Apr 30, 2011 rated it really liked it
Rodeo Queen Jodi Brand beat feet out of her small Wyoming hometown to grab her chance at college and hasn’t been back since. During the time she’s been away she’s done far more than get a college degree, she’s overcome her resentment against her mother and she is pretty sure she’s over Purvis bad-boy Teague Treadwell. Armed with her degree and her determination to open a horse therapy clinic for children with disabilities, she’s ready to head back home to the family ranch to make her dreams come ...more
Jennifer Estep
Cowboy Fever by Joanne Kennedy is a contemporary western romance.

Jodi Brand has come back to her small Wyoming hometown to start a therapy riding clinic. And who does she run into but Teague Treadwell, a guy that she was once friends with before their relationship ended on a bad note. Now, Teague is all grown up and looking better than ever, and he's become a successful rancher in the meantime. Jodi and Teague never really got over each other, and they soon resume their relationship. But things
...more
Tasha
Jan 20, 2011 rated it liked it
Jodi has returned home to Wyoming and to bad boy Teague Treadwell.

Cowboy Fever doesn’t waste any time getting to the action. And I myself tend to like that. Jodi’s first day back in town after being gone for five years, she’s back in bed with Teague. After that, these two were dancing around each other a good portion of the book. It was obvious that they truly cared about each other, but outside factors kept them apart.

For Jodi, one of those factors was a promise she made to her mother that she
...more
BecksBookPicks
Apr 24, 2011 rated it it was amazing
Once you start it, you can't put it down. Joanne Kennedy writes a very fun and catchy story that as a reader you easily get swept into. She plants seeds in your head in the beginning of the book and you could not wait to see how it plays out. Yes, she makes you wait until the last chapter to see how that seed she plants plays out. There were so interesting characters in this book. This is just an all around great book. The romance is very clean in this book, she is a shut the door kind of author ...more
Cheryl
Apr 10, 2011 rated it liked it
Jody Bryce has returned home. She has not been back since; she left to become Miss Rodeo Wyoming. Jody is famous. Though Jody wants to put her Miss Rodeo Wyoming days behind her and have a fresh start. Her main focus now is trying to get people to help her with her therapy riding horse clinic for children.

Teague Treadwell can remember the day that Jody left. Now here she is all grown up. Teague has noticed a change in Jody. She is no longer about looking beautiful all the time. Teague still has
...more
Kimberly Lewis
Mar 09, 2012 rated it it was amazing
I absolutely adored this novel! It had such a satisfying love story, lovable characters, some unexpected mystery and suspense, and some pretty steamy love scenes. Jodi is a former rodeo queen and has recently moved back to her hometown where she plans to start her own therapeutic clinic for the sick and disabled. On her first day back in town she runs into Teague, the town bad boy who has turned into a responsible, successful businessman and who is also her old flame. The feelings these two have ...more
Wendy Hines
Jun 28, 2013 rated it really liked it
I've said it a few times but I'll say it again. I love cowboys and western romances! Probably one of my favorite romance books have cowboys in them. Joanne Kennedy is a master at her craft and Cowboy Fever was no exception.

Jody Bryce and Teague Treadwell basically grew up together. But with some make up and some fancy clothes, Jody becomes Miss Rodeo Wyoming and becomes famous. But when her father passes away, Jody decides to hang up the tiara and return to her hometown.

Teague stays behind and d
...more
Carrie
May 01, 2011 rated it really liked it
Shelves: 2011
Cowboy Fever is a fun ride! I loved the characters from the beginning. Jodi was the town golden girl and Miss Rodeo before she left for college and a modeling career. Now, she has returned back home to begin a equine therapy clinic and to mend her relationship with her mom. What she doesn’t expect is to still feel intense attraction to the town bad boy, Teague. I liked that there was an established relationship between the couple and that although it hadn’t ended well they hadn’t forgotten about ...more
Amy Jacobs
Apr 20, 2011 rated it really liked it
Shelves: books-i-own
As a fan of this author, I had no problem diving into this story even though I am not a fan of western reads. They always seem to go overboard on the cowboy theme, but I have found that author Joanne Kennedy knows how to write her westerns.


It has romance, action and horses, but it also has characters that weren't over the top. Jodie was caring and never felt like she was too good for Teague. She wanted to help people even though she was a beautiful Rodeo Queen. Enter the sexy cowboy, Teague, who
...more
Babs
Jan 21, 2012 rated it really liked it
Shelves: romance, western, suspense
Jodi moves back to her home town after going to college, getting a degree, and her dream of being a Rodeo Queen. She wanted to come back home to make up to her mom the way she treated her after her father passed away. There was also Teague still living int he town but has moved up a tad in the world. Jodi wants to get her life back on track and make amends. She is not sure how Teague will fit in at this point. Will everyone see her other then the formar Rodeo Queen?

The plot was good there were a
...more
Heidi
Apr 27, 2011 rated it it was amazing
All I have to say is WOW. I'm not a huge Country/Western book lover, more of a highlander fan, but I won this one and thought I'd give it a try! Boy am I glad I did! This is a very contemporary romance, it does have sex so if your looking for a super clean book this wont be for you. I absolutely loved this book, such a great story, packed with love, action and mystery. Couldn't put it down once I started, read almost all night.. well at least till I couldn't see straight , then had to finish up ...more
Michael
Dec 24, 2011 rated it it was amazing
Jodi left town to become a Rodeo Queen. Now it is time for her to return home and make amends with her past. She needs to renew her relationship with her mother and wants to settle down and open a therapy clinic for disabled children. Jodi runs into her old flame Teague who she never got over. Her feelings for him are still the same but she is cautious in rekindling the relationship. Teague has his own problems stemming from and abusive childhood which he must deal with on a daily basis, but he ...more
Kathy
Jun 27, 2014 rated it really liked it
Shelves: ebook-wv-library
This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.
Shh I'm reading!
Apr 13, 2012 rated it it was ok
The pacing of this book felt so slow which was disappointing after an intriguing first couple of chapters. Small town girl makes good in the big city and returns home to a second chance at love. Only the book seemed to ramble and feel its way to a secondary plot slowly. Several themes could have been flushed out more to make it more intriguing, while others could have used less. The focus on the different horse types and the workings of the ranch seemed far less relevant to me than Troy's (Teagu ...more
Meredith
Dec 24, 2011 rated it liked it
I almost gave up on this one early on as the first few chapters felt extremely forced, and there was a lot of expository telling by the heroine that made me a bit nuts.

However, I stuck with it, and it significantly improved. This is a sweet romance that felt a bit like Robyn Carr/Jodi Foster. Some of the plot was really nonsensical, with too many "misunderstandings" that could have been solved with a three minute conversation.

Teague was a good hero and I thought the inclusion of the brother wi
...more
Wendy
May 23, 2011 rated it liked it
This was a cute story about a former rodeo Queen, Jodi, who hightailed it out of Purvis, Wyoming leaving behind her childhood friend Teague - son of the town drunk and wifebeater. Great cast of characters, including Teague's older brother Troy who has Down's Syndrome, a gossiping pharmacist named Darla, a spoiled little rich girl Courtney with her little dog Honeybucket, and numerous other peripheral characters that make you want to visit Purvis for yourself.
Anita
May 12, 2011 rated it liked it
This story is about a former rodeo queen/town sweetheart trying to shed that image and her bad boy first love cowboy who also can't get over the past. Liked how she's trying to do something good with disabled children and Teague helps out. Troy (Teagues brother ) - u can't help but love him. And there many times I wanted to slap Courtney, a spoiled little rich girl.
Janice Cafarelli
Sep 04, 2015 rated it it was amazing
The changes in life and how people see you is explained and well shown in this well written story. Jodi must make people see her beyond her Rodeo Queen title and Teague must make people see beyond his trouble maker bad boy past as they reconnect when Jodi returns home to take over the ranch her father left her and mend the rift with her mother.
Nikki
Jul 28, 2015 rated it liked it
It was alright. The heroine doubted the hero way too much though. I was more interested in their past then future. Overall I think it could have been better. It was bland and that makes it forgetable.
Kealey Rivera
Jul 17, 2013 rated it it was amazing
i love this book! The characters feel real and the humor and quick wit will have you reading it from front to back without stopping. the only thing i would have loved is if there was an epilogue but other than that it was a cute read.
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
  • My Give a Damn's Busted (Honky Tonk, #3)
  • Going Cowboy Crazy (Deep in the Heart of Texas, #1)
  • Tyler (The Secret Life of Cowboys, #1)
  • A Knight in Cowboy Boots (McKnight, #1)
  • Wanted! (Sons of Chance, #1)
  • Quinn (Wyoming Sky, #1)
  • Dark Roots and Cowboy Boots
  • Rachel and the Hired Gun (Men of Defiance, #1)
167 followers
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001
Laramie County

Books (Most Recent Publications First)

 photo 9781402283697_zpstbcecphj.jpg  photo 9781402283666_zpsqotwi7qv.jpg CowboyToughCoverSmall photo CowboyToughCoverSmall_zpsacac8d9d.jpg Cowboy Crazy Cover photo cowboycrazy-300_zps70ac7db3.jpeg

Photobucket Joanne Kennedy,Cowboy Fever,Western romance One Fine Cowboy Cowboy Trouble

Author Website:  www.joannekennedybooks.com
Author Email:      Joanne@JoanneKennedyBooks.com
Facebook:      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Joanne-Kennedy-Books/114277591920110

Biographical and Professional Information

Joanne Kennedy's fascination with Wyoming’s unique blend of past and present leads her to write contem
...more
More about Joanne Kennedy

Other books in the series

Acquainted with the Night (6 books)
  • Cowboy Trouble
  • One Fine Cowboy
  • Tall, Dark and Cowboy
  • Cowboy Crazy
  • Cowboy Tough

Romance Deals

  • Protected (Deadly Secrets, #3)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Plain Fame (Plain Fame #1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Crazy Little Thing (Bell Harbor, #1)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Safe Haven
    $7.99 $2.99
  • The King (Masterpiece Duet, #1)
    $3.99 $1.49
  • Along the Broken Road (The Roads to River Rock, #1)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Avalon
    $14.99 $1.99
  • Down the Hidden Path (The Roads to River Rock Book 2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • My Kind of You (Trillium Bay #1)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • How to Say I Love You Out Loud
    $7.09 $2.99
  • The Queen and the Cure (The Bird and the Sword Chronicles, #2)
    $5.95 $2.49
  • If You Stay (Beautifully Broken, #1)
    $8.99 $1.99
  • Moonlight Over Paris
    $10.74 $1.99
  • Crossing Hearts (Cross Creek, #1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Midnight Exposure (Midnight, #1)
    $4.99 $2.49
  • Burned by Her Devotion (Rogue Vows, #2)
    $2.99 $0.99
  • The Trouble with Dukes (Windham Brides, #1)
    $6.99 $2.99
  • Crossing the Line (Cross Creek #2)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Yours Until Dawn
    $6.74 $1.99
  • Fallen Crest Forever (Fallen Crest Series #7)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • I See London, I See France
    $9.99 $1.99
  • Dragonwyck
    $14.99 $1.99
  • While You Were Mine
    $4.49 $1.99
  • Falling Star (Shooting Stars, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Suddenly in Love (Lake Haven, #1)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Seconds to Live (Scarlet Falls #3)
    $4.99 $2.49
  • Her Darkest Nightmare (The Evelyn Talbot Chronicles, #1)
    $7.99 $2.99
  • Passing His Guard (Against the Cage, #2)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Hour of Need (Scarlet Falls, #1)
    $4.99 $2.49
  • Minutes to Kill (Scarlet Falls, #2)
    $4.99 $2.49
  • Sharp Edges
    $6.72 $1.99
  • Our Now and Forever (Ardent Springs, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • #Starstruck (#Lovestruck, #1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • The Beauty of Us (Fusion, #4)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • The Law of Moses (The Law of Moses, #1)
    $5.95 $2.49
  • Emerald (Red Hot Love #2)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • She Can Run (She Can Series)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • 13 Little Blue Envelopes (Little Blue Envelope, #1)
    $5.99 $1.99
  • White Heat (Firefighter Book 1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • His First and Last (Ardent Springs, #1)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Softhearted (Deep in the Heart, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • The Goodbye Bride (Summer Harbor, #2)
    $7.99 $1.99
  • The Wedding Chapel
    $7.99 $1.99
  • The Raven Prince (princes trilogy)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Maggie's Turn
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Cover of Darkness (Suspense Series, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • After You Left
    $4.99 $1.99
  • How the Cowboy Was Won (Cupid, Texas, #6)
    $5.99 $1.99
  • Don't Let Go
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Magnolia Nights
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Her Last Goodbye (Morgan Dane, #2)
    $5.99 $2.99
  • Filthy Rich (Blackstone Dynasty, #1)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Tempting the Beast (Breeds, #1; Feline Breeds, #1)
    $4.49 $1.99
  • Saving Abby
    $4.49 $1.99
  • She Can Kill (She Can...#5)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Gone (Deadly Secrets, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Trust in Advertising
    $3.99 $0.99
  • Fatal Pursuit (Aegis, #3)
    $4.49 $1.99
  • Changing Lanes
    $3.99 $0.99
  • Doing It Over (Most Likely To, #1)
    $4.99 $2.49
  • One Dance with a Duke (Stud Club, #1)
    $7.99 $1.99
  • An Obsession with Vengeance (Wanted Men, #3)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • The Promise of Provence (Love in Provence, #1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Tracks of Her Tears (Rogue Winter, #1)
    $4.49 $1.99
  • Crash (Crash, #1)
    $4.24 $1.99
  • A Matter of Grave Concern
    $3.99 $1.99
  • The Duke's Holiday (The Regency Romp Trilogy, #1)
    $4.49 $1.99
  • Stay (WAGs, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Seventh Grave and No Body (Charley Davidson, #7)
    $8.99 $2.99
  • Heat Wave
    $11.99 $1.99
  • Midnight Pleasures (Pleasures, #2)
    $5.99 $1.99
  • Hello Love
    $5.49 $1.99
  • Be Mine Tonight  (Brotherhood of Blood, #1)
    $1.99 $0.99
  • A Darker Dream
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Someone like You (Someone to Love, #2)
    $3.99 $0.99
  • Murder Notes (Lilah Love, #1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Since You've Been Gone
    $3.99 $1.99
  • The Laws of Gravity
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Dangerous Waters (Barkley Sound, #1)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Not Quite Dating (Not Quite, #1)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Emergency Contact
    $10.99 $3.99
  • Not Quite Mine (Not Quite, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Only for You (Sugar Lake #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • The Salvation of Vengeance (Wanted Men, #2)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Fired (Worked Up, #1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Things We Know by Heart
    $9.99 $1.99
  • Styxx (Dark-Hunter, #23)
    $9.99 $2.99
  • Unleashed (Ross Siblings #1)
    $3.99 $0.00
  • The Affair
    $18.99 $1.99
  • Someone for Me (Someone to Love, #3)
    $3.99 $0.99
  • Some Kind of Hero (Troubleshooters, #17)
    $7.99 $1.99
  • How to Marry a Millionaire Vampire (Love at Stake, #1)
    $1.99 $0.99
  • The Secret of a Heart Note
    $7.99 $1.99
  • Love with a Perfect Cowboy (Cupid, Texas, #4)
    $7.99 $1.99
  • Internet Famous
    $7.80 $2.99
  • Kissing in America
    $9.99 $1.99
  • Rock Me (Ross Siblings Book 2)
    $3.99 $0.99
  • A Love of Vengeance (Wanted Men, #1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Someone to Love (Someone to Love, #1)
    $3.99 $0.99
  • The Best Man (Alpha Men, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Never Love a Cowboy (Rogues in Texas, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Wrong Question, Right Answer (The Bourbon Street Boys #3)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Bent (Back to Brooklyn, #1)
    $3.99 $0.99
  • Stone Cold Cowboy (Montana Men, #4)
    $6.99 $1.99
  • Suddenly Dating (Lake Haven,  #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Midnight Embrace
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Suddenly Engaged (Lake Haven #3)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Shadow Fall (Tracers, #9)
    $7.99 $1.99
  • She Can Hide (She Can, #4)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • The Crush
    $7.99 $2.99
  • After the Game (The Field Party, #3)
    $10.99 $1.99
  • More to Give (Anchor Island #4)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Up to the Challenge (Anchor Island, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • The Color of Secrets
    $5.99 $2.99
  • Home to Stay (Anchor Island, #3)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Gone to Her Grave (Rogue River, #2)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • Someone Like Her (K2 Team, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Crushing on Love (The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor, MD #4; The Bradens #16; Love in Bloom #35)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Thrill of Love
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Not Quite Perfect (Not Quite Series, #5)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Not Quite Enough (Not Quite, #3)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • The Mighty Storm (The Storm, #1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • River of Love (The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor, MD #3; The Bradens #15; Love in Bloom #34)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Not Quite Forever (Not Quite, #4)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • The Hellion (Wicked Wallflowers, #1)
    $4.99 $2.49
  • Roomies
    $7.99 $1.99
  • Whisper of Love (The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor, MD #5; The Bradens #21; Love in Bloom #36)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Crazy for Her (K2 Team, #1)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Left Drowning (Left Drowning #1)
    $5.49 $1.99
  • All I Need Is You (Thrillseekers Anonymous, #1)
    $3.99 $1.99
  • How To Keep Rolling After a Fall
    $7.09 $2.99
  • No Love Allowed
    $7.09 $2.99
  • Midnight Sacrifice (Midnight, #2)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Midnight Obsession (Midnight, #4)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Midnight Betrayal (Midnight, #3)
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Meant to Be
    $4.99 $1.99
  • Love, Chloe
    $3.99 $1.99
No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »
“You can dehorn the devil and dress him in feathers but he's still no angel.” 0 likes
More quotes…