Andrew Butters

more photos (1)

Mark
702 books | 43 friends

Stephanie
561 books | 18 friends

D. George
497 books | 285 friends

Khrystena
3,149 books | 269 friends

Penguin...
562 books | 4,890 friends

Briana
821 books | 678 friends

David Yoon
468 books | 1,962 friends

Susi Bo...
517 books | 124 friends

More friends…

Andrew Butters

Goodreads Author


Born
in Toronto, Ontario, Canada
March 13, 1974

Website

Twitter

Genre

Influences

Member Since
March 2012

URL


Average rating: 4.52 · 46 ratings · 11 reviews · 4 distinct worksSimilar authors
Bent But Not Broken: One Fa...

by
4.33 avg rating — 3 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Hard Truth

3.50 avg rating — 2 ratings3 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Orange Karen: Tribute to a ...

by
4.62 avg rating — 39 ratings — published 2013 — 2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Stigma Fighters Anthology V...

by
really liked it 4.00 avg rating — 2 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating

* Note: these are all the books on Goodreads for this author. To add more, click here.

Eight Sunsets, Four Books, and One Novella

I just finished my annual vacation at the cottage on Wasaga Beach, Ontario. I've been spending parts of the summer there since I was born a mere 45 years ago so there's a lot of nostalgia that comes along with vacationing there. The cottage is where I spent a couple weeks recuperating from my concussion back in 2011. The cottage is for rest. There are very few timelines, no alarm clocks, the best Read more of this blog post »
 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on August 18, 2019 13:14

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Andrew’s Recent Updates

Andrew Butters is now friends with Alan Quarry
Andrew Butters is accepting questions on his profile page.
" I can't stand vlogs. I don't know why. I guess I just don't like being talked at? I do know I'd prefer to read. "
Do you prefer blogs or vlogs?

He voted for: Blogs!
227526
The Boy and the Peddler of Death by Dylan Saccoccio
"This was just...so unnecessarily wordy and pretentious. I just did not enjoy it at all. Which makes me sad because the summary says it's for fans of Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, and World of Warcraft. Aka three of my favorite things. So how did I l" Read more of this review »
Andrew Butters has read
the Key to everything by Alex M. Kimmell
the Key to everything
by Alex M. Kimmell (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Andrew Butters finished reading
Orange Karen by Susan Ethridge
Rate this book
Clear rating
Andrew Butters wants to read
Shootin' the Shit with Kevin Smith by Kevin Smith
Rate this book
Clear rating
More of Andrew's books…
George Carlin
“Here's all you have to know about men and women: women are crazy, men are stupid. And the main reason women are crazy is that men are stupid.”
George Carlin, When Will Jesus Bring The Pork Chops?

227526 The Bibliophagist Burrow — 343 members — last activity Mar 11, 2019 06:58PM
A place where librocubicultarists and bibliophages can compare notes on good, or bad books; for writers to discuss (whine) about the process, and for ...more



No comments have been added yet.