Jillian Neal

Andrea ...
6,791 books | 4,999 friends

Melinda...
645 books | 167 friends

Martina
3,937 books | 530 friends

Dianne
9,846 books | 3,971 friends

Tana
1,924 books | 4,862 friends

~Nichol...
7,006 books | 1,973 friends

Debbie ...
2,633 books | 480 friends

B.D. Cr...
1,135 books | 122 friends

More friends…

Jillian Neal

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
May 2013

URL


Bestselling author, Jillian Neal, was not only born 30 but also came accessorized with loads of books and adorable handbags in which to carry them, at least that’s what she tells people. After earning a degree in education, she discovered that her passion could never be housed inside a classroom. A vehement lover of love and having maintained a lifelong affair with the awe-inspiring power of words, she set to turn the romance industry on its head. Her overly-caffeinated, troupe-spinning muse is never happy with the standard formula story. She believes every book should be brimming with passion, loaded with hot sexy scenes, packed with a gut-punch of emotion, and have characters that leap off the page and right into your heart.

Her first ser
...more

The Random Friday Five!!

So, I know I haven't Random Friday Five-ed in a while!! Remember you love me!  I promise I was doing writer-y things, and also I was probably very busy with things like figuring out what my teenagers are up to and trying to determine if...
1 like ·   •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on October 19, 2018 08:13
Average rating: 4.35 · 2,001 ratings · 534 reviews · 26 distinct worksSimilar authors
Rodeo Summer (Camden Ranch,...

4.21 avg rating — 474 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Last Call (Camden Ranch, #5)

4.19 avg rating — 191 ratings — published 2017 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Forever Wild (Camden Ranch,...

4.41 avg rating — 147 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cowgirl Education (Camden R...

4.32 avg rating — 139 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
H.A.L.O. Undone (Broken H.A...

4.36 avg rating — 91 ratings — published 2018 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Un-Hitched (Camden Ranch, #4)

4.59 avg rating — 118 ratings — published 2017 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wayward Son (Camden Ranch, #6)

4.58 avg rating — 102 ratings — published 2018 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Fractured H.A.L.O. (Broken ...

4.36 avg rating — 75 ratings — published 2019 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Oklahoma Sky (Holder County...

4.54 avg rating — 63 ratings — published 2019
Rate this book
Clear rating
H.A.L.O. Redeemed (Broken H...

4.82 avg rating — 56 ratings — published 2018 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Jillian Neal…
Rodeo Summer Forever Wild Cowgirl Education Un-Hitched Last Call Wayward Son
(6 books)
by
4.32 avg rating — 1,243 ratings

H.A.L.O. Undone H.A.L.O. Redeemed Fractured H.A.L.O.
(3 books)
by
4.48 avg rating — 222 ratings

Gypsy Beach Gypsy Love Gypsy Heat Gypsy Hope
(4 books)
by
4.26 avg rating — 231 ratings

Within the Realm Lessons Learned Every Action Rock Bottom An Angel All His Own All But Lost The Quelling Tide
(7 books)
by
4.29 avg rating — 185 ratings

Oklahoma Sky Standing Outside the Fire
(2 books)
by
4.62 avg rating — 118 ratings

More series by Jillian Neal…

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

The Pioneer Woman...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Jillian’s Recent Updates

Oklahoma Sky by Jillian Neal
"Folks- the 2020 bar has been set exponentially high, thanks to Oklahoma Sky and the musings of author Jillian Neal! Girl- what you do to me, time and time again!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again because it still rings truer than ever. Saddlin" Read more of this review »
Jillian Neal is now following Carol [Goodreads Addict]'s reviews
10717098
Fractured H.A.L.O. by Jillian Neal
"
Just when I think there’s no possible way for her to outdo herself, she does it again! I think the song was written just for her- because this girl is on FIRE! Smith and Mercy are a force, pure and simple.

I’m not even exaggerating when I tell you tha" Read more of this review »
Fractured H.A.L.O. by Jillian Neal
"Action, Suspense and Sizzling Romance!!

Mercy is a “good” hacker who takes down dangerous or damaging sites. When her brother Julian claims his work has been stolen, big sister jumps in to save the day. Smith Hagan is ex-Special Forces and currently a" Read more of this review »
Fractured H.A.L.O. by Jillian Neal
"Absolutely loved this book!! Smith is one of my favorite book boyfriends. This story has it all suspense, love, and heat! Better grab some ice water cause Smith Hagen is one hawt alpha!!!"
Jillian Neal wants to read
Write Naked by Jennifer Probst
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jillian Neal rated a book it was amazing
For the Love by Jen Hatmaker
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jillian Neal rated a book it was amazing
Hard Hitter by Sarina Bowen
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jillian Neal rated a book it was amazing
The Pioneer Woman by Ree Drummond
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Jillian's books…
“Cows are gonna shit. People are gonna talk. Most of it's worth about the same.”
Jillian Neal, Oklahoma Sky

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Making Connections: 1709. - WITHIN THE REALM by Jillian Neal 1 13 Sep 16, 2013 06:57PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Gypsy Hope by Jillian Neal 2 2 Sep 09, 2015 05:06PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Unworthiness leads to Unconditional Love and Healing 1 1 Sep 29, 2017 08:02PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Smith and Mercy, a definite must read! 1 1 Mar 25, 2019 07:56PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Jamie and Charlie 1 1 Apr 23, 2020 03:23PM  
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 111011 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
17087 Fans of Newnan, Ga. Barnes and Noble store — 22 members — last activity Jun 02, 2015 04:10PM
Fans and customers who love the Barnes and Noble store in Newnan, Ga.



No comments have been added yet.