Zeenat Mahal


Genre


Zeenat Mahal isn't a Goodreads Author (yet), but they do have a blog, so here are some recent posts imported from their feed.

Reading as a New Adult

As a committed reader, I have had several experiences when I’ve felt changed by a book. One of them was Barabra Taylor Bradford’s Woman of Substance. Not only was Emma Harte one of the most inspiring heroines of all times, and by the way on my list of icons along with Audrey Hepburn, Jackie O. and Coco Chanel, the kind of courage and determination she exhibits is reminiscent of Greek tragic heroin Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on February 26, 2018 05:37 Tags: books, fantasy, fiction, reading, women
Average rating: 3.7 · 1,632 ratings · 324 reviews · 7 distinct worksSimilar authors
She Loves Me, He Loves Me Not

3.96 avg rating — 355 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Contract

3.64 avg rating — 514 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Haveli

3.70 avg rating — 395 ratings — published 2013 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Accidental Fiancee

3.28 avg rating — 202 ratings — published 2015 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Historian and the Hunter

4.48 avg rating — 40 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
The Walled City

3.51 avg rating — 45 ratings — published 2013 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Twice Upon a Time: Two Nove...

by
3.78 avg rating — 81 ratings — published 2015
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Zeenat Mahal…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

“Zafar, the eagle has not landed—the eagle refuses to land actually. I need help.”
Zeenat Mahal, Haveli

“Good humour was miles behind a second cup of morning tea. It was too early for nonsense.”
Zeenat Mahal, The Contract

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Reading with Style: RG Questions & Answers 30 56 May 30, 2015 02:02PM  
The Perks Of Bein...: This topic has been closed to new comments. Group Read-A-Thon May 2015 85 407 May 31, 2015 08:50PM  
Reading with Style: This topic has been closed to new comments. RwS Completed Tasks - Spring 2015 1071 106 May 31, 2015 09:05PM  
Fans of Eloisa Ja...: Monday Puzzler, June 22, 2015 : The Acceptance Scene 16 31 Jun 26, 2015 05:22PM  
Nothing But Readi...: New 2 U Authors: 2015 164 570 Jan 12, 2016 05:53PM  
A Million More Pages: Fairy Tale Spell-Out ~ see message 6 for a special announcement 218 265 Jul 03, 2018 08:36AM  
Around the World ...: Pakistan 161 821 Mar 13, 2021 04:00PM  


Is this you? Let us know. If not, help out and invite Zeenat to Goodreads.