Gracie Bradford

Goodreads Author


Member Since
August 2015


To ask Gracie Bradford questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Gracie Bradford To start the summer, I plan to read:
Introduction to Autumn by Larry Landgrof
The Master and The Maid by Laura Libricz
The Computer Heist by Michael P.…more
To start the summer, I plan to read:
Introduction to Autumn by Larry Landgrof
The Master and The Maid by Laura Libricz
The Computer Heist by Michael P. King
Circus Tarot by Charles W. Jones
The Good Mommies' Guide To Raising (Almost) Perfect Daughters by Nonnie Jules(less)
Gracie Bradford My high school sweetheart re-entered my life after a 30-year absence for a short period then died. The mystery is why. What did he need from me to…moreMy high school sweetheart re-entered my life after a 30-year absence for a short period then died. The mystery is why. What did he need from me to make peace with his impending destiny? (less)
Average rating: 4.68 · 19 ratings · 8 reviews · 6 distinct works
June the Prune and Lady Bir...

4.71 avg rating — 14 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Through My Lens - I AM....

4.50 avg rating — 2 ratings — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blindsighted - Extraordinar...

it was amazing 5.00 avg rating — 1 rating — published 2014
Rate this book
Clear rating
Lady Bird: Shawn's Sixth Sense

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Who Am I? I Am....

by
0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating
Who Am I? I Am . . . .

by
4.50 avg rating — 2 ratings — published 2014 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Gracie Bradford…

Gracie Bradford hasn't written any blog posts yet.

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Into Winter: The ...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Into Spring: The ...
Gracie Bradford is currently reading
by Larry Landgraf (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 
Into Winter
Gracie Bradford is currently reading
by Larry Landgraf (Goodreads Author)
bookshelves: currently-reading
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Gracie’s Recent Updates

Gracie Bradford is now friends with Isabel Pietri
18935319
Gracie Bradford entered a giveaway
Liar Liar by James Patterson
Rate this book
Clear rating
I Am Enough by Grace Byers
Summer Snoops and Cozy Crimes by Judith Lucci
"I had to stop and share before I went any further!

For fans of Shelby Nichols and Colleen Helme, Midsummer Night’s Murder is an exciting bonus visit with a set of characters that we have come to love. For readers new to the series, what an opportun..." Read more of this review »
Gracie Bradford rated a book really liked it
Summer Snoops and Cozy Crimes by Judith Lucci
Rate this book
Clear rating
MY 4-STAR REVIEW. I like the plots in the books. Fair warning! When my iPad showed the length of 16781 pages, I freaked. The cute cover grabbed my attention with the dogs wearing the red sunglasses. I am an author that writes about dogs. However, the ...more
Divorcees.Biz by Eileen Thornton
Divorcees.Biz by Eileen Thornton
Gracie Bradford is now following
13755062
Gracie Bradford is now following
6526953
More of Gracie's books…
John Green
“I'm not saying that everything is survivable. Just that everything except the last thing is.”
John Green, Paper Towns

H.G. Wells
“We all have our time machines, don't we. Those that take us back are memories...And those that carry us forward, are dreams.”
H.G. Wells

E.L. Doctorow
“[Writing is] like driving a car at night: you never see further than your headlights, but you can make the whole trip that way.”
E.L. Doctorow

Asper Blurry
“All these bad experiences that we go through, they don't just disappear. We carry them our whole life trying to forget, escaping in habits, addictions, hate, toxic relationships. But what we don't know is that by doing so we let them stay alive. We water them like withered flowers and we hang onto them to justify our mistakes and failures.”
Asper Blurry, Train to the Edge of the Moon

Albert Einstein
“Only one who devotes himself to a cause with his whole strength and soul can be a true master. For this reason mastery demands all of a person.”
Albert Einstein

121247 Drop Everything And Read — 4568 members — last activity 3 minutes ago
“Books loved anyone who opened them, they gave you security and friendship and didn't ask for anything in return; they never went away, never, not ev ...more
31471 Goodreads Author Feedback Group — 11280 members — last activity 2 hours, 18 min ago
This is the official group for authors to give Goodreads feedback about the site. Share your thoughts and questions about the Goodreads Author Program ...more
116859 Write About Dogs! — 122 members — last activity Jul 14, 2017 11:02AM
This is a group for people who write about dogs and people who read about them. Training books, memoirs, fiction, and any other woofy, waggy, shaggy, ...more
209363 LANN Group — 783 members — last activity Jan 20, 2019 09:29AM
Welcome! This group is dedicated to share ebooks and books. Helping authors get more exposure and enjoy the discounted or in promo books.
26989 Goodreads Authors/Readers — 29755 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more
46156 Creative Reviews — 3686 members — last activity 16 hours, 13 min ago
This group is a way to gather together people who like to write book reviews as well as advertise their book review blogs. With enough people we will ...more
214603 I'm Offering My Book — 444 members — last activity 16 hours, 7 min ago
This group is unlike any other group. There's no review exchange, no review request, no begging for a review, etc. So, how does it work? Simple. 1. Ad ...more
188 Children's Books — 4478 members — last activity 13 hours, 9 min ago
From picture-books to juvenile fiction, award-winners to overlooked gems, the world of children's literature provides an endless supply of fabulous bo ...more
191718 Doggie Book Club — 42 members — last activity Mar 18, 2017 06:06PM
Dog lovers who read one book per month together. #doggiebookclub
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 93471 members — last activity 3 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
More of Gracie’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-2)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 2: by Linda

Linda Mims Thanks for adding me, Gracie! Happy Holidays!


Low Price Books Thanks for adding us.

Low Price Books offers daily book recaps posted via facebook, twitter and other social media. Visit us to see our feed!

http://lowpricebooks.co
https://www.facebook.com/lowpricebook...
https://flipboard.com/@LowPriceBooks
https://twitter.com/lowpricebooks


back to top