Eden Butler

Goodreads Author


Born
New Orleans , The United States
Twitter

Genre

Member Since
June 2013


Eden Butler is an editor and writer of Contemporary Romance novels and the nine-times great-granddaughter of an honest-to-God English pirate. This could explain her affinity for rule breaking and rum.

When she’s not writing or wondering about her possibly Jack Sparrowesque ancestor, Eden patiently waits for her Hogwarts letter, edits, reads and spends way too much time watching rugby, Doctor Who and New Orleans Saints football.

She is currently living under teenage rule alongside her husband in southeast Louisiana.

Please send help.

Website: www.edenbutler.com
Twitter: twitter.com/EdenButler_
Facebook: www.facebook.com/eden.butler.10
Newsletter:http://eepurl.com/VXQXD
GoodReads: goodreads.com/author/show/7275168.Ede...

To ask Eden Butler questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Eden Butler Read. Read often. Read outside of your genre.
Average rating: 4.04 · 13,962 ratings · 3,220 reviews · 37 distinct worksSimilar authors
Thin Love (Thin Love, #1)

4.04 avg rating — 4,050 ratings — published 2014 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chasing Serenity (Seeking S...

3.89 avg rating — 1,286 ratings — published 2013 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thick Love (Thin Love, #2)

3.97 avg rating — 827 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
My Beloved (Thin Love, #1.5)

4.11 avg rating — 706 ratings — published 2014 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Beg (God of Rock Duet, #2)

3.94 avg rating — 346 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kneel (God of Rock Duet, #1)

4.01 avg rating — 469 ratings — published 2017 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Finding Serenity (Seeking S...

3.95 avg rating — 429 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thick & Thin (Thin Love, #3)

4.01 avg rating — 430 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Claiming Serenity (Seeking ...

3.92 avg rating — 356 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Roughing the Kicker (Saints...

4.03 avg rating — 267 ratings — published 2018
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Eden Butler…

MASSIVE STANDALONE SALES!!!

For the month of September ONLY, you can pick up ANY of my standalone novels (pictured below) for just 99 pennies on Amazon!!

Hurry before the sale ends!


https://www.amazon.com/…/B0…/ref=dp_byline_cont_pop_ebooks_1

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on September 10, 2018 10:50 Tags: eden-butler, sale, standalones
Thin Love Thick Love Thick & Thin
(3 books)
by
4.05 avg rating — 6,525 ratings

Chasing Serenity Finding Serenity Claiming Serenity Catching Serenity
(4 books)
by
3.92 avg rating — 2,562 ratings

Shadows and Lies
(1 book)
by
4.04 avg rating — 993 ratings

Kneel Beg
(2 books)
by
3.99 avg rating — 847 ratings

Against Protocol Broken Protocol Final Protocol
(3 books)
by
3.97 avg rating — 326 ratings

More series by Eden Butler…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Eden’s Recent Updates

Eden Butler is now following
7213961
Kneel Down by Chelle Bliss
"Oh my gosh! So let’s just start off by saying that this book is book 3 in the series and to read it in order so that you have a better understanding of the characters and what their backgrounds consist of

This story will give you all the feels and..." Read more of this review »
Kneel Down by Chelle Bliss
"Chelle Bliss and Eden Butler have clearly found their writing groove with Kneel Down. The 3rd in the Nailed Down series is definitely the best thus far and I was completely wrapped up the angst-filled love story that is Gin and Dale. These two bes..." Read more of this review »
Kneel Down by Chelle Bliss
"Rating: 4.5 Stars

Gin Sullivan knows how to handle herself and she knows what she wants. Dale Hunter looks for the answer to his trouble on the inside of a bottle. I know that this was listed as a standalone but you may find yourself wondering abou..." Read more of this review »
Eden Butler is now following
5825962
Eden Butler is now following
16078563
I Am Enough by Grace Byers
Roughing the Kicker by Eden Butler
" Thank you, dear! <3 "
Thin Love by Eden Butler
" Leah wrote: "I'm honoured you took the time to read my review! I mostly write them for myself, to keep track of what I'm reading, and never really exp ...more "
Eden Butler rated a book it was amazing
Sweet Sixteen by Brenda Rothert
Sweet Sixteen
by Brenda Rothert (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Brenda Rothert takes the high school narrative and turns it on its head. Sweet Sixteen delves into some seriously hard-to-read issues with effortless grace and style. I adored Gin and her self-reliant, unwilling-to-bend-to-the-crowd attitude and how ...more
More of Eden's books…
“I don’t want easy. I want the impossible. I want love so thick, I drown in it; it’s the only thing worth having and, I’m sorry Kona, you’re a nice guy when you’re not acting like an entitled jackass, but I really don’t think you’re capable of being anything more than that.”
Eden Butler, Thin Love

“I hate you. I hate you so much I hope you get a severe allergic reaction to chocolate and sex.”
Eden Butler, Chasing Serenity

“Kona… do you… do you still love me?”
“Wildcat…” he takes a breath, head shaking. “I never stopped.”
Eden Butler, Thin Love

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
What's the Name o...: SOLVED. Romance fiction. [s] 7 54 Jan 10, 2017 05:42PM  
The Seasonal Read...: This topic has been closed to new comments. Completed Tasks: PLEASE DO NOT DELETE ANY POST IN THIS THREAD 2282 334 May 31, 2018 09:01PM  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2116 503 May 22, 2019 12:02PM  
The Mystery, Crim...: First Name - Last Name 6177 1148 15 minutes ago  
“The present changes the past. Looking back you do not find what you left behind.”
Kiran Desai, The Inheritance of Loss

“I never want to learn how to say goodbye”
M. Pierce, Night Owl

“Just breathe. Ten tiny breaths … Seize them. Feel them. Love them.”
K.A. Tucker, Ten Tiny Breaths

“I don't hate you. I could never hate you. Give me your heart, Kacey. I'll take everything that comes with it.”
K.A. Tucker, Ten Tiny Breaths

“If you work really hard, and you're kind, amazing things will happen.”
Conan O'Brien

26989 Goodreads Authors/Readers — 29952 members — last activity 1 hour, 36 min ago
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more



Comments (showing 1-11)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 11: by Latisha

Latisha Johnston Thank You for your friendship!!


Christie«SHBBblogger» Eden, thank you for the friend request!! <3


message 8: by Eden

Eden Butler Lkay ❇✾The one-click buy button addict❇✾ wrote: "Best challenge question answer EVAR. For reals! LOL! Now on to important business...
*goes back to stalking you for info on Ransom's book*"


lolol stalk away. :P


Lana ❇✾Dirty Girl Romance❇✾ Best challenge question answer EVAR. For reals! LOL! Now on to important business...
*goes back to stalking you for info on Ransom's book*


message 6: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

Of course! My pleasure! :)


message 5: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

My pleasure!


message 4: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

My pleasure!


message 3: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

Of course!
My pleasure!


message 2: by Eden

Eden Butler Cathy wrote: "Thanks for adding me!!!"

My pleasure!


Chris- Bookaddict Thanks for the friend invite :)


back to top