Kylie Hillman


#40 most followed



Angie D...
1,786 books | 3,332 friends

Debbie ...
99 books | 22 friends

Am4u ❀ ...
11,004 books | 2,307 friends

Diane H...
2,020 books | 685 friends

~Dawn~TUG
3,741 books | 1,939 friends

Tish De...
8,481 books | 1,794 friends

Ella Do...
978 books | 958 friends

Laura- ...
1,218 books | 438 friends

More friends…



Kylie Hillman

Goodreads Author


Born
in Adelaide, Australia
Website

Twitter

Genre

Influences
Lili St Germain, Tillie Cole, JA Huss, Madeline Sheehan, Susan Fanetti ...more

Member Since
September 2015


Kylie Hillman is an International Bestselling Author who lives in South Australia. After spending the past fifteen years moving around the east coast of Australia, she has recently returned to her home state and plans to finally put down roots until her children finish school.

Wife to a Harley-riding, boating and fishing, four-wheel driving, quintessential Aussie bloke and mum to two crazy, adorable, and eccentric kids, Kylie is also a Crohn's Disease sufferer and awareness campaigner. When she's not writing, she can be found sipping tea while she literally "Netflix and Chills" or sharing her appreciation for heavy metal and hard rock music with her neighbours. As a devotee to the use of sarcasm and inappropriate innuendo, it is for the bes
...more

Average rating: 4.18 · 3,510 ratings · 948 reviews · 22 distinct worksSimilar authors
Seizing Control (Black Sham...

3.92 avg rating — 1,111 ratings — published 2015 — 9 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Making Choices (Black Shamr...

4.38 avg rating — 441 ratings6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Tempting Fate (Black Shamro...

4.55 avg rating — 267 ratings5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Amnesia (Centrifuge Duet, #1)

3.95 avg rating — 409 ratings — published 2017 — 6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Seeking Redemption (Black S...

4.41 avg rating — 338 ratings — published 2016 — 7 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Finding Nirvana (Black Sham...

4.41 avg rating — 191 ratings4 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Soothing Suffering (Black S...

4.22 avg rating — 151 ratings5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Brawl (Black Hearts MMA, #1)

4.15 avg rating — 189 ratings6 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Conquering Circumstances (B...

4.34 avg rating — 111 ratings5 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blood & Betrayal: The Compl...

4.48 avg rating — 77 ratings2 editions
Rate this book
Clear rating
More books by Kylie Hillman…
Hello! **waves and hopes like hell someone waves back**

It's been brought to my attention that the same three questions keep coming up in reviews so I want to address them, once and for all.

The first is why Lainey didn't simply tell her father, Mik, or the Club what was going on.

The easy answer is PRIDE. She is a proud woman; someone who prides herself on her ability to take care of her brothe... Read more of this blog post »
5 likes ·   •  0 comments  •  flag
Twitter icon
Seizing Control Making Choices Seeking Redemption Tempting Fate Finding Nirvana
(5 books)
by
4.20 avg rating — 2,689 ratings

Amnesia Exodus
(2 books)
by
3.94 avg rating — 497 ratings

Conan
(2 books)
by
4.35 avg rating — 49 ratings

Upcoming Events

No scheduled events. Add an event.

Kylie’s Recent Updates

Kylie Hillman has read
Blood Oath by Kylie Hillman
Blood Oath
by Kylie Hillman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blood Oath is a standalone psychological thriller from Kylie Hillman. This is a gritty, violent tale about the lengths a mother will go to, in order, to remain in her child’s life after a nasty divorce.

Sink your teeth into this tale of revenge when
...more
Kylie Hillman has read
Exodus by Kylie Hillman
Rate this book
Clear rating
You met Dr. Jaxon Ray in all his evil glory in Amnesia, now it's time for Xander to have his say.

Attest is part two of the Centrifuge Duet. A psychological suspense thriller filled with intrigue, deception, and revenge, Attest will leave you thorough
...more
Kylie Hillman has read
Conan by Kylie Hillman
Rate this book
Clear rating
PLEASE NOTE: There is an issue with the Amazon version of Conan with a publishing date of September 11th. Please use the link provided in this post to access the correct version (publishing date of September 22nd). I apologise for the headache and am ...more
Kylie Hillman has read
Blood Oath by Kylie Hillman
Blood Oath
by Kylie Hillman (Goodreads Author)
Rate this book
Clear rating
Blood Oath is a standalone psychological thriller from Kylie Hillman. This is a gritty, violent tale about the lengths a mother will go to, in order, to remain in her child’s life after a nasty divorce.

Sink your teeth into this tale of revenge when
...more
Kylie Hillman has read
Exodus by Kylie Hillman
Rate this book
Clear rating
You met Dr. Jaxon Ray in all his evil glory in Amnesia, now it's time for Xander to have his say.

Attest is part two of the Centrifuge Duet. A psychological suspense thriller filled with intrigue, deception, and revenge, Attest will leave you thorough
...more
Kylie Hillman has read
Blood & Betrayal by Kylie Hillman
Rate this book
Clear rating
Brotherhood before blood.
It's that simple.
Until, the brotherhood betrays blood.

Save 30% when you purchase Blood & Betrayal - the boxed set of the Internationally Bestselling Black Shamrocks MC Series. Chock full of added extras, you save money a
...more
Kylie Hillman has read
Conquering Circumstances by Kylie Hillman
Rate this book
Clear rating
No longer available for purchase.

Conquering Circumstances is now included as bonus content at the end of Seeking Redemption, Black Shamrocks MC #3.

Seeking Redemption, Black Shamrocks MC #3

iBOOKS: https://itun.es/au/iFvrbb.l
KOBO: http://bit.ly/1pVJG
...more
Kylie Hillman has read
Soothing Suffering by Kylie Hillman
Rate this book
Clear rating
No longer available for purchase.

Soothing Suffering, a Black Shamrocks MC novella is exclusive to my newsletter subscribers. To get your copy, sign up for my newsletter today!

Club Shamrock http://bit.ly/2ryPUIX
Kylie Hillman has read
Amnesia by Kylie Hillman
Rate this book
Clear rating
"Holy crap! What did I just read?"
"Unforgettable!"
"Evil at its purest!"

Fans of psychological thrillers in the vein of Gone Girl and You will love Amnesia, the first book in the Centrifuge Duet by International Bestselling Author, Kylie Hillman.

DOWN
...more
More of Kylie's books…
“things”
Kylie Hillman, Seizing Control

Topics Mentioning This Author

“Ignorance killed the cat; curiosity was framed!”
C.J. Cherryh

“In the face of adversity you have three choices... You can let it DEFINE you, let it DESTROY you or let it STRENGTHEN YOU!”
Tanya Masse, Stairway to Awesomeness!: 30 Fundamental Steps to Living a Life of Awesomeness!

“IN THE END… We only regret the chances we didn’t take, the relationships we were afraid to have,and the decisions we waited too long to make.”
Lewis Carroll

“The day misspent,
the love misplaced,
has inside it
the seed of redemption.
Nothing is exempt
from resurrection.”
Kay Ryan, Say Uncle

“Don't take life too seriously. Punch it in the face when it needs a good hit. Laugh at it.”
Colleen Hoover, Slammed

220 Goodreads Librarians Group — 79452 members — last activity 0 minutes ago
A place where all Goodreads members can work together to improve the Goodreads book catalog. Non-librarians are welcome to join the group as well, to ...more
112040 Biker Book Babes — 1855 members — last activity 19 minutes ago
This is a group for fans of MC (Motorcycle Club)books and/or Biker Alphas. For lovers of this new breed of contemporary romance novel that involve bad ...more
35981 Dark Erotica — 3517 members — last activity 5 hours, 6 min ago
Welcome to Dark Erotica. A place to share your love of dark reads in a safe and welcoming environment. After Dark Lounge Chat, Reviews and Recommendat ...more
136982 Read Romance, Write Romance — 860 members — last activity Jan 20, 2018 03:36PM
A supportive community of aspiring writers, published authors, as well as hobbyists and avid readers within the romance genre. Fans and writers of all ...more
60696 Making Connections — 11490 members — last activity 35 minutes ago
Over 1000 books listed to Read & Review.....come join us. This is a place for Authors, Bloggers, Publishers, Reviewers, Book Tours, Giveaways, and Int ...more
125752 Turning Pages At Midnight Book Blog — 1253 members — last activity 3 hours, 42 min ago
Turning Pages at Midnight is a friendly, easy going group of avid readers who love to read, chat and discover new books. We offer optional monthly bud ...more
721 Aussie Readers — 5543 members — last activity 25 minutes ago
A group for all Australian Goodreads members (and those interested in Australia), no matter what they read!
154447 Support for Indie Authors — 11250 members — last activity 7 hours, 7 min ago
Officially 10k Members Strong & Climbing!! Building and supporting a community of self-published authors dedicated to both sharing experiences and lea ...more
168867 Readers & Writers — 2718 members — last activity 10 hours, 47 min ago
This is a place for Readers, Writers, Authors, Bloggers & Publishers to make connections, find new friends, ask for help and discover great new reads. ...more
167306 Escape with an Alpha — 631 members — last activity Jul 16, 2017 07:43PM
USA Today Bestselling author, Nina Levine, invites you to escape with an alpha. Nina not only loves to write alphas, she could spend hours reading and ...more
More of Kylie’s groups…



No comments have been added yet.