W.R. Benton's Blog: Benton's Books

August 11, 2015

New Book Released this Week

Coming August 14, 2015, Fall of America, Winter Operations, Volume 4. Be sure to get the fourth book of this Amazon Best Selling Series.

What if it all came crashing down?
The Fall of America: Book 4 marks a turning point for the American rebels in their fight against the invading Russians.
Ambushing a Russian convoy, the rebels discover cases of the 9K32 Strela-2M missiles, or as the Russians call them, arrows. These Arrows, man-portable shoulder-fired low-altitude surface-to-air missiles change how the partisans operate—they go on the offensive against the Russian's key advantage: their Air power.

Soon the partisans are stalking Forward Air Bases and shooting down random helicopters at will and Moscow is not pleased. However, it is the discovery of two U.S. nuclear weapons, called 'suitcase nukes' by the Russians, that is about to change this war in ways that have never been considered. Will the rebels go nuclear on their own soil to vanquish their foe? Which side will dare use the nuclear weapons first? Book Four fans the flames of the fierce battle for control of the U.S.A.

 •  0 comments  •  flag
Share on Twitter
Published on August 11, 2015 07:50 Tags: benton, benton-s-books, book, books, fiction, military, sci-fi, suspense, thrillers, wr-benton

Benton's Books

W.R. Benton
Books authored by W.R. Benton which include historical fiction, nonfiction, and Southern humor.
Follow W.R. Benton's blog with rss.