Geetha Stachowiak

Goodreads Author


Born
Cydonia, Mars Colony
Website

Twitter

Genre

Influences
Grumpy Cat.

Member Since
August 2015

URL


Overlord Of The Universe, Ruler Of Cubicle Workers, Keeper Of Office Supplies, Controller Of Coffee, Master Of I-95, Guardian Of Parking Spaces, and Destroyer Of Trolls. Beware!

To ask Geetha Stachowiak questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Geetha Stachowiak That would be Frank & Claire Underwood from House Of Cards. Their partnership endures right through affairs and treachery (well, at least through…moreThat would be Frank & Claire Underwood from House Of Cards. Their partnership endures right through affairs and treachery (well, at least through S4. The future is unwritten). Now that's teamwork!(less)
Geetha Stachowiak I do something else until I feel like writing again. Forcing myself to write has never worked for me.
Average rating: 0.0 · 0 ratings · 0 reviews · 3 distinct works
The Vahrean Iteration

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Srin Dominion: The Impe...

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings — published 2011 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
My Bitchy Boss

0.00 avg rating — 0 ratings
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Yes, I know what you’re all saying as you sit there on the couch munching on chips and clicking on whatever, or touching… your phone:  no, it’s not.


Yes, it is. Horror is the current potato chips of flicks: you can’t have enough. Until you have.


It’s just like the zombie overload. They were hot and then they were gone. Same with vampires: they were on every screen, every flick, every game, and th...

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on April 02, 2018 14:58 • 1 view

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Geetha’s Recent Updates

Geetha Stachowiak wrote a new blog post
Yes, I know what you’re all saying as you sit there on the couch munching on chips and clicking on whatever, or touching… your phone:  no, it’s not... Read more of this blog post »
Geetha Stachowiak made a comment in the group Book Review ClubBOOK REVIEW POOL #59 - CLOSED topic
" Hello Kari, I will review 'Good Doing Evil.' Please have the author send a clean PDF to gstach36@gmail.com. Thank you. "
" E.M. wrote: "Anyone else looking for love for their space opera?

[image]"


The Srin Dominion: The Vahrean Iteration
"
220 17501
Geetha Stachowiak wants to read
Fortune's Pawn by Rachel Bach
Rate this book
Clear rating
" Well put. You sound like a good teacher. "
Geetha Stachowiak made a comment in the group Writing Buddiescritique space opera topic
" Hello everyone,
I just joined this group, and am looking for feedback on my space opera novel. I am willing to critique your work in exchange. I am int
...more "
" Hello everyone,
I'm looking for space opera books (in the vein of Star Wars or Star Trek) featuring female protagonists to review and swap. No hard cor
...more "
More of Geetha's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Genre Specific Re...: This topic has been closed to new comments. Space Opera (Accepted) 5 18 Nov 03, 2016 01:46AM  
50920 Beta Reader Group — 13381 members — last activity 38 minutes ago
A place to connect writers with Beta readers. Sometimes writers get so involved in the plot they can't see the wood for the trees. Hang on a sec'--tha ...more
85708 Writing Buddies — 234 members — last activity 21 hours, 58 min ago
Any fellow writers looking for critique partners and/or writing buddies? Please post the following: 1.Name/Pen Name 2.Genre you write 3.Location (If y ...more
159478 Science Fiction Writers — 40 members — last activity Nov 20, 2017 09:24AM
This group is dedicated exclusively to supporting writers of science fiction, fantasy, and horror with posted services such as beta reading, proofing, ...more
199904 Sci-Fi Fantasy Authors Supporting Each Other — 51 members — last activity Feb 15, 2018 05:24AM
I’m sure that all of us sci-fi fantasy authors can help each other out. Some suggestions are to ‘like’ well written reviews, follow each other on soci ...more
194717 Writing Group — 5 members — last activity Jun 03, 2018 06:34AM
This is an online writing group. It is a place to connect with others to get feedback on writing. This group will be run like a more traditional face ...more
17501 Space Opera Fans — 3500 members — last activity 5 hours, 33 min ago
If you like space opera: an epic scale adventure through the galaxy with military battles, interplanetary politics, realistic interpersonal relationsh ...more
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 85620 members — last activity 3 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
More of Geetha’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.