Fred Olds Western Poetry Award Winners

Westerners International's Fred Olds Poetry award recognizes outstanding contemporary cowboy poetry in the tradition of Badger Clark, S. Omar Barker, ...more

Winners

Goodnight Goes Riding: And ...

by
liked it 3.00 avg rating — 1 rating Fred Olds Western Poetry Award (2014)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Things a Cowboy Sees and Ot...

by
really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 2 ratings Fred Olds Western Poetry Award (2011)
Rate this book
Clear rating