Live Video Chat with Gary Vaynerchuk at 6:30 ET/3:30 PT

Posted by Patrick Brown on March 21, 2011
Chat with Gary Vaynerchuk about social media, online marketing, and his new book The Thank You Economy. If you are at all interested in where the internet is headed, you will not want to miss this chat. Gary will be chatting live for approximately one hour, starting at 6:30 p.m. Eastern time/3:30 p.m. Pacific.

To chat with Gary V, click here!

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)

dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kevin (new)

Kevin Browning Bring the thunder Gary


message 2: by Wanda (new)

Wanda Luna YUP YUP!


Bukmachermilenium Good work, it's pleasure to read your interesting posts. Waiting for more
platne typy


back to top