Eden Butler

Goodreads Author


Born
New Orleans , The United States
Twitter

Genre

Member Since
June 2013


Eden Butler is an editor and writer of Contemporary Romance novels and the nine-times great-granddaughter of an honest-to-God English pirate. This could explain her affinity for rule breaking and rum.

When she’s not writing or wondering about her possibly Jack Sparrowesque ancestor, Eden patiently waits for her Hogwarts letter, edits, reads and spends way too much time watching rugby, Doctor Who and New Orleans Saints football.

She is currently living under teenage rule alongside her husband in southeast Louisiana.

Please send help.

Website: www.edenbutler.com
Twitter: twitter.com/EdenButler_
Facebook: www.facebook.com/eden.butler.10
Newsletter:http://eepurl.com/VXQXD
GoodReads: goodreads.com/author/show/7275168.Ede...

To ask Eden Butler questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Eden Butler Read. Read often. Read outside of your genre.
Average rating: 4.04 · 13,132 ratings · 2,991 reviews · 34 distinct worksSimilar authors
Thin Love (Thin Love, #1)

4.05 avg rating — 3,991 ratings — published 2014 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chasing Serenity (Seeking S...

3.89 avg rating — 1,278 ratings — published 2013 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thick Love (Thin Love, #2)

3.98 avg rating — 818 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
My Beloved (Thin Love, #1.5)

4.11 avg rating — 700 ratings — published 2014 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Beg (God of Rock Duet, #2)

3.96 avg rating — 329 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Finding Serenity (Seeking S...

3.95 avg rating — 426 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kneel (God of Rock Duet, #1)

4.04 avg rating — 444 ratings — published 2017 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thick & Thin (Thin Love, #3)

4.02 avg rating — 418 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Claiming Serenity (Seeking ...

3.93 avg rating — 349 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Roughing the Kicker (Saints...

4.04 avg rating — 240 ratings — published 2018
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Eden Butler…
For the month of September ONLY, you can pick up ANY of my standalone novels (pictured below) for just 99 pennies on Amazon!!

Hurry before the sale ends!


https://www.amazon.com/…/B0…/ref=dp_byline_cont_pop_ebooks_1

Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on September 10, 2018 10:50 • 63 views • Tags: eden-butler, sale, standalones
Thin Love Thick Love Thick & Thin
(3 books)
by
4.05 avg rating — 6,417 ratings

Chasing Serenity Finding Serenity Claiming Serenity Catching Serenity
(4 books)
by
3.92 avg rating — 2,537 ratings

Shadows and Lies
(1 book)
by
4.04 avg rating — 984 ratings

Kneel Beg
(2 books)
by
4.02 avg rating — 793 ratings

Against Protocol Broken Protocol Final Protocol
(3 books)
by
4.10 avg rating — 272 ratings

More series by Eden Butler…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Eden’s Recent Updates

Eden Butler is now following
16078563
I Am Enough by Grace Byers
Final Protocol by Eden Butler
"Favorite Quotes:

I closed my eyes, letting Aretha’s rich, silky smooth voice purr in my ear as she sang about Do-Right women and men.

My Review:

An active storyline brought a satisfying conclusion to this spicy and tautly written tale of romantic su..." Read more of this review »
Eden Butler and 28 other people liked Nina's review of Firefly: Big Damn Hero:
Firefly by Nancy Holder
"I never ever rate books I haven't read, let alone those that haven't been released, but some purple-belly gave this one star and I will not have that, no sir.

That said, holy shit! More Firefly? More of the best dysfunctional space family? Yeeeees!..." Read more of this review »
Final Protocol by Eden Butler
"This is the third and final conclusion to this awesome series, and Cruz and Lia’s story carries straight on from where the previous book ended. This is a well written flawless story, which is filled with twists, suspense, tad mystery, and love. I..." Read more of this review »
Roughing the Kicker by Eden Butler
" Thank you, dear! <3 "
Thin Love by Eden Butler
" Leah wrote: "I'm honoured you took the time to read my review! I mostly write them for myself, to keep track of what I'm reading, and never really exp ...more "
Eden Butler rated a book it was amazing
Sweet Sixteen by Brenda Rothert
Sweet Sixteen
by Brenda Rothert (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Brenda Rothert takes the high school narrative and turns it on its head. Sweet Sixteen delves into some seriously hard-to-read issues with effortless grace and style. I adored Gin and her self-reliant, unwilling-to-bend-to-the-crowd attitude and how ...more
Eden Butler rated a book it was amazing
Save Me by Tia Louise
Save Me
by Tia Louise (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
You can smell the gunpowder. You can feel the racing beat of Jessa and Mace's hearts as the action thickens and the suspense increases. In this fast-paced, smoking hot suspenseful romance, Tia Louise brings to life a couple that began with separate a ...more
Eden Butler wants to read
The Dream Engine by Leah Karloff
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Eden's books…
“I don’t want easy. I want the impossible. I want love so thick, I drown in it; it’s the only thing worth having and, I’m sorry Kona, you’re a nice guy when you’re not acting like an entitled jackass, but I really don’t think you’re capable of being anything more than that.”
Eden Butler, Thin Love

“I hate you. I hate you so much I hope you get a severe allergic reaction to chocolate and sex.”
Eden Butler, Chasing Serenity

“Kona… do you… do you still love me?”
“Wildcat…” he takes a breath, head shaking. “I never stopped.”
Eden Butler, Thin Love

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
What's the Name o...: SOLVED. Romance fiction. [s] 7 54 Jan 10, 2017 05:42PM  
The Seasonal Read...: This topic has been closed to new comments. Completed Tasks: PLEASE DO NOT DELETE ANY POST IN THIS THREAD 2282 326 May 31, 2018 09:01PM  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2115 501 Nov 15, 2018 05:52PM  
The Mystery, Crim...: First Name - Last Name 5286 1012 4 hours, 23 min ago  
“The present changes the past. Looking back you do not find what you left behind.”
Kiran Desai, The Inheritance of Loss

“I never want to learn how to say goodbye”
M. Pierce, Night Owl

“Just breathe. Ten tiny breaths … Seize them. Feel them. Love them.”
K.A. Tucker, Ten Tiny Breaths

“I don't hate you. I could never hate you. Give me your heart, Kacey. I'll take everything that comes with it.”
K.A. Tucker, Ten Tiny Breaths

“If you work really hard, and you're kind, amazing things will happen.”
Conan O'Brien

26989 Goodreads Authors/Readers — 29350 members — last activity 4 hours, 22 min ago
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more



Comments (showing 1-11)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 11: by Latisha

Latisha Johnston Thank You for your friendship!!


Christie«SHBBblogger» Eden, thank you for the friend request!! <3


message 8: by Eden

Eden Butler Lkay ❇✾The one-click buy button addict❇✾ wrote: "Best challenge question answer EVAR. For reals! LOL! Now on to important business...
*goes back to stalking you for info on Ransom's book*"


lolol stalk away. :P


Lana ❇✾Dirty Girl Romance❇✾ Best challenge question answer EVAR. For reals! LOL! Now on to important business...
*goes back to stalking you for info on Ransom's book*


message 6: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

Of course! My pleasure! :)


message 5: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

My pleasure!


message 4: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

My pleasure!


message 3: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

Of course!
My pleasure!


message 2: by Eden

Eden Butler Cathy wrote: "Thanks for adding me!!!"

My pleasure!


Chris- Bookaddict Thanks for the friend invite :)


back to top