M.C. Cerny

J.L. Perry
80 books | 3,078 friends

Philome...
20,508 books | 5,000 friends

Lisa
6,815 books | 3,898 friends

OKbook ...
1,726 books | 898 friends

Tish Co...
11,165 books | 2,030 friends

Nikki B...
3,176 books | 1,259 friends

Tina Price
5,746 books | 44 friends

Kaylee ...
2,066 books | 2,726 friends

More friends…

M.C. Cerny

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
December 2013

URL


To ask M.C. Cerny questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

M.C. Cerny Hi Doris!

I totally missed your question here, sorry about that. Pulse Point is slated to release on April 28th, 2015. :-)
Average rating: 4.23 · 2,517 ratings · 1,263 reviews · 47 distinct worksSimilar authors
Under The Mistletoe (The Ma...

3.85 avg rating — 85 ratings — published 2014 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dream Catcher

4.22 avg rating — 59 ratings — published 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
Flashpoint (Reed, #1)

4.01 avg rating — 122 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Love Under Construction (Lo...

3.93 avg rating — 67 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Summer Ever After

4.22 avg rating — 60 ratings — published 2015 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Declan's Demand

3.67 avg rating — 39 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Rescue Me

4.56 avg rating — 25 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Love, Doctor (Passion, Vows...

3.55 avg rating — 29 ratings — published 2017
Rate this book
Clear rating
Deviation

3.42 avg rating — 43 ratings — published 2015 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Night Owl: A Curvy Short (A...

3.88 avg rating — 32 ratings — published 2015 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by M.C. Cerny…

That's exactly how Lilah feels about Sam. Who needs the Playboy Prince of Darkness (sorry Denmark) to complete her life anyway? Certainly not college graduate Lilah Edison, heir to Lady Shaffer and her small farming estate. She has plans. Big plans that don't include the overbearing playboy of pleasure. Now if only she could rid herself of her little V-card problem to anyone other than Sam...... Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on September 06, 2018 21:03 • 3 views
Flashpoint Pulse Point
(2 books)
by
4.02 avg rating — 123 ratings

Love Under Construction Unlovely Things Twenty (novella)
(3 books)
by
3.92 avg rating — 77 ratings

Night Owl: A Curvy Short On Air Radio Silent Song Bird: A Night Owl Serial
(4 books)
by
4.02 avg rating — 44 ratings

Love, Doctor Training, Daddy
(2 books)
by
3.54 avg rating — 48 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

M.C.’s Recent Updates

M.C. Cerny is now friends with Sherry
27163492
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Topping From Below by Rachel Everly
Topping From Below
by Rachel Everly (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Hands Off by Rachel Everly
Hands Off
by Rachel Everly (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Jailbait by Rachel Everly
Jailbait
by Rachel Everly (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Card Shark by Rachel Everly
Card Shark
by Rachel Everly (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Sin With Me by Rachel Everly
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny has read
Hands Off by Rachel Everly
Hands Off
by Rachel Everly (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny has read
Jailbait by Rachel Everly
Jailbait
by Rachel Everly (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny has read
Card Shark by Rachel Everly
Card Shark
by Rachel Everly (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny has read
Sin With Me by Rachel Everly
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of M.C.'s books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2115 501 Nov 15, 2018 05:52PM  
Tall, Dark & Deadly: Deals & Freebies 1627 362 6 hours, 3 min ago  
E.K. Blair
“I've been wishing that there was someone just like him, and now that he's found me, I feel like he has the power to pull me though this madness that has been consuming me”
E.K. Blair, Fading

E.K. Blair
“When he lifts his arm to wrap around me, "I can finally make out the words of his tattoo:
 
pain is a reminder
you're still alive”
E.K. Blair, Fading

E.K. Blair
“I pick up the thin, delicate silver chain that has a flat bar that horizontally connects the chain together. I see that the bar is etched with tiny letters that scribe: And though she be but little, she is fierce”
E.K. Blair, Fading

Belle Aurora
“Monsters don't always lurk in the shadows. Sometimes they hide in plain sight.”
Belle Aurora, Raw

Belle Aurora
“Can't help who you fall in love with, princess.”
Belle Aurora, Willing Captive

132356 Tall, Dark & Deadly — 718 members — last activity 6 hours, 3 min ago
Do you enjoy action packed, suspense filled books with love and passion thrown into the mix? If so, this is the place for you. Tall, Dark & Deadly is ...more
2756 Romantic Suspense — 1961 members — last activity Nov 15, 2018 04:34AM
Do you enjoy reading books by Marliss Melton, Roxanne St. Claire, Cindy Gerard, Lucy Monroe, Christina Skye, Suzanne Brockman, Amy Fetzer, Beverly Bar ...more
102467 I love Alpha Male books club — 5141 members — last activity 18 hours, 12 min ago
A new club for the reader that loves a good romance book that stars a sexy, possessive, strong alpha male! No submissive men found in our books!
83561 Bargain Basement — 7791 members — last activity Nov 17, 2018 07:16AM
Join the Bargain Basement club for Freebies, bargains, reviews, and giveaways.
72929 Lovers of Paranormal — 8985 members — last activity Nov 06, 2018 09:13AM
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia, sci ...more
155295 Fresh Sexy Books — 26 members — last activity Jun 15, 2015 06:38PM
Hi There, This is a book group for authors and readers to come together and discuss "fresh sexy books."
111424 Kiss & Tell — 2918 members — last activity 5 minutes ago
Shifters, Bikers, Vampires, Doms, Athletes, Pirates, Highlanders, Royalty, Rockers, Naughty Billionaires, Men in Uniform, and anything else with a hot ...more
30109 Happily Ever After Cafe — 3325 members — last activity 8 hours, 36 min ago
- Click to go to challenge. We’re on . Where we put our “Over in a Flash” images.
83230 ❤ Coffee, Books & Lipgloss ❤ Book Blogger & Author Social Hub — 1052 members — last activity Nov 11, 2018 05:41AM
*** This blog is ONLY For authors and those who have blogs relating to books & book reviews *** UNDERSTAND THE TOP HEADERS: • General Group Posts: Are ...more
142639 BBBf- BEST BOOK BOYFRIENDS — 744 members — last activity Nov 17, 2018 03:35AM
BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU GO 'OOOH! BBBf- New releases, Amazon offers, Price drops, Recommendations, group chat, New releases and much more. If you love boo ...more
More of M.C.’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-2)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 2: by M.C.

M.C. Cerny Haha! Yes I'm Author Stalking you now! :-)


message 1: by Nikki

Nikki Barrett Woohoo! Now we're stalking each other here! Lol. Thanks for the add :)

hope you're enjoying your new author role!


back to top