Eden Butler

Goodreads Author


Born
New Orleans , The United States
Twitter

Genre

Member Since
June 2013


Eden Butler is an editor and writer of Contemporary Romance novels and the nine-times great-granddaughter of an honest-to-God English pirate. This could explain her affinity for rule breaking and rum.

When she’s not writing or wondering about her possibly Jack Sparrowesque ancestor, Eden patiently waits for her Hogwarts letter, edits, reads and spends way too much time watching rugby, Doctor Who and New Orleans Saints football.

She is currently living under teenage rule alongside her husband in southeast Louisiana.

Please send help.

Website: www.edenbutler.com
Twitter: twitter.com/EdenButler_
Facebook: www.facebook.com/eden.butler.10
Newsletter:http://eepurl.com/VXQXD
GoodReads: goodreads.com/author/show/7275168.Ede...

To ask Eden Butler questions, please sign up.

Popular Answered Questions

Eden Butler Read. Read often. Read outside of your genre.
Average rating: 4.04 · 12,602 ratings · 2,818 reviews · 31 distinct worksSimilar authors
Thin Love (Thin Love, #1)

4.05 avg rating — 3,957 ratings — published 2014 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Chasing Serenity (Seeking S...

3.88 avg rating — 1,283 ratings — published 2013 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thick Love (Thin Love, #2)

3.98 avg rating — 812 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
My Beloved (Thin Love, #1.5)

4.11 avg rating — 695 ratings — published 2014 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Finding Serenity (Seeking S...

3.93 avg rating — 427 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Beg (God of Rock, #2)

3.96 avg rating — 304 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Thick & Thin (Thin Love, #3)

4.02 avg rating — 415 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Kneel (God of Rock, #1)

4.04 avg rating — 425 ratings — published 2017 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Claiming Serenity (Seeking ...

3.93 avg rating — 349 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Behind the Pitch (Seeking S...

3.80 avg rating — 275 ratings — published 2014 — 4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Eden Butler…
 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I've got another  # Freebie  alert for you guys, this one in honor of  # ComicCon  Check out my  # geeky  love story I've Seen You Naked and Didn't Laugh for  # FREE   # FreebieAlert   # BookNerd   # EdenButler 

AMAZON: https://amzn.to/2LCndoB
AMAZON UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01IWIPP42
AMAZON AU: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B01IWIPP42
AMAZON CA: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01IWIPP42... Read more of this blog post »
1 like ·   •  2 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on July 23, 2018 18:09 • 64 views • Tags: eden-butler, free-book, freebie, funny, haha, july-2018, laugh-out-loud, romantic-comedy
Thin Love Thick Love Thick & Thin
(3 books)
by
4.05 avg rating — 6,365 ratings

Chasing Serenity Finding Serenity Claiming Serenity Catching Serenity
(4 books)
by
3.92 avg rating — 2,541 ratings

Shadows and Lies
(1 book)
by
4.04 avg rating — 991 ratings

Kneel Beg
(2 books)
by
4.01 avg rating — 728 ratings

Roughing the Kicker
(1 book)
by
4.18 avg rating — 181 ratings

More series by Eden Butler…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Eden’s Recent Updates

Midnight Soul by Eden Butler
"***WOW***

Jamie Vega and Iris Daine are best friends and each others' first love. Music is going to get him out of the town they grew up in and NYU is her future. They support each other through everything until something changes and their dreams c..." Read more of this review »
Roughing the Kicker by Eden Butler
"
He wondered if touching her had ever felt that good before. He couldn't quite remember it. Most of all, he wondered where his logic had gone and what kind of storm kissing her had just unleashed.

This was a really interesting perspective, seeing as..." Read more of this review »
Roughing the Kicker by Eden Butler
"My obsession with this author and her books have only begun. She’s still fairly new to me but I’m in love with the stories she tells. Roughing the Kicker is an amazingly angsty & controversial story. There’s so much prejudice, so much discrimi..." Read more of this review »
Roughing the Kicker by Eden Butler
"A great story of second chances. It will have you feeling all sorts of emotions as it grips you from the beginning with its intense and heartbreaking moments. I enjoyed the connection and banter. The chemistry is sizzling and steamy. I enjoyed rea..." Read more of this review »
Roughing the Kicker by Eden Butler
" Thank you, dear! <3 "
Thin Love by Eden Butler
" Leah wrote: "I'm honoured you took the time to read my review! I mostly write them for myself, to keep track of what I'm reading, and never really exp ...more "
Eden Butler rated a book it was amazing
Sweet Sixteen by Brenda Rothert
Sweet Sixteen
by Brenda Rothert (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Brenda Rothert takes the high school narrative and turns it on its head. Sweet Sixteen delves into some seriously hard-to-read issues with effortless grace and style. I adored Gin and her self-reliant, unwilling-to-bend-to-the-crowd attitude and how ...more
Eden Butler rated a book it was amazing
Save Me by Tia Louise
Save Me
by Tia Louise (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
You can smell the gunpowder. You can feel the racing beat of Jessa and Mace's hearts as the action thickens and the suspense increases. In this fast-paced, smoking hot suspenseful romance, Tia Louise brings to life a couple that began with separate a ...more
Eden Butler wants to read
The Dream Engine by Leah Karloff
Rate this book
Clear rating
Eden Butler made a comment on Freebie Alert!
" Wendy wrote: "Thank you! I downloaded and will be checking out what looks like a fun read."

Thanks, Wendy. Hope you enjoy it.
"
More of Eden's books…
“I don’t want easy. I want the impossible. I want love so thick, I drown in it; it’s the only thing worth having and, I’m sorry Kona, you’re a nice guy when you’re not acting like an entitled jackass, but I really don’t think you’re capable of being anything more than that.”
Eden Butler, Thin Love

“I hate you. I hate you so much I hope you get a severe allergic reaction to chocolate and sex.”
Eden Butler, Chasing Serenity

“Kona… do you… do you still love me?”
“Wildcat…” he takes a breath, head shaking. “I never stopped.”
Eden Butler, Thin Love

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
What's the Name o...: SOLVED. Romance fiction. [s] 7 53 Jan 11, 2017 01:42AM  
The Seasonal Read...: This topic has been closed to new comments. Completed Tasks: PLEASE DO NOT DELETE ANY POST IN THIS THREAD 2282 312 Jun 01, 2018 05:01AM  
Fans of Interraci...: Non IR Cheapies & Freebies 2100 490 Aug 16, 2018 06:24AM  
The Mystery, Crim...: First Name - Last Name 4628 922 11 hours, 23 min ago  
“The present changes the past. Looking back you do not find what you left behind.”
Kiran Desai, The Inheritance of Loss

“I never want to learn how to say goodbye”
M. Pierce, Night Owl

“Just breathe. Ten tiny breaths … Seize them. Feel them. Love them.”
K.A. Tucker, Ten Tiny Breaths

“I don't hate you. I could never hate you. Give me your heart, Kacey. I'll take everything that comes with it.”
K.A. Tucker, Ten Tiny Breaths

“If you work really hard, and you're kind, amazing things will happen.”
Conan O'Brien

26989 Goodreads Authors/Readers — 28939 members — last activity 6 minutes ago
This group is dedicated to connecting readers with Goodreads authors. It is divided by genres, and includes folders for writing resources, book websit ...more



Comments (showing 1-11)    post a comment »
dateUp arrow    newest »

message 11: by Latisha

Latisha Johnston Thank You for your friendship!!


Christie«SHBBblogger» Eden, thank you for the friend request!! <3


message 8: by Eden

Eden Butler Lkay ❇✾The one-click buy button addict❇✾ wrote: "Best challenge question answer EVAR. For reals! LOL! Now on to important business...
*goes back to stalking you for info on Ransom's book*"


lolol stalk away. :P


Lana ❇✾Dirty Girl Romance❇✾ Best challenge question answer EVAR. For reals! LOL! Now on to important business...
*goes back to stalking you for info on Ransom's book*


message 6: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

Of course! My pleasure! :)


message 5: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

My pleasure!


message 4: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

My pleasure!


message 3: by Eden

Eden Butler Chris' Book Blog Emporium wrote: "Thanks for the friend invite :)"

Of course!
My pleasure!


message 2: by Eden

Eden Butler Cathy wrote: "Thanks for adding me!!!"

My pleasure!


Chris- Bookaddict Thanks for the friend invite :)


back to top