Jillian Neal

Melinda...
722 books | 175 friends

Andrea ...
6,916 books | 5,000 friends

Martina
4,525 books | 546 friends

Tana
1,982 books | 4,872 friends

Dianne
10,574 books | 4,010 friends

~Nichol...
7,327 books | 1,990 friends

Debbie ...
3,028 books | 499 friends

Steven ...
2,221 books | 2,245 friends

More friends…

Jillian Neal

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
May 2013

URL


Bestselling author, Jillian Neal, was not only born 30 but also came accessorized with loads of books and adorable handbags in which to carry them, at least that’s what she tells people. After earning a degree in education, she discovered that her passion could never be housed inside a classroom. A vehement lover of love and having maintained a lifelong affair with the awe-inspiring power of words, she set to turn the romance industry on its head. Her overly-caffeinated, troupe-spinning muse is never happy with the standard formula story. She believes every book should be brimming with passion, loaded with hot sexy scenes, packed with a gut-punch of emotion, and have characters that leap off the page and right into your heart.

Her first ser
...more

The Random Friday Five!!

So, I know I haven't Random Friday Five-ed in a while!! Remember you love me!  I promise I was doing writer-y things, and also I was probably very busy with things like figuring out what my teenagers are up to and trying to determine if...
1 like ·   •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on October 19, 2018 08:13
Average rating: 4.35 · 2,322 ratings · 616 reviews · 27 distinct worksSimilar authors
Rodeo Summer (Camden Ranch,...

4.20 avg rating — 504 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Last Call (Camden Ranch, #5)

4.20 avg rating — 218 ratings — published 2017 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cowgirl Education (Camden R...

4.26 avg rating — 175 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Forever Wild (Camden Ranch,...

4.42 avg rating — 166 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Un-Hitched (Camden Ranch #4)

4.59 avg rating — 140 ratings — published 2017 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
H.A.L.O. Undone (Broken H.A...

4.32 avg rating — 106 ratings — published 2018 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Oklahoma Sky (Holder County...

4.51 avg rating — 91 ratings — published 2019
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wayward Son: A Camden Ranch...

4.59 avg rating — 114 ratings — published 2018 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fractured H.A.L.O. (Broken ...

4.38 avg rating — 87 ratings — published 2019 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Standing Outside the Fire (...

4.59 avg rating — 81 ratings — published 2020 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Jillian Neal…
Rodeo Summer Forever Wild Cowgirl Education Un-Hitched Last Call Wayward Son: A Camden Ranch...
(6 books)
by
4.31 avg rating — 1,397 ratings

H.A.L.O. Undone H.A.L.O. Redeemed Fractured H.A.L.O.
(3 books)
by
4.45 avg rating — 260 ratings

Gypsy Beach Gypsy Love Gypsy Heat Gypsy Hope
(4 books)
by
4.28 avg rating — 246 ratings

Within the Realm Lessons Learned Every Action Rock Bottom An Angel All His Own All But Lost The Quelling Tide
(7 books)
by
4.33 avg rating — 197 ratings

Oklahoma Sky Standing Outside the Fire
(2 books)
by
4.55 avg rating — 172 ratings

More series by Jillian Neal…
The Pioneer Woman...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Jillian’s Recent Updates

Oklahoma Sky by Jillian Neal
"Folks- the 2020 bar has been set exponentially high, thanks to Oklahoma Sky and the musings of author Jillian Neal! Girl- what you do to me, time and time again!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again because it still rings truer than ever. Saddlin" Read more of this review »
More of Jillian's books…
“Cows are gonna shit. People are gonna talk. Most of it's worth about the same.”
Jillian Neal, Oklahoma Sky

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Making Connections: 1709. - WITHIN THE REALM by Jillian Neal 1 13 Sep 16, 2013 06:57PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Gypsy Hope by Jillian Neal 2 2 Sep 09, 2015 05:06PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Unworthiness leads to Unconditional Love and Healing 1 1 Sep 29, 2017 08:02PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Smith and Mercy, a definite must read! 1 1 Mar 25, 2019 07:56PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Jamie and Charlie 1 1 Apr 23, 2020 03:23PM  
A Million More Pages: Jodie JCT's Party - COMPLETED 200 48 Jan 28, 2021 09:45AM  
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 129147 members — last activity 4 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
17087 Fans of Newnan, Ga. Barnes and Noble store — 22 members — last activity Jun 02, 2015 04:10PM
Fans and customers who love the Barnes and Noble store in Newnan, Ga.



No comments have been added yet.