M.C. Cerny

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
December 2013

URL


To ask M.C. Cerny questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

M.C. Cerny Hi Doris!

I totally missed your question here, sorry about that. Pulse Point is slated to release on April 28th, 2015. :-) …more
Hi Doris!

I totally missed your question here, sorry about that. Pulse Point is slated to release on April 28th, 2015. :-) (less)
Average rating: 4.19 · 3,995 ratings · 2,034 reviews · 62 distinct worksSimilar authors
Love Under Construction (Lo...

3.91 avg rating — 525 ratings — published 2017 — 5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Under The Mistletoe (The Ma...

4.05 avg rating — 149 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Unlovely Things (Love By De...

4.09 avg rating — 137 ratings — published 2017 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Heartburn

4.35 avg rating — 117 ratings — published 2019 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Never Been Kissed

4.01 avg rating — 73 ratings — published 2020 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Own The Night (The Matchmak...

4.67 avg rating — 66 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Dream Catcher

4.20 avg rating — 65 ratings — published 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Naughty List (The Match...

4.53 avg rating — 66 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Summer Ever After

4.27 avg rating — 83 ratings — published 2015 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Flashpoint (Reed, #1)

really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 125 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by M.C. Cerny…

Mr. Huntley's Wife Update & Preorder

Hey Readers,In case you haven't heard, Mr. Huntley's Wife is releasing wide on Mach 15, 2019. In just a few weeks this dark, delicious, and deviant story is coming your way. XOXO - MC

Mr. Huntley’s WifeAmazon https://amzn.to/2SWX2wsiBooks https://tinyurl.com/HuntleysWifeiBooksNook https://tinyurl.com/y7umps89Kobo https://tinyurl.com/yapkxnf2Add on Goodreads http://tinyurl.com/j4xvc3a
Adam Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on January 20, 2019 14:16
Love Under Construction Unlovely Things Heartburn Tailwind Love Actually Mission For Love Mine To Keep
(8 books)
by
4.01 avg rating — 796 ratings

Flashpoint Pulse Point
(2 books)
by
4.01 avg rating — 126 ratings

Night Owl: A Curvy Short On Air Radio Silent Song Bird: A Night Owl Serial
(4 books)
by
4.07 avg rating — 54 ratings

Love, Doctor Training, Daddy
(2 books)
by
3.53 avg rating — 51 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

M.C.’s Recent Updates

M.C. Cerny is now friends with Isabelle Stone
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Stolen September by M.C. Cerny
Stolen September
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
LeHavre's Lover by M.C. Cerny
LeHavre's Lover
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
WTF by M.C. Cerny
WTF: A Rescue Me Spinoff
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Heart Burn by M.C. Cerny
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Sydney's Submission by M.C. Cerny
Sydney's Submission
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Royal and Reckless by M.C. Cerny
Royal and Reckless
by M.C. Cerny (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
SEDUCTIVE by Brea Viragh
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
#BeMine by Tia Louise
#BeMine
by Tia Louise (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
M.C. Cerny rated a book it was amazing
Own The Night by M.C. Cerny
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of M.C.'s books…
“Crafty girls… be crazy girls.”
M.C. Cerny, Unlovely Things

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2121 517 Feb 23, 2020 10:59PM  
Tall, Dark & Deadly: Deals & Freebies 1709 395 Jul 12, 2020 09:14PM  
“I've been wishing that there was someone just like him, and now that he's found me, I feel like he has the power to pull me though this madness that has been consuming me”
E.K. Blair, Fading

“When he lifts his arm to wrap around me, "I can finally make out the words of his tattoo:
 
pain is a reminder
you're still alive”
E.K. Blair, Fading

“I pick up the thin, delicate silver chain that has a flat bar that horizontally connects the chain together. I see that the bar is etched with tiny letters that scribe: And though she be but little, she is fierce”
E.K. Blair, Fading

“Monsters don't always lurk in the shadows. Sometimes they hide in plain sight.”
Belle Aurora, Raw

“Can't help who you fall in love with, princess.”
Belle Aurora, Willing Captive

132356 Tall, Dark & Deadly — 799 members — last activity 4 hours, 5 min ago
“Police procedurals, psychological or domestic thrillers, serial killers, romantic suspense, creepy ghost stories or just good old fashioned complex m ...more
2756 Romantic Suspense — 1974 members — last activity Jul 23, 2020 10:56AM
Do you enjoy reading books by Marliss Melton, Roxanne St. Claire, Cindy Gerard, Lucy Monroe, Christina Skye, Suzanne Brockman, Amy Fetzer, Beverly Bar ...more
102467 I love Alpha Male books club — 5668 members — last activity Aug 05, 2020 10:51AM
A new club for the reader that loves a good romance book that stars a sexy, possessive, strong alpha male! No submissive men found in our books!
72929 Lovers of Paranormal — 9567 members — last activity Aug 05, 2020 06:27PM
If, like us, you enjoy anything paranormal, then this place is for you. This is a bookclub dedicated to Paranormal (YA & Adult) Fantasy, dystopia, sci ...more
155295 Fresh Sexy Books — 26 members — last activity Jun 15, 2015 06:38PM
Hi There, This is a book group for authors and readers to come together and discuss "fresh sexy books."
83561 Bargain Basement — 7919 members — last activity Aug 06, 2020 03:46PM
Join the Bargain Basement club for Freebies, bargains, reviews, and giveaways.
111424 Kiss & Tell — 3050 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
Shifters, Bikers, Vampires, Doms, Athletes, Pirates, Highlanders, Royalty, Rockers, Naughty Billionaires, Men in Uniform, and anything else with a hot ...more
30109 Happily Ever After Cafe — 3393 members — last activity 20 hours, 27 min ago
- Click to go to challenge. We’re on . Where we put our “Over in a Flash” images.
83230 ❤ Coffee, Books & Lipgloss ❤ Book Blogger & Author Social Hub — 1045 members — last activity Jun 07, 2020 08:01AM
*** This blog is ONLY For authors and those who have blogs relating to books & book reviews *** UNDERSTAND THE TOP HEADERS: • General Group Posts: A ...more
142639 BBBf- BEST BOOK BOYFRIENDS — 847 members — last activity Aug 01, 2020 08:52PM
BOOKS THAT MAKE YOU GO 'OOOH! BBBf- New releases, Amazon offers, Price drops, Recommendations, group chat, New releases and much more. If you love b ...more
More of M.C.’s groups…



Comments (showing 1-2)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 2: by M.C.

M.C. Cerny Haha! Yes I'm Author Stalking you now! :-)


message 1: by Nikki

Nikki Barrett Woohoo! Now we're stalking each other here! Lol. Thanks for the add :)

hope you're enjoying your new author role!


back to top