August Derleth Award Winners

Annual literary award by the British Fantasy Society, named after the American writer and editor August Derleth. It was presented to the Best Fantasy ...more


Lord Foul's Bane (The Chron...

3.72 avg rating — 46,774 ratings
August Derleth Award for Best Novel (1979)
Rate this book
Clear rating