Live Video Chat with Mindy Kaling, Today at 5:30 ET/2:30 PT!

Posted by Patrick Brown on November 02, 2011
Join us today for a live video chat with writer/producer/actress and now author Mindy Kaling as we discuss her new book Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns). Mindy's book is a hilarious account of her life so far, full of witty insights on comedy, working in Hollywood, friendships, romance, and more. If you are into comedy, or you're a fan of The Office, or you just feel like having some fun this afternoon, join us for the chat!

We'll be chatting live starting at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT. If you can't make it to the chat, don't worry, we'll have an archived version available for viewing shortly after.

To view the chat or join the discussion, click here!

Comments Showing 1-5 of 5 (5 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Keri (new)

Keri I will definitely try to make this!


message 2: by Rose (new)

Rose Looking forward to the discussion!


message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

i'll try to make this!!


message 4: by Natasha (new)

Natasha ZettaCrepeauStypayhoralikson AWESOME!!You cannot hate the office.


message 5: by Rebecca (new)

Rebecca The Office is the best show in the world. "I talk a lot, so I've learned to tune myself out." Oh, Kelly.


back to top