Jillian Neal

Debbie ...
2,037 books | 468 friends

Martina
2,358 books | 445 friends

Steven ...
1,886 books | 2,225 friends

~Nichol...
6,385 books | 1,934 friends

Dianne
8,693 books | 3,773 friends

Cristin...
9,640 books | 1,030 friends

Tana
1,812 books | 4,840 friends

↜ƈɦǟռ☂ɛ...
1,793 books | 282 friends

More friends…

Jillian Neal

Goodreads Author


Born
in The United States
Website

Twitter

Genre

Member Since
May 2013

URL


Bestselling author, Jillian Neal, was not only born 30 but also came accessorized with loads of books and adorable handbags in which to carry them, at least that’s what she tells people. After earning a degree in education, she discovered that her passion could never be housed inside a classroom. A vehement lover of love and having maintained a lifelong affair with the awe-inspiring power of words, she set to turn the romance industry on its head. Her overly-caffeinated, troupe-spinning muse is never happy with the standard formula story. She believes every book should be brimming with passion, loaded with hot sexy scenes, packed with a gut-punch of emotion, and have characters that leap off the page and right into your heart.

Her first ser
...more

So, I know I haven't Random Friday Five-ed in a while!! Remember you love me!  I promise I was doing writer-y things, and also I was probably very busy with things like figuring out what my teenagers are up to and trying to determine if...
1 like ·   •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Published on October 19, 2018 08:13 • 2 views
Average rating: 4.4 · 1,147 ratings · 379 reviews · 21 distinct worksSimilar authors
Rodeo Summer (Camden Ranch,...

4.27 avg rating — 277 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Forever Wild (Camden Ranch,...

4.47 avg rating — 90 ratings — published 2016 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Last Call (Camden Ranch #5)

4.36 avg rating — 97 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Cowgirl Education (Camden R...

4.72 avg rating — 60 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
H.A.L.O. Undone (Broken HAL...

4.50 avg rating — 48 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Un-Hitched (Camden Ranch #4)

4.59 avg rating — 69 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Gypsy Hope: A Gypsy Beach N...

by
4.78 avg rating — 41 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Gypsy Beach (Gypsy Beach #1)

4.08 avg rating — 71 ratings — published 2015 — 3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Wayward Son (Camden Ranch #6)

4.79 avg rating — 48 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
H.A.L.O. Redeemed: A Broken...

4.97 avg rating — 30 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Jillian Neal…
Coincidental Cowgirl Rodeo Summer Forever Wild Un-Hitched Cowgirl Education Last Call Wayward Son
(7 books)
by
4.42 avg rating — 697 ratings

Gypsy Beach Gypsy Love Gypsy Heat Gypsy Hope: A Gypsy Beach N...
(4 books)
by
4.32 avg rating — 198 ratings

Within the Realm Lessons Learned Every Action Rock Bottom An Angel All His Own All But Lost The Quelling Tide
(7 books)
by
4.29 avg rating — 172 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

The Pioneer Woman...
Rate this book
Clear rating

 

Jillian’s Recent Updates

Jillian Neal wrote a new blog post
So, I know I haven't Random Friday Five-ed in a while!! Remember you love me!  I promise I was doing writer-y things, and also I was probably very... Read more of this blog post »
Jillian Neal wants to read
Write Naked by Jennifer Probst
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jillian Neal rated a book it was amazing
For the Love by Jen Hatmaker
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jillian Neal rated a book it was amazing
Hard Hitter by Sarina Bowen
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jillian Neal rated a book it was amazing
The Pioneer Woman by Ree Drummond
Rate this book
Clear rating
Jillian Neal wants to read 50 books in the 2017 Reading Challenge
5493
Create your own 2017 Reading Challenge »
" Thank you so much! "
220
All But Lost by Jillian Neal
"Celebrate the release of ALL BUT LOST with Jillian Neal at Tome Tender!
Enter to win a $20 Gift Card or an eCopy of ALL BUT LOST
http://tometender.blogspot.com/2015/03/jillian-neals-all-but-lost-blitz.html
Click on Banner to enter - Ends March 30 - International

Not sure how Jillian Neal does it, but once again she has balan..." Read more of this review »
More of Jillian's books…

Topics Mentioning This Author

topics posts views last activity  
Making Connections: 1709. - WITHIN THE REALM by Jillian Neal 1 13 Sep 16, 2013 06:57PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Gypsy Hope by Jillian Neal 2 2 Sep 09, 2015 05:06PM  
Mikka's Personal ...: Unworthiness leads to Unconditional Love and Healing 1 1 Sep 29, 2017 08:02PM  
The League: * The League Plays Reindeer Games 126 15 Dec 29, 2017 02:58PM  
220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 88926 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
17087 Fans of Newnan, Ga. Barnes and Noble store — 22 members — last activity Jun 02, 2015 04:10PM
Fans and customers who love the Barnes and Noble store in Newnan, Ga.



No comments have been added yet.